wazua Sun, Feb 23, 2025

113 Pages«<3132333435>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Solako
#641 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:10:04 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Guka ..ebu tell them waache kutusumbua.
We are going on a loooong holiday

Julie... Julie... Wewe enda holiday, lakini usiconfiscate simu ya Guka.
#642 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:20:48 PM

6-3 ,6-3 win in slightly above an hour. Beautiful.
#643 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:21:59 PM

Solako
#644 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:35:56 PM

Somebody, anybody.. There's this game in Finland with a team called intertuku... I have a feeling their odds have been mixed up. Anyone can check and tell me what they think.
#645 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:53:07 PM

Solako wrote:
Somebody, anybody.. There's this game in Finland with a team called intertuku... I have a feeling their odds have been mixed up. Anyone can check and tell me what they think.

BETIN iko sawa. Inter Tuku is in the highest league while KaPa is in lower leagues.

Solako
#646 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:57:45 PM

Solako wrote:

BETIN iko sawa. Inter Tuku is in the highest league while KaPa is in lower leagues.

Sasawa. Lakini nitaiwacha tu.

#647 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 8:30:38 PM

Solako wrote:

Sasawa. Lakini nitaiwacha tu.

Those reversed odds are the ones you need to highlight chapchap pinpointing the bet house!!!!
#648 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 9:51:46 PM

Solako
#649 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:19:47 AM

Good morning... Double bets won. Good start...

And Guka ati you want to take a rest. Lol. Nope.

#650 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:39:55 AM

30K in pocketApplause . The 45K will still come even if they postpone the game to next yearsmile .

My pick for today. I am targeting 54K and i have no doubt i will win this one too. This also marks my last tip here. Those keen know what to do now. Everyone on his/her ownsmile .

Ward J. - Fratangelo B.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Friedsam A-L. - Strycova B.

Granollers-Pujol M. - Sarkissian A.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Cachin P. - Montanes A.

GL all!

Applause Applause Applause Applause !!!. 15K lost on the Monday bet whose game was postponed to this morning but here is a cool 76K before my day starts.Absolute fun!! smile

Ward J. - Fratangelo B.
Final result: 0:2

Final result: 2:0

Cachin P. - Montanes A.
Final result: 1:2
#651 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:42:09 AM

This is for Cold Hearts. I am putting 7.5K and expect kindu 21Ksmile .I do not expect CSKA to lose any game going forward after that hiding by Sibir. On the other hand, there is a slim chance for Cedevita to beat Red Star. It might be a close game though hence risky.The odds are too tempting thoughDrool smile

CSKA Moscow - SKA St. Petersburg
Tip: 1 (1X2)

Cedevita - Crvena zvezda
Tip: 2 (H/A, OT)

Final result: 3:0

Cedevita - Crvena zvezda
Final result: 65:73

Applause Applause Applause Applause ......Bet WON!!
#652 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:50:13 AM

Solako wrote:
Julie wrote:
@ Guka ..ebu tell them waache kutusumbua.
We are going on a loooong holiday

Julie... Julie... Wewe enda holiday, lakini usiconfiscate simu ya Guka.

@Guka needs to relax over this holiday period!!!
#653 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 8:01:21 AM

GOOD MORNING MY NEIGHBOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!
#654 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 8:32:18 AM

Lacko L. - Myneni S.

Cetkovska P. - Watson H.

Schwartzman D. - Pospisil V.

Target - 39K
wannaberich
#655 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 9:03:07 AM

wannaberich wrote:
30K in pocketApplause . The 45K will still come even if they postpone the game to next yearsmile .

My pick for today. I am targeting 54K and i have no doubt i will win this one too. This also marks my last tip here. Those keen know what to do now. Everyone on his/her ownsmile .

Ward J. - Fratangelo B.

Cachin P. - Montanes A.

GL all!

Did i read right ?? Last tip wacha hizo guka. Shame on you Shame on you

Bet won i didnt pick the last match
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#656 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 9:11:30 AM

Ward J. - Fratangelo B.

Cachin P. - Montanes A.

GL all!

Applause Applause Applause Applause !!!. 15K lost on the Monday bet whose game was postponed to this morning but here is a cool 76K before my day starts.Absolute fun!! smile

Ward J. - Fratangelo B.

Final result: 2:0

Cachin P. - Montanes A.
Final result: 1:2

Applause Applause Applause Nice waking up and 1st sms you read is cash inside!!! ASHANTA
wannaberich
#657 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 9:15:09 AM

This is for Cold Hearts. I am putting 7.5K and expect kindu 21Ksmile .I do not expect CSKA to lose any game going forward after that hiding by Sibir. On the other hand, there is a slim chance for Cedevita to beat Red Star. It might be a close game though hence risky.The odds are too tempting thoughDrool smile

Cedevita - Crvena zvezda

Final result: 3:0

Cedevita - Crvena zvezda
Final result: 65:73

Applause Applause Applause Applause ......Bet WON!!

Money was being made while i was asleep. Sad Sad
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#658 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 11:27:07 AM

Lacko L. - Myneni S.

Cetkovska P. - Watson H.

Target - 39K

Bet lost on the first game 7-5,6-3.smile We move on.
whiteowl
#659 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:54:43 PM

I started betting tennis for the first time 2 days ago and I'm on a winning streak. I have a feeling I won't survive past the qualifying round without some "research".
#660 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:59:20 PM

All the 3 games will be hard fought. If you are looking at another win and do not wish to lose your money, keep off pliz!!smile .For me, if it goes well,it's 57+K

Ram R. - Donskoy E.

Doi M. - McHale C.