wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

113 Pages«<4849505152>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
whiteowl
#981 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 11:46:19 AM

whiteowl wrote:

And the houses should stop this bs of dropping odds of any game posted here.Its not like anyone knows results of games that haven't been played.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they do?

Yes,all the time Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You post a game here with odds of lets say 2.1 and next time you're looking at it its at 1.6.They should grow some balls.
Solako
#982 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 11:46:25 AM

Bang!!! ....This is fun!!

Eh, Mzee, iko nini furaha mingi hivi? Hahahaha
whiteowl
#983 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 11:52:57 AM

Big clients like the Law Society of Kenya, the United Nations Sacco and betting company SportPesa have also had at least Sh2 billion withheld.

Sportpesa is ok and still doing huge payouts as late as last night. UN sacco had 850M so 1150M is between Law Society and Sportpesa. Only the latter has the ability to mobilize such funds in a short time and recover fast.
#984 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:00:37 PM

Bangi!!! ....This is fun!!

Still alive @32,414,674 smile
#985 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:02:35 PM

whiteowl wrote:

And the houses should stop this bs of dropping odds of any game posted here.Its not like anyone knows results of games that haven't been played.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they do?

Yes,all the time Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You post a game here with odds of lets say 2.1 and next time you're looking at it its at 1.6.They should grow some balls.

The ones i like are the combo interchanged odds like the Dnipro away game jana. You finya them sawa sawa smile
#986 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:27:25 PM

Betin. Missed the entire amount when Chelsea was beaten and Dortmund drew. The rest nikaokota zote. Pesa nayo!smile smile
#987 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:34:52 PM

Betin. Missed the entire amount when Chelsea was beaten and Dortmund drew. The rest nikaokota zote. Pesa nayo!smile smile

Congrats Applause Applause Applause
#988 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:43:22 PM

Congrats Applause Applause Applause

Thanks!!... Let's squeeze something out of Monte Carlo Masters. Here i go.

Dimitrov G. - Krajinovic F.
Tip: 2:0 (CS)

Herbert P. - Pella G.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Gasquet R. - Almagro N.
Tip: 1 (H/A)
Solako
#989 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 9:21:32 PM

whiteowl wrote:

The ones i like are the combo interchanged odds like the Dnipro away game jana. You finya them sawa sawa smile

Mjamaa, semanaga hizi vitu before.
Solako
#990 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 8:13:24 AM

Mcheza... Here's an opinion I saw on Twitter.
(still yet to do the pics thing)
Take a look at @yobran's Tweet: https://twitter.com/yobr.../719575101054836736?s=09
Solako
#991 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 8:14:38 AM

Mcheza is experiencing a downtime. Lol
#992 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 10:21:17 AM

Wongteanchai Vara. - Zhang Y.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Gimeno-Traver D. - Cuevas P.
Tip: 0:2 (CS)

Goffin D. - Lopez F.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

whiteowl
#993 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 10:41:34 AM

[quote=Solako]Mcheza... Here's an opinion I saw on Twitter.
(still yet to do the pics thing)
Take a look at @yobran's Tweet: https://twitter.com/yobr...719575101054836736?s=09[/quote]

If that's true then they should just shut themselves down.And that website has no functionality.How do you operate a house that only accepts bets via SMS only in 2016? It would have been a cool website in 1998 when Yahoo was the best thing on the internet. Total jokers!
Solako
#994 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 4:03:03 PM

I have a question regarding Tursunov, Dmitry - Novikov, Dennis game. They have odds of 1.5 & 2.5 respectively. I don't know them, but from ratings, I think it's the other way round. What are your opinions on this?
#995 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 4:12:53 PM

Solako wrote:
I have a question regarding Tursunov, Dmitry - Novikov, Dennis game. They have odds of 1.5 & 2.5 respectively. I don't know them, but from ratings, I think it's the other way round. What are your opinions on this?

#996 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 5:53:35 PM

Big clients like the Law Society of Kenya, the United Nations Sacco and betting company SportPesa have also had at least Sh2 billion withheld.

Sportpesa lost 500m at chase bank.
#997 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 5:55:56 PM

Sportpesa lost 500m at chase bank.

They will recover that in 1 month!!!!
oltome
#998 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 8:52:19 AM

Solako wrote:

Joke is on you Othelo, Dennis is Novikov's other name lol....and guess what he won!!! must have been a case of reversed odds hehe.
Buster
#999 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:29:52 AM

oltome wrote:
Solako wrote:

Joke is on you Othelo, Dennis is Novikov's other name lol....and guess what he won!!! must have been a case of reversed odds hehe.

Oltome... read the post again. Nowhere has Solako said that those are two different people.

Solako, they take other factors into consideration. Like current form and also playing surface. You might be strong on hard but week on clay or grass etc... For example when Federer was world number one the odds were always in his favor whenever he met Nadal except when it came to clay. There you would always see the bookies giving Nadal the better odds.
ndeshj
#1000 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 1:59:31 PM

Any predictions for the day....
His will be highly appreciated.