35 Pages«<1819202122>»
What has your governor done for you?
#381 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 7:25:48 PM

Btw,what is the rationale of having a portrait of the president in offices and business place?

County Governaments has a choice on this smile

What is the relevance? I thought it was to remind peeps who was in charge. Ya businesses mimi sielewi. Labda ni loyalty or sycophancy.

I have seen many businesses without. I doubt it's in any statute
#382 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 7:46:39 PM

Btw,what is the rationale of having a portrait of the president in offices and business place?

County Governaments has a choice on this smile

What is the relevance? I thought it was to remind peeps who was in charge. Ya businesses mimi sielewi. Labda ni loyalty or sycophancy.

I have seen many businesses without. I doubt it's in any statute

It's not a must....
#383 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 7:50:03 PM

the Star wrote:
THE counties will share Sh307 billion in the 2016/17 Budget, including some Sh3.8 billion in loans and grants, Treasury has proposed.

According to the 2016/17 Budget Policy Statement, the equitable share for the 47 counties will be Sh285 billion, up from Sh259 billion in the current financial year.

The devolved units will also receive an additional allocation of Sh18.2 billion for free maternal health, leasing of medical equipment, Level 5 hospitals and road repairs.

Nairobi will get the largest allocation, of Sh15.3 billion, followed by Turkana, which will get Sh11.8 billion and Kakamega’s Sh10.6 billion.

#384 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 8:40:45 PM

Bought Anticarcinogenic wheelbarrows at 109,000 shillings each while failing to pay rent for 6 months.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/t0ufw4z/-/index.html
#385 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 9:02:45 PM

[quote=Kusadikika]Bought Anticarcinogenic wheelbarrows at 109,000 shillings each while failing to pay rent for 6 months.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/t0ufw4z/-/index.html[/quote]

Eti demanding kickbacks from the landlord before they can pay rent? Total madness.

The landlord said investors were increasingly becoming frustrated about delayed payments and county officials' demands for kickbacks before rent payments are made.
kayhara
#386 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2016 10:33:44 AM

Joshua Irungu Laikipia County launching a car wash
To Each His Own
#387 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2016 1:38:24 AM

Nyeri Govt will be buying our boys underwear. I wonder who will win this tender.
Rollins
#388 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 4:24:37 PM

kayhara wrote:

lol
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#389 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 4:27:11 PM

kayhara wrote:

If this guy truly became the governor of Laikipia,then I'm sure Guka can get an erection!
#390 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 5:09:53 PM

kayhara wrote:

If this guy truly became the governor of Nyeri,then I'm sure Guka can get an erection!

#391 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 5:16:53 PM

kayhara wrote:

If this guy truly became the governor of Laikipia,then I'm sure Guka can get an erection!

Thanks for the collection
#392 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 2:50:09 PM

Sad stuff!
#393 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 2:57:58 PM

Sad stuff!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Jubilee trying to bring down Isaac Rutto

even fire fighting aprons hakuna somebody is fighting fire with the usual casual wear cloths? i bet this is county staff mesenger

Hehe....... Isaac's leadership style is funny..... He should have just donated this car to be used in spraying cows instead of building a cattle dip..

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#394 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 5:45:53 AM

Bomet East Mp opening classrooms.Am done with Kenya's politicians

sitaki.kujulikana
#395 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 3:40:47 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
Bomet East Mp opening classrooms.Am done with Kenya's politicians

opening classrooms and they can't even seal the trench which must be a hazard to the kids
#396 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 4:34:06 PM

Sad stuff!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

even fire fighting aprons hakuna somebody is fighting fire with the usual casual wear cloths? i bet this is county staff mesenger

Hehe....... Isaac's leadership style is funny..... He should have just donated this car to be used in spraying cows instead of building a cattle dip..

Water Boozer! Bwana Governor it is a water bowser, unless the ones you ahve bought booze water for fuel!
geofreygachie
#397 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 5:22:40 PM

Sad stuff!

Water Boozer d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! bowser, boozer ,booze
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#398 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 5:37:03 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
Sad stuff!

Water Boozer d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! bowser, boozer ,booze

Busaa.

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#399 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 11:58:01 PM

Hii ni uchawi Ya kikalenjin look at the ribbon that a Bomet county ward admin Mr Elijah Chelule, is cutting to open a bridge ! Saitan..

kayhara
#400 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2016 8:54:00 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
Hii ni uchawi Ya kikalenjin look at the ribbon that a Bomet county ward admin Mr Elijah Chelule, is cutting to open a bridge ! Saitan..

No surprise look at the bridge itself, it's wooden and looks old
To Each His Own