wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

9 Pages«<6789>
Uhuru will be a one term president
Fyatu
#71 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 11:49:17 AM

madollar wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
U huru and his team have panicked due to the central Kenya voter apathy.Only 6% of the iintended voters have registered.Nyanza is leading in new voter registration.He can try to clear debts in coffee,build dual carriage roads,wamwage pombe.Nothing is working.The voting machines are tired of being taken for granted.The ground is very hostile.Ata Risasi anaweza kuwa rais kwani iko nini?

No elections in kenya are ever similar in 02 it was the word "tosha" that made the difference 07 it was kibakis inner circle that made him president.in 2013 it was tyranny that propelled uhuru. 2017 will be determined by something what we dont know but it will not be tosha or tyranny kwa hivo hii maneno ya voter apathy ni pointless

Speaking of tyranny, i strongly believe that it still holds. 14 pastoralist counties have vowed allegiance to UhuRuto. Add this to 8 in the mountains and 7 non-pastoral in Rift valley and you will see that whoever said Jubilee will rule for 20 years was somehow right. Clever politicians know that the real Kinyang'anyiro will be in 2022....hata Joho is cutting a niche for himself in anticipation of inheriting baba's Luo constituency after baba has hung his boots
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#72 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 11:53:37 AM

madollar wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
U huru and his team have panicked due to the central Kenya voter apathy.Only 6% of the iintended voters have registered.Nyanza is leading in new voter registration.He can try to clear debts in coffee,build dual carriage roads,wamwage pombe.Nothing is working.The voting machines are tired of being taken for granted.The ground is very hostile.Ata Risasi anaweza kuwa rais kwani iko nini?

No elections in kenya are ever similar in 02 it was the word "tosha" that made the difference 07 it was kibakis inner circle that made him president.in 2013 it was tyranny that propelled uhuru. 2017 will be determined by something what we dont know but it will not be tosha or tyranny kwa hivo hii maneno ya voter apathy ni pointless

in 2017 both UK and RAO will endorse MK

Uhunye is like the Donald Trump of Kenya while RAO is the Bernie sandersLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mk ni nani? Maina Kageni?
Iganamagana
#73 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 12:00:23 PM

madollar wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

Uhunye is like the Donald Trump of Kenya while RAO is the Bernie sandersLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Even in dreams, we can't sink that low!
#74 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 12:03:15 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
madollar wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

@Kaka, wacha kusikiza matatu fm sana!!
kiash
#75 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:19:40 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
madollar wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

Who is he by the way ? thot UK is UHURU KENYATTA RAO namjua and then MK i thought it was MUIGAI KENYATTA d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
kiash
#76 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:27:43 PM

I know this cannot work but i think Central will rise again when they will vote for a none Kikuyu. That way they will not be taken forgranted.Look at the coast, UHURUTO are always there with goodies , i think they would have done the same with Nyanza were it not for the hostility and the fact that the Luo's will never vote for a non Luo no matter mosquito nets.Remember 2013 when we could hear 200 votes for Uhuru and like 100000 for RAO.This unlike places like Meru with the "Mpuri Aburi".
Since the kikuyu president knows the kikuyus will always vote for him, nothing is done development wise. I think the same would happen if a Luo became president.Only the top layer would benefit and not the village vinyangarikas just like the Kikuyu elite at the moment.
But since the Kikuyus are afraid of voting for a non kikuyu, they will vote their tribe. But i think with devolution , things have changed and the president does not really decide in matters development.Time to elect able governors.
#77 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:39:01 PM

kiash wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
madollar wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

Who is he by the way ? thot UK is UHURU KENYATTA RAO namjua and then MK i thought it was MUIGAI KENYATTA d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

refer to my signature..... useless brats!
#78 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:58:54 PM

kiash wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
madollar wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

refer to my signature..... useless brats!

We are discussing real candidates here not fantasies.
gk
#79 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 9:09:48 PM

kiash wrote:
I know this cannot work but i think Central will rise again when they will vote for a none Kikuyu. That way they will not be taken forgranted.Look at the coast, UHURUTO are always there with goodies , i think they would have done the same with Nyanza were it not for the hostility and the fact that the Luo's will never vote for a non Luo no matter mosquito nets.Remember 2013 when we could hear 200 votes for Uhuru and like 100000 for RAO.This unlike places like Meru with the "Mpuri Aburi".
Since the kikuyu president knows the kikuyus will always vote for him, nothing is done development wise. I think the same would happen if a Luo became president.Only the top layer would benefit and not the village vinyangarikas just like the Kikuyu elite at the moment.
But since the Kikuyus are afraid of voting for a non kikuyu, they will vote their tribe. But i think with devolution , things have changed and the president does not really decide in matters development.Time to elect able governors.

There is nothing unique with the Kikuyu or Luos wanting one of their own as rais. Elections the world over are about protecting your interests whatever they are. Forget about manifestos or scandals, don't bother making too much sense of it all. The easiest way to win a peoples support is to make them feel safe under you, otherwise they will spare no resources to defeat you. Its an open secret that a significant chunk of mt Kenya constituency did "not vote for UK" but against RAO! That narrative hasnt changed.
#80 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2016 11:33:48 AM

gk wrote:
kiash wrote:

There is nothing unique with the Kikuyu or Luos wanting one of their own as rais. Elections the world over are about protecting your interests whatever they are. Forget about manifestos or scandals, don't bother making too much sense of it all. The easiest way to win a peoples support is to make them feel safe under you, otherwise they will spare no resources to defeat you. Its an open secret that a significant chunk of mt Kenya constituency did "not vote for UK" but against RAO! That narrative hasnt changed.

what interest does a poor okuyu or luo have? or even what interests does an average luo/kikuyu wazuan have that can be protected through politics?

Only the wealthy have interest to protect, the rest only have stupidity to protect trough politics
9 Pages«<6789>