5 Pages<12345>
Jubilee's Fallout
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 8:32:59 AM

Rollout wrote:
Kikuyu nation will rule Kenya for at least 20 yrs or until Kenya grow up beyond the level of stupidity we currently have where we just follow our tribal kings.

I have done a good analysis on this, why would the "Kikuyu nation"( few elites supported by millions of peasants) give up power when they don't have to?

William Ruto will be replaced overnight- if he overprice himself- and Mudavadi or Kalonzo or even Raila will be ready to join in

There will be no Jubilee fallout, it will be Jubilee rebirth with new supporting actors. This is coming from a Cord supporter.

Bwana pesa mashinani... the fate of the Kikuyu especially ones in rift valley is joined at the hip with that of the happiness of the Kalenjin. I foresee a schism where the central Kenya Kikuyus get tempted to screw over ruto but will not get support from the RV ones - they may decide to carry out their treachery or may listen to their brothers who will not budge. Wait and see! We RV Kikuyus know the where our bread is buttered! It was during the term of our own that we got really beat up - we aint going down that road again. All the facebook posts of Kikuyus making noise about ICC... I can assure you they are 100% from Kikuyus in Nairobi not RV or atleast not anyone in RV with brain.

Mtaona nyinyi Vikuyu vya Rift Valley should you play @Ruto in 2022, in fact as early as 2018 when the signs of discord will start to appear.

Boss... wacha kututisha tisha... who elected you Nguata Francis? Threatening us with a future you have not been to. Priss.
Rollout
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 5:17:29 PM

Rollout wrote:
Kikuyu nation will rule Kenya for at least 20 yrs or until Kenya grow up beyond the level of stupidity we currently have where we just follow our tribal kings.

I have done a good analysis on this, why would the "Kikuyu nation"( few elites supported by millions of peasants) give up power when they don't have to?

William Ruto will be replaced overnight- if he overprice himself- and Mudavadi or Kalonzo or even Raila will be ready to join in

There will be no Jubilee fallout, it will be Jubilee rebirth with new supporting actors. This is coming from a Cord supporter.

Bwana pesa mashinani... the fate of the Kikuyu especially ones in rift valley is joined at the hip with that of the happiness of the Kalenjin. I foresee a schism where the central Kenya Kikuyus get tempted to screw over ruto but will not get support from the RV ones - they may decide to carry out their treachery or may listen to their brothers who will not budge. Wait and see! We RV Kikuyus know the where our bread is buttered! It was during the term of our own that we got really beat up - we aint going down that road again. All the facebook posts of Kikuyus making noise about ICC... I can assure you they are 100% from Kikuyus in Nairobi not RV or atleast not anyone in RV with brain.

@masukuma, you're talking about this as if your support is needed or as if they think about the fate of anyone when they make decisions on how to stay in power.

Don't you remember when the whole country was burning and the likes of Martha Karua could not compromise on coalition power agreement/arrangement to stop the people from finishing each other- Including Kyuk in RV-?

Yes, Kyuk from RV might go with Ruto but that won't change decision made by a few elites in NBI.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 5:35:53 PM

I'm happy to see that Masukuma is at last agreeing with me that there shall be a time when people in Kenya shall vote according to their particular circumstance not tribe.

I sometimes wonder if those of us born long long long time ago but in Nairobi are weird or something.

What does being a kamba have anything to do with who or what I vote for.

if the so called kyuks of Eldoret decide to vote for Ruto, that's a good thing. In fact very good. Coz surely there's no coffee in Eldoret. I don't see how and why they should be voting for the same fellow in Eldoret as in Nyeri. That's total madness.

Let people vote their real conscience. Not their godammed tribes. These tribes are so Windows 95 its not funny anymore.

Where's the money to feed my children should be the only rallying call by politicians.

Let the fake or real fallouts happen, but Kenyans really have to learn how to vote for Odhiambo because he shall make milk prices go up for farmers or as Masukuma says, vote for Ruto or have your hut burnt.

#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 6:32:07 PM

I'm happy to see that Masukuma is at last agreeing with me that there shall be a time when people in Kenya shall vote according to their particular circumstance not tribe.

I sometimes wonder if those of us born long long long time ago but in Nairobi are weird or something.

What does being a kamba have anything to do with who or what I vote for.

if the so called kyuks of Eldoret decide to vote for Ruto, that's a good thing. In fact very good. Coz surely there's no coffee in Eldoret. I don't see how and why they should be voting for the same fellow in Eldoret as in Nyeri. That's total madness.

Let people vote their real conscience. Not their godammed tribes. These tribes are so Windows 95 its not funny anymore.

Where's the money to feed my children should be the only rallying call by politicians.

Let the fake or real fallouts happen, but Kenyans really have to learn how to vote for Odhiambo because he shall make milk prices go up for farmers or as Masukuma says, vote for Ruto or have your hut burnt.

@alma, well said but you forget that the problem equally lies with the neighbours or the other dominant group who always attribute that "outsiders" vote the other way. So the "outsider " voter would rather vote in the expected way because either way he's damned.
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 12:08:05 AM

Rollout wrote:

@masukuma, you're talking about this as if your support is needed or as if they think about the fate of anyone when they make decisions on how to stay in power.

Don't you remember when the whole country was burning and the likes of Martha Karua could not compromise on coalition power agreement/arrangement to stop the people from finishing each other- Including Kyuk in RV-?

Yes, Kyuk from RV might go with Ruto but that won't change decision made by a few elites in NBI.

lookup the english word "schism"... it has a meaning.
#26 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 12:16:24 AM

Rollout wrote:

look for an irish english word that has meaining

"f***ing yourself is not good"

Ati being normal is a good thing

Straight from a "deveoper"

That's bullshit masumkuma

And yes mind is from RV. Bigger than yours. The dick that is.

You are the reason mawinder wanks.

#27 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 7:20:19 AM

Rollout wrote:

We need an online Alcoblow for this blog
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 7:51:28 AM

Rollout wrote:

We need an online Alcoblow for this blog

Surely.

#29 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 8:23:43 AM

#30 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 8:38:23 AM

Rollout wrote:

Sublime.
5 Pages<12345>