28 Pages«<1819202122>»
ANOTHER TROPHYLESS SEASON NOW CONFIRMED
#381 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 9:10:56 AM

@mlefu...........Agreed. If the 'ifs' guy had included:-

IF torres joins the gooners, then.........we would have listened. Even then bado wangetolewa diapers leo usiku na Barca.
#382 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 9:30:24 AM

@mwenza..whichever team you support, you have reliably exposed your fear of either chelsea or ManU-gus...ati calling them cousins with a common enemy...The blue cousin mopped the floor with the red one. The gunners have no cousins....

Back to the CL, leo ni ngumu, ManU-re has not beaten Bayern in 8 meetings (only in 1999)..which they have gained the honours of yapping about, leo kichapo ni kwenu and we can see arsenal scoring first to keep the tie interesting
#383 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 10:16:32 AM

@NST,
Make some idiots happy....I'll be in goal for Arsenal tonite and Taz will play position 13....Right behind the goal!!..

Away from football.....Is that the Sasha i know.C'mon dear gal.I offered to surrender the bijuti to you months ago.Where have you been?...lol.
#384 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 10:32:28 AM

@ Taz, hapo njunge anakutafuta! Laughing out loudly Truth be told, Arsenal have a chance in this one, though both teams have injuries and suspensions. If Song can weka Messi bumperShame on you as he did at The Emirates, mambo Baddd!Applause
Yaani, Arsenal has done all this bila their top strikerApplause , now u ask me if ManU-gus can do the same...kwa ndoto!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ..and leo Arjen Robben, will be on point, SAFs nightmare, and he was claiming he had wanted to sign him b4 chelsea
@ Njunge Sasha ni ma3 ya kuenda wapi?d'oh!
#385 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 10:48:05 AM

@NST,
Song ain't playing....Ngai Mwathani...!!...Lad has a groin and knee injury sustained over the week-end.....Lakini tutanyorosha mtu....and the naysayers (Mwenza.Kanaenda kuzima nyumba ya jirani na yake is on fire.Kalulu kabisaLaughing out loudly ) can go hang themselves by the knee....smile .

Sasha is the reason Makmende is hidingsmile
#386 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 11:03:54 AM

@njunge...sikuona match ya weekend, travel nyingi...Sad

@ ManU-gus, want to put your money where your mouth is? Drool Kichapo old trafford, ni kama tunaua nyoka Laughing out loudly
#387 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 11:54:54 AM

NST,
Wacha tuu!.....Unless they hire the English rugby team (Makmende...uh!Sorry.Macheda style).
#388 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 12:31:45 PM

Leo usiku lazima DIAPERS za tutoto zivuliwe kwelikweli!!!!Nangoja kuona Messi atavua ngapi peke yake.
#389 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 1:00:43 PM

....n some fellows here believe Man Utd are playing tonight......kalulu hao.......
Dani Alves
"arse n hole need a miracle to win at camp nou!!!!
Sasha
#390 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 1:29:37 PM

@guka: Been some far away place but back for a short while now! I'll claim the bijuti once I'm settled! Endelea kupiga kelele about football!
#391 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 2:48:11 PM

@McReggae...kichapo ya nyoka bado mtapewa hapo Old Trafford, the day shall still kuja..sio mbali
#392 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 8:44:12 PM

Half way....Messi 3 Arsenal 1. Let's wait and see how the kings
of comeback will deal with this one
#393 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 9:45:02 PM

Seems they have decided to come back as 'guests'. 3 of them! The threads title still very much factual....
Wakandi
#394 Posted : Tuesday, April 06, 2010 9:47:18 PM

Messi!!! Mourinho's headacheSad . What a game, am sure no team fancies meeting Barca in Messi's current form...
blackthought
#395 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 12:15:45 AM

One Man humiliated Arsenal...what more needs to be said? 4 goals...clean!!! HAHA!!!! F@#k Arsenal! bogus players, lets changa for Arsenal to buy some serious playersLaughing out loudly

Kudos to Messi!!!

PS: @wazua, this thread ha become tooooo cumbersome to read...please do something...ama? what?!!!...And why am i still a "new-farer" what the F@#K is that?!!!please do something...

Peace!!!
#396 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 6:02:25 AM

awwuuuuuuuiiii!!Brick wall ....Hii ni kichapo kweli........Asie kubali kushindwa si mshindani....A few quotes on Messi

Pep Guardiola described Messi's performance as "awesome", Bendtner called it "phenomenal", while Gunners keeper Manuel Almunia admitted: "We were beaten by a brilliant player and a brilliant team in general.

"You have to try to anticipate what he's going to do, but it's so difficult because he can do what he wants.

"It's difficult to stop these kind of players.
tuvok
#397 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 6:22:33 AM

Enyewe Messi is on another level - and to think that he's only 22. Just imagine when he gets to the 'peak' of 27-29.

Arsenal wamefanya exam and it looks like more revision is required.

Sasa MARIGA anawesa simamisha MESSI kweli :) Seriously though I would love to see Mariga at least get a few minutes at the Nou Camp. Would be really good for him.
#398 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 6:24:35 AM

I have nothing to say. We were beaten cleanly thoroughly and soberly.Silenced .Will now enjoy the tournament as a neutral.Let the special one try to beat a special team.
#399 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 6:33:59 AM

Michael Walker:...."Mikael Silvestre’s one-two with Messi for the equaliser......"...Laughing out loudly !...hii Walker jinga kabisa!

#400 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 6:38:26 AM

It all got Messi at the Camp Nou...tumekubali!