wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Men beware!
#21 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 3:32:29 PM

@gathinga I second @njung'e,apart frm fertile imagination,where else is this crap from?ati daughters do what with their dads?haki u haters will go to a special hotter hell.Just coz 'kabete' pioneered in daugters inheriting property!I'm puttn kabete in quotes coz its physical boundaries r misunderstood.actually a gud no. of nairobians live in kabete.e.g most of dagoretti n the entire westi r in 'kabete'
#22 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 4:15:58 PM

@guka, ati no ballz? Lolest! Women born n bred in kiambu are simply hideous, it would take a grt deal of effort to even trust a virgin!
brav
#23 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 4:18:31 PM

murenj
#24 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 6:04:36 PM

Shame on you this is the stuff from which old midwives tales are made from.
finely ground glass, that can go undetected in the mouth has no abrasive powers necessary to inflict mechanical injury to the alimentary canal. neither does it react with gastric contents to form potent harmful compounds. at best, it will pass through the system undigested. REST EASY GUYS............
Pretty
#25 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 6:40:57 AM

smileWhen I was leaving my parents home to live with my husband, (this year)my mum gave me a tiny bottle of a solid liquid.

smile She told me, "Daughter, if your husband was to ever offend you to a point you cannot stand him anymore, put an iota of this in his food once in a week. My mother used it and it worked very well. That is after trying other efforts to win the man back like sitting on his chapata when it is raw.....

smile Girl, wont I say

smile I've confirmed the liquid I was given is red mercury

smile A friend told me it kills the liver slowly as it gets deposited with time.

smile Should I tell my husband?

smile I love you guys. Keep up the talk right here.
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
callaspade
#26 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 7:15:11 AM

Picture this
...from machakos.... wewe dont steal,where will we get a salary from when you steal? best lawyers , pilots and soldiers

...from kisumu... we want shares in this company,we have rights bwana.very sharp,always the best doctors and engineers

...Nyeri... they work hard and drink all there money.get beaten daily by their wives before getting "super"

...others steal just a little.. not too much to annoy the poss(59m)

..Muranga...they save save save,form societies, own half of river road then die and leave their children , wives and concubines squabbling.

....aka samoiei... eat dry maize meant for poor people.steal and look at you in the eye,utadooo?
always cutting deals no matter what happens.Nothing is illegal to them.

...meru...others chew miraa while gulping fuel(you cant rape the wirring).they all know each other and speak their mother tongue right infront of you in a meeting !they only prefer a meru to a meru.no options.

and now..Kiambu aka kabete... they steal day in day out and get beaten by their wives to the last coin.
but one thing is for sure ,the kabete woman...is the master of the trade.

...she will never sleep hungry.ask the accountant in the next office here why his trousers are falling...dont ask the whole story...but mukabete,hapana,even my late dad warned me,now i see them live !
ask man njenga..he of the billions why at his age now has a one year oldLaughing out loudly
and now comes this other with red mercury.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 7:56:07 AM

@spade, you're wrong on many things in your stereotypes.Karume wasnt tricked into marriage n kid, that was his plan.Ask those who know.
callaspade
#28 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 9:15:01 AM

@Kadonye...read charcoal to Gold....there is no mention of a plan......is the plan you are referring to the toddler or the mu-kabete ?
..I had the privilege of holding the toddler in my arms last December.....the rest is history.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 3:41:45 PM

Pretty,

Nice one on red mercury. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_mercury
Jkwaititu
#30 Posted : Sunday, April 04, 2010 1:42:34 AM

Me i don't believe non of this b.s. I've dated chiks from kiambu and nyeri alot and they're all the same. Never dated a girl from Murang'a...but i'd imagine she's just the same.A person is a person is a person. Don't believe none of this shiieet about kabete gals,nyeri gals....and murang'a gals. it's all b.s. Andu ni andu....na nii ndi wa limuru, kiambu if u need to know.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 10:48:15 AM

@pretty, it is shocking that you were given a bottle containing liquid for your husband. I'll keep him in prayer!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 12:51:46 PM

@Pretty Cheri, for the record, where were you born and brought up?
Pretty
#33 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 1:30:49 PM

aemathenge wrote:
@Pretty Cheri, for the record, where were you born and brought up?
@Aemathenge

smile I was born the head and torso.

smile My birth cert indicates am half Kenyan (Kikuyu mother) and spanish father.

smile Was delivered in a Riviera hospital somewhere between Spezia in Italy and Cannes in France while my parents were on holiday

smile Has lived at Kisamis, Nai, Nakuru and Meru.

smile Have you ever used a red mercury thermometer?

>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#34 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 3:25:25 PM

@Pretty,Si Senora, I have.

Question is supposing he was so angry with you and there was nothing esle to do about it, would you recommend that he uses the stuff on you?

Just a thought.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 3:40:09 PM

the thing never killed pretty's dad. did it now?

It works!.. It doesnt kill! and that which doesnt kill you only makes you stronger...

or as i read.. that which cant kill you, probably cant do much anyway...
#36 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 3:50:12 PM

It is not Pretty's Daddy you should be worried about. It is her Guka.
www.eastafricanized.com
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 9:17:55 AM

should this be a justification of keeping our financial plans a secret? that is besides other many venturesPray

click here. shopping and advertising made easy n free at www.eastafricanized.com