8 Pages«<5678>
Latest opinion poll - Ouro 49%, Baba 28%
#61 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 4:43:08 PM

shocks wrote:
limanika wrote:
Ouru most popular presidential candidate. Let's wait for the usually blah blah. Won't be surprised if they blame IEBC for this. (Helmet on)smile

http://www.the-star.co.k...-popular-party_c1320431

Read with pinch of salt..not.meant to make jubilee relax?

My exact sentiments this being infotrak.

This was not targeted at Jubilee, hii ni ya Watermelon na billboard, wanaambiwa don't even waste your money presidential bid launches

#62 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 7:13:50 PM

njung'e wrote:
Ouru most popular presidential candidate. Let's wait for the usually blah blah. Won't be surprised if they blame IEBC for this. (Helmet on)smile

opinion polls do not vote!

MK is the most popular candidate based on twitter conversations

Kwani Kefake anajua twirra?d'oh!
#63 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 8:34:32 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
njung'e wrote:

Martha Karua smile
#64 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2016 12:30:34 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
njung'e wrote:

#65 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2016 1:48:17 PM

I really like responses from Sakaja and Namwamba. They have taken the polls seriously and both want find and focus on ways of improving the ratings of their respective candidates. True leaders those. Comments from Olago and Wandayi are nothing but rubbish. If RAO wants it so bad, then , he is better off without this kinda sycophants.
#66 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2016 2:30:12 PM

I really like responses from Sakaja and Namwamba. They have taken the polls seriously and both want find and focus on ways of improving the ratings of their respective candidates. True leaders those. Comments from Olago and Wandayi are nothing but rubbish. If RAO wants it so bad, then , he is better off without this kinda sycophants.

Luhya's are naturally bright, ask @nakujua
#67 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2016 2:56:31 PM

The brief was simple a two horse race by the time nominations za CORD arrive ni risasi tu. Excite those pushing for JAP. ODM honchos have realised this party (jap) is facing/will face serious headwinds and probably will be a non starter outside kaleo rift and GEMA zones uhuru will need strong politicians in some of this areas to run on his party ticket to enable the electorate identify with him
PeterReborn
#68 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2016 8:20:26 AM

If I were Uhuru,I would focus on the 4.7% and 4 % in Eastern and Central who have joined Alma on the no voting bandwagon.This is the critical mass that will make or break the 50+1 required by Jubilee.
Consistency is better than intensity
#69 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2016 10:41:35 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

If I were Uhuru,I would focus on the 4.7% and 4 % in Eastern and Central who have joined Alma on the no voting bandwagon.This is the critical mass that will make or break the 50+1 required by Jubilee.

Look at Rift valley!!! Fake polls.
PeterReborn
#70 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2016 10:46:57 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Look at Rift valley!!! Fake polls.

They don't know whether to vote for KANU or JAPsmile
Consistency is better than intensity
8 Pages«<5678>