156 Pages«<153154155156>
ICC WSR
Risasi Sufuri
#1541 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 6:24:25 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Accordingly, the Appeals Chamber finds that, in the case at hand, incriminatory 174 evidence was admitted that could not have been introduced in this form under the former. The law is clear

Uko pande gani wewe?

A very sad day for victims. Now what will I do with the pledge for a one way ticket to take that criminal to jail??

Hama Kenya.

No comment....
Mtafiti
#1542 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 6:46:28 PM

God's "Hague" may now commence.........
#1543 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 7:15:26 PM

Mtafiti wrote:

You cant be serious to tell us that Gods justice has to wait for the hague "human" justice to conclude for him to start. FYI he started his justice a long time ago. Thats why some politicians who consider themselves white as snow will never see the prwsidency.
#1544 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 7:37:24 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Mtafiti wrote:

You cant be serious to tell us that Gods justice has to wait for the hague "human" justice to conclude for him to start. FYI he started his justice a long time ago. Thats why some politicians who consider themselves white as snow will never see the prwsidency.

Nyinyi ngojeeni hiyo justice - it's not coming. I was reading about the Persian city of Nishapur and it's 1.7million deaths by decapitation over a period of 10 days.... kama Gengis khan hakupata "justice" sioni hii yetu. The fellow was responsible for so many deaths that the trees grew on the corpses of those who died made a measurable carbon dioxide absorption. Tuwache kujidanganya justice is for humans to find and Mett.
#1545 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 10:09:18 PM

The biggest lesson from the Kenyan ICC cases is that your security starts and ends with you. It is your own problem. When things go haywire, no one will help you, locally or at the Hague. Kwa hivo ujipange.
Liv
#1546 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2016 1:21:24 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Mtafiti wrote:

Nyinyi ngojeeni hiyo justice - it's not coming. I was reading about the Persian city of Nishapur and it's 1.7million deaths by decapitation over a period of 10 days.... kama Gengis khan hakupata "justice" sioni hii yetu. The fellow was responsible for so many deaths that the trees grew on the corpses of those who died made a measurable carbon dioxide absorption. Tuwache kujidanganya justice is for humans to find and Mett.

Kweli umebackslide kabisa..... You need to go back to your original faith.
Mainat
#1547 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2016 6:53:31 AM

Biggest lesson for us Kenyans. If you are cash rich, you'll get justice in Kenya, if you are not, ka chonjo.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#1548 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2016 6:59:42 AM

Liv wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Mtafiti wrote:

Why? Before the PEV violence perpetrators wafikiwe can Congo's deaths be avenged, can the millions killed in the great wars be avenged? If they cannot be avenged - sioni kwa nini 1600 wapate supernatural justice just because we want it. Listen.... these people are never going to get justice unless we give it to them. Same as poor people... they will not live lavishly unless you assist them.
#1549 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2016 11:06:06 AM

Liv wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Mtafiti wrote:

Why? Before the PEV violence perpetrators wafikiwe can Congo's deaths be avenged, can the millions killed in the great wars be avenged? If they cannot be avenged - sioni kwa nini 1600 wapate supernatural justice just because we want it. Listen.... these people are never going to get justice unless we give it to them. Same as poor people... they will not live lavishly unless you assist them.

For once I agree with @mavegs... We are responsible for the politicians who are in power.
#1550 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2016 12:08:49 PM

For once I agree with @mavegs... We are responsible for the politicians who are in power.

@alph tell these people that we are responsible for all this. if someone is in prison because he/she is innocent... hakuna life nyingine for them - we need to make it right for them...no one is looking out for them. I remember a certain scene that explains it all

if we don't get justice for people no force outside history will do that for you. don't defer your responsibility.
156 Pages«<153154155156>