Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
Yes,all the time You post a game here with odds of lets say 2.1 and next time you're looking at it its at 1.6.They should grow some balls.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2016 Posts: 168 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Bang!!! ....This is fun!! Eh, Mzee, iko nini furaha mingi hivi? Hahahaha
Impunity wrote:Quote:Big clients like the Law Society of Kenya, the United Nations Sacco and betting company SportPesa have also had at least Sh2 billion withheld. Sportpesa is ok and still doing huge payouts as late as last night. UN sacco had 850M so 1150M is between Law Society and Sportpesa. Only the latter has the ability to mobilize such funds in a short time and recover fast.
Njung'e wrote:Bangi!!! ....This is fun!! Still alive @32,414,674 Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
whiteowl wrote:Yes,all the time You post a game here with odds of lets say 2.1 and next time you're looking at it its at 1.6.They should grow some balls. The ones i like are the combo interchanged odds like the Dnipro away game jana. You finya them sawa sawa Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Njung'e wrote:Bangi!!! ....This is fun!! Still alive @32,414,674 Betin. Missed the entire amount when Chelsea was beaten and Dortmund drew. The rest nikaokota zote. Pesa nayo! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Othelo wrote:Njung'e wrote:Bangi!!! ....This is fun!! Still alive @32,414,674 Betin. Missed the entire amount when Chelsea was beaten and Dortmund drew. The rest nikaokota zote. Pesa nayo! Congrats Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Njung'e wrote:Othelo wrote:Njung'e wrote:Bangi!!! ....This is fun!! Still alive @32,414,674 Betin. Missed the entire amount when Chelsea was beaten and Dortmund drew. The rest nikaokota zote. Pesa nayo! Congrats Thanks!!... Let's squeeze something out of Monte Carlo Masters. Here i go. Dimitrov G. - Krajinovic F. 1.59 Tip: 2:0 (CS) Herbert P. - Pella G. 1.42 Tip: 2 (H/A) Gasquet R. - Almagro N. 1.34 Tip: 1 (H/A) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Othelo wrote:whiteowl wrote:Yes,all the time You post a game here with odds of lets say 2.1 and next time you're looking at it its at 1.6.They should grow some balls. The ones i like are the combo interchanged odds like the Dnipro away game jana. You finya them sawa sawa Mjamaa, semanaga hizi vitu before.
Mcheza... Here's an opinion I saw on Twitter. (still yet to do the pics thing) Take a look at @yobran's Tweet: https://twitter.com/yobr.../719575101054836736?s=09
Mcheza is experiencing a downtime. Lol
Wongteanchai Vara. - Zhang Y. 1.44 Tip: 2 (H/A) Gimeno-Traver D. - Cuevas P. 1.70 Tip: 0:2 (CS) Goffin D. - Lopez F. 1.26 Tip: 1 (H/A) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
[quote=Solako]Mcheza... Here's an opinion I saw on Twitter. (still yet to do the pics thing) Take a look at @yobran's Tweet: https://twitter.com/yobr...719575101054836736?s=09[/quote] If that's true then they should just shut themselves down.And that website has no functionality.How do you operate a house that only accepts bets via SMS only in 2016? It would have been a cool website in 1998 when Yahoo was the best thing on the internet. Total jokers!
I have a question regarding Tursunov, Dmitry - Novikov, Dennis game. They have odds of 1.5 & 2.5 respectively. I don't know them, but from ratings, I think it's the other way round. What are your opinions on this?
Solako wrote:I have a question regarding Tursunov, Dmitry - Novikov, Dennis game. They have odds of 1.5 & 2.5 respectively. I don't know them, but from ratings, I think it's the other way round. What are your opinions on this? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:Quote:Big clients like the Law Society of Kenya, the United Nations Sacco and betting company SportPesa have also had at least Sh2 billion withheld. Sportpesa lost 500m at chase bank.
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Quote:Big clients like the Law Society of Kenya, the United Nations Sacco and betting company SportPesa have also had at least Sh2 billion withheld. Sportpesa lost 500m at chase bank. They will recover that in 1 month!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Solako wrote:I have a question regarding Tursunov, Dmitry - Novikov, Dennis game. They have odds of 1.5 & 2.5 respectively. I don't know them, but from ratings, I think it's the other way round. What are your opinions on this? Joke is on you Othelo, Dennis is Novikov's other name lol....and guess what he won!!! must have been a case of reversed odds hehe.
oltome wrote:Othelo wrote:Solako wrote:I have a question regarding Tursunov, Dmitry - Novikov, Dennis game. They have odds of 1.5 & 2.5 respectively. I don't know them, but from ratings, I think it's the other way round. What are your opinions on this? Joke is on you Othelo, Dennis is Novikov's other name lol....and guess what he won!!! must have been a case of reversed odds hehe. Oltome... read the post again. Nowhere has Solako said that those are two different people. Solako, they take other factors into consideration. Like current form and also playing surface. You might be strong on hard but week on clay or grass etc... For example when Federer was world number one the odds were always in his favor whenever he met Nadal except when it came to clay. There you would always see the bookies giving Nadal the better odds.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 7/24/2014 Posts: 22 Location: Nairobi
Any predictions for the day.... His will be highly appreciated.
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa