wazua Sat, Jun 20, 2026

10 Pages«<45678>»
Nolle Prosequi Per Conto di Ruto-Sang en ICC
#51 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2016 2:31:57 PM

I love the way people clarify for people they don't know or have ever met based on unavailable public information.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2016 3:33:09 PM

I am enjoying the debate on cases by Kenyans as they perceive them. As you debate, please know that there's a difference between justice and truth. The former carries the day in court.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2016 10:24:19 PM

#54 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2016 10:58:40 PM

@alma

murchr #3 Posted : Saturday, April 27, 2013 3:10:33 PM wrote:
[quote=alma]murchr, unless you hear those judges say something like you can go home mr. kinyaita, i think its a good idea to chill a bit.

Comeon Alma, this says alot about the credibility of Ocampos work. No one wants to be associated with this shoddy work. Am watching as the cookie crumbles

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=24021[/quote]

I had not seen this one.

Ok I lost one. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

lakini tell him though I like his style and charisma, I don't trust him.

#55 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2016 11:45:53 PM

@alma

[quote=alma]murchr, unless you hear those judges say something like you can go home mr. kinyaita, i think its a good idea to chill a bit.

Comeon Alma, this says alot about the credibility of Ocampos work. No one wants to be associated with this shoddy work. Am watching as the cookie crumbles

I had not seen this one.

I hate to quote Trump but ..... We are winning everywhere Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#56 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2016 11:47:11 PM

@alma

I had not seen this one.

I hate to quote Trump but ..... We are winning everywhere :-d Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wacha ujinga boss. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#57 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2016 11:52:18 PM

@alma

I had not seen this one.

I hate to quote Trump but ..... We are winning everywhere :-d Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wacha ujinga boss. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

timizo
#58 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 11:03:11 AM

As always and in Yesterdays press conference, this nonsense of prayers came up. Most Kenyan Christians tremble and believe everything when prayer is mention. The same cannot be said of actions. I thought the Bible said we shall know them by their fruits. I swear we have been seeing a true Kanyari and we have no idea.
Liv
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:42:05 PM

What did Baba say in France 24 about ICC?

http://www.scoopnest.com...p;id=720000004115419136

#60 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 12:28:13 AM

Liv wrote:
What did Baba say in France 24 about ICC?

http://www.scoopnest.com...p;id=720000004115419136

same guy who congratulated WSR!!
10 Pages«<45678>»