wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Jubilee's Fallout
#11 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 6:46:01 PM

hawa KIUKUYU bwana Welder anataja taja wanaishi wapi?
on a serious note... if DP jumps ship to CORD's side - atapata nini? Presidency? ama atakuwa anaendea tu kwa crowded field kipigania ile DP ako nayo already kwa Njumbiree?
#12 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 7:04:27 PM

hawa KIUKUYU bwana Welder anataja taja wanaishi wapi?
on a serious note... if DP jumps ship to CORD's side - atapata nini? Presidency? ama atakuwa anaendea tu kwa crowded field kipigania ile DP ako nayo already kwa Njumbiree?

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#13 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 7:11:38 PM

Impunity = Othelo smile smile

Keep dreaming on dude(tte) smile smile
Wainadi
#14 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 7:17:40 PM

What matter here about PEV 2007 is what Kiuks and Kales small man believe happended. And we all know deep down .....................

Watajua kwao ni wapi.
Mimi nimewaonya mapema, nobody even heeled except the two gents.

Kila mtu atajua kwao ni wapi when it comes to that day. Ama unasemaga Nairobi ni kwenyu? When/if that day comes hizi idle threats by keyboard warriors will cease and desist forever.
Its all good.
kiash
#15 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 7:24:15 PM

That is why devolution has to work and if your tribe does not get the presidency, you will not give a sh*t.Until everything that is supposed to be devolved is devolved, people will still look at a tribal president.
As it is, i do not see why people have to worry coz the president is not from their tribe.
How much was the 2015 budget ? how much came to your county ? how much remained with the national gava ?

If they apply 100% devolution then we shall see how much the national gava will be left with.
It will not matter whether your governor is from the same party as the president to get the much needed funds. correct me if am wrong.
#16 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 8:48:33 PM

Wainadi wrote:
What matter here about PEV 2007 is what Kiuks and Kales small man believe happended. And we all know deep down .....................

Watajua kwao ni wapi.
Mimi nimewaonya mapema, nobody even heeled except the two gents.

Kila mtu atajua kwao ni wapi when it comes to that day. Ama unasemaga Nairobi ni kwenyu? When/if that day comes hizi idle threats by keyboard warriors will cease and desist forever.

He feels so comfortable and safe at his "apartment" huko Embakasi pipeline mpaka he has forgotten kwao ni chwele. And when that day comes hata yeye atajua kwao ni wapi.
#17 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 8:57:43 PM

Vitisho baridi.... NO ONE IS GOING ANYWHERE (Undeline in bold). Kumbe hii unity inakasirisha watu hivyo? why do you have to kaza rasa for bad things to happen to people you don't know and have never met? So that "your guy" who you have never met may win? That's tragic. You wish for people to lose lives, livestock and homes? You wish for the country's economy to suffer so that "your guy" wins? That's so was... so so sad!!
Rollout
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 9:50:12 PM

Kikuyu nation will rule Kenya for at least 20 yrs or until Kenya grow up beyond the level of stupidity we currently have where we just follow our tribal kings.

I have done a good analysis on this, why would the "Kikuyu nation"( few elites supported by millions of peasants) give up power when they don't have to?

William Ruto will be replaced overnight- if he overprice himself- and Mudavadi or Kalonzo or even Raila will be ready to join in

There will be no Jubilee fallout, it will be Jubilee rebirth with new supporting actors. This is coming from a Cord supporter.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:02:21 AM

Rollout wrote:
Kikuyu nation will rule Kenya for at least 20 yrs or until Kenya grow up beyond the level of stupidity we currently have where we just follow our tribal kings.

I have done a good analysis on this, why would the "Kikuyu nation"( few elites supported by millions of peasants) give up power when they don't have to?

William Ruto will be replaced overnight- if he overprice himself- and Mudavadi or Kalonzo or even Raila will be ready to join in

There will be no Jubilee fallout, it will be Jubilee rebirth with new supporting actors. This is coming from a Cord supporter.

Bwana pesa mashinani... the fate of the Kikuyu especially ones in rift valley is joined at the hip with that of the happiness of the Kalenjin. I foresee a schism where the central Kenya Kikuyus get tempted to screw over ruto but will not get support from the RV ones - they may decide to carry out their treachery or may listen to their brothers who will not budge. Wait and see! We RV Kikuyus know the where our bread is buttered! It was during the term of our own that we got really beat up - we aint going down that road again. All the facebook posts of Kikuyus making noise about ICC... I can assure you they are 100% from Kikuyus in Nairobi not RV or atleast not anyone in RV with brain.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 8:05:04 AM

Rollout wrote:

Bwana pesa mashinani... the fate of the Kikuyu especially ones in rift valley is joined at the hip with that of the happiness of the Kalenjin. I foresee a schism where the central Kenya Kikuyus get tempted to screw over ruto but will not get support from the RV ones - they may decide to carry out their treachery or may listen to their brothers who will not budge. Wait and see! We RV Kikuyus know the where our bread is buttered! It was during the term of our own that we got really beat up - we aint going down that road again. All the facebook posts of Kikuyus making noise about ICC... I can assure you they are 100% from Kikuyus in Nairobi not RV or atleast not anyone in RV with brain.

Mtaona nyinyi Vikuyu vya Rift Valley should you play @Ruto in 2022, in fact as early as 2018 when the signs of discord will start to appear.

5 Pages<1234>»