Thursday, April 14, 2016 9:39:50 AM
Rollout wrote:
Kikuyu nation will rule Kenya for at least 20 yrs or until Kenya grow up beyond the level of stupidity we currently have where we just follow our tribal kings.
I have done a good analysis on this, why would the "Kikuyu nation"( few elites supported by millions of peasants) give up power when they don't have to?
William Ruto will be replaced overnight- if he overprice himself
- and Mudavadi or Kalonzo or even Raila will be ready to join in
There will be no Jubilee fallout, it will be Jubilee rebirth with new supporting actors. This is coming from a Cord supporter.
Bwana pesa mashinani... the fate of the Kikuyu especially ones in rift valley is joined at the hip with that of the happiness of the Kalenjin. I foresee a schism where the central Kenya Kikuyus get tempted to screw over ruto but will not get support from the RV ones - they may decide to carry out their treachery or may listen to their brothers who will not budge. Wait and see! We RV Kikuyus know the where our bread is buttered! It was during the term of our own that we got really beat up - we aint going down that road again. All the facebook posts of Kikuyus making noise about ICC... I can assure you they are 100% from Kikuyus in Nairobi not RV or atleast not anyone in RV with brain.
@masukuma, you're talking about this as if your support is needed or as if they think about the fate of anyone when they make decisions on how to stay in power.
Don't you remember when the whole country was burning and the likes of Martha Karua could not compromise on coalition power agreement/arrangement to stop the people from finishing each other- Including Kyuk in RV-?
Yes, Kyuk from RV might go with Ruto but that won't change decision made by a few elites in NBI.
lookup the english word "schism"... it has a meaning.
look for an irish english word that has meaining
"f***ing yourself is not good"
Ati being normal is a good thing
Straight from a "deveoper"
That's bullshit masumkuma
And yes mind is from RV. Bigger than yours. The dick that is.
You are the reason mawinder wanks.
We need an online Alcoblow for this blog
Surely.
Poor Mr Alkohoo, the buck stops with him always
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 14, 2016 10:28:01 AM
Rollout wrote:
Kikuyu nation will rule Kenya for at least 20 yrs or until Kenya grow up beyond the level of stupidity we currently have where we just follow our tribal kings.
I have done a good analysis on this, why would the "Kikuyu nation"( few elites supported by millions of peasants) give up power when they don't have to?
There will be no Jubilee fallout, it will be Jubilee rebirth with new supporting actors. This is coming from a Cord supporter.
Bwana pesa mashinani... the fate of the Kikuyu especially ones in rift valley is joined at the hip with that of the happiness of the Kalenjin. I foresee a schism where the central Kenya Kikuyus get tempted to screw over ruto but will not get support from the RV ones - they may decide to carry out their treachery or may listen to their brothers who will not budge. Wait and see! We RV Kikuyus know the where our bread is buttered! It was during the term of our own that we got really beat up - we aint going down that road again. All the facebook posts of Kikuyus making noise about ICC... I can assure you they are 100% from Kikuyus in Nairobi not RV or atleast not anyone in RV with brain.
@masukuma, you're talking about this as if your support is needed or as if they think about the fate of anyone when they make decisions on how to stay in power.
Don't you remember when the whole country was burning and the likes of
Martha Karua could not compromise on
coalition power agreement/arrangement to stop the people from finishing each other- Including Kyuk in RV-?
Yes, Kyuk from RV might go with Ruto but that won't change decision made by a few elites in NBI.
Keep Martha Karua out of your fantasies
User Profile
Wamunyota
Posted :
Thursday, April 14, 2016 10:28:04 AM
Alma is as hiiigh as a kite. He also hasn't landed on an airport for a looong time.@Swenani hebu peleka huyu kijana Karumaindo.
Hutia Mundu!!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 14, 2016 10:44:54 AM
Wamunyota wrote:
Alma is as hiiigh as a kite. He also hasn't landed on an airport for a looong time.@Swenani hebu peleka huyu kijana Karumaindo.
alma is my hero
User Profile
hindi ni riu
Posted :
Thursday, April 14, 2016 11:12:31 AM
When this happens it will be nasty.
Now that foot soldiers say @Ruto cannot work whith those who actually fixed him and also publicly admitted to having done so.
Furthermore all Kenya's proffesor of politics can bet their balls (and ovas) that the Kikkuyu nation will NEVER vote for @Ruto in 2022,(they have never done so anywaya) this has made @Rutto to seriuosly consider severing the ties (that bound) with @Uhuru so that he can start making his hay while the sun is still up there. @baba as an otion is up there. (Take thos to Rafiki bank)
Time will tell, but @Ruto is very sure 2022 he will be in opposition should he swallow the Kiukuyu nation hook!
A man, a hyena, a walk. Join the dots.
“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 14, 2016 11:22:37 AM
Rollout wrote:
Mtaona nyinyi Vikuyu vya Rift Valley should you play @Ruto in 2022, in fact as early as 2018 when the signs of dis
cord
will start to appear.
Boss... wacha kututisha tisha... who elected you Nguata Francis? Threatening us with a future you have not been to. Priss.
Arent you confusing sides buana debtfree?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 14, 2016 12:47:03 PM
its a matter of time before kaos come back home!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 14, 2016 2:56:36 PM
Wamunyota wrote:
alma is my hero
Kweli all the stress from Chase Bank got to me jana. Nikapewa tuwili Viceroy.
Haya now I retire from this chocho mendia stuff.
All my accounts closed.
Lakini that was good wasn't it?
Kwaherini. Let's meet in TZ.
User Profile
segemia
Posted :
Thursday, April 14, 2016 5:53:31 PM
Wamunyota wrote:
alma is my hero
Kweli all the stress from Chase Bank got to me jana. Nikapewa tuwili Viceroy.
Haya now I retire from this chocho mendia stuff.
All my accounts closed.
Lakini that was good wasn't it?
Kwaherini. Let's meet in TZ.
Eish!! Kwani people are still flocking to Loliondo?? Ni kufiam!!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 14, 2016 5:59:32 PM
willin2learn wrote:
Rollout wrote:
Mtaona nyinyi Vikuyu vya Rift Valley should you play @Ruto in 2022, in fact as early as 2018 when the signs of dis
cord
will start to appear.
Boss... wacha kututisha tisha... who elected you Nguata Francis? Threatening us with a future you have not been to. Priss.
Arent you confusing sides buana debtfree?
I am talking baout disCORD in Jubilee, and CORD.
User Profile
5 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...