Latest Jubilee appointments!!!
maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/4/2016 Posts: 175 Location: Global
Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? They will get when they vote for Uhunye or when Baba wins.The choice is in their hands.
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? Iteere is Kyuk or Kalenjin?
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? Hata wakipeana mtu kutoka kwenu or even your own blood brother how do you stand to benefit? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? Hata wakipeana mtu kutoka kwenu or even your own blood brother how do you stand to benefit? These people have taken all the jobs Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? Hata wakipeana mtu kutoka kwenu or even your own blood brother how do you stand to benefit? These people have taken all the jobs Hehehehe...You mean these?
washiku wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? Hata wakipeana mtu kutoka kwenu or even your own blood brother how do you stand to benefit? These people have taken all the jobs Hehehehe...You mean these? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:washiku wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? Hata wakipeana mtu kutoka kwenu or even your own blood brother how do you stand to benefit? These people have taken all the jobs Hehehehe...You mean these? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,684 Location: NAIROBI
This is a recipe for tension and disaster come 2017 Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Ericsson wrote:This is a recipe for tension and disaster come 2017 How do you expect some ugali from the kitchen if you spend all your time abusing, threatening and throwing stones at the cook? Let the loyal supporters eat first. #SiasaMbayaMaishaMbaya
hardwood wrote:Ericsson wrote:This is a recipe for tension and disaster come 2017 How do you expect some ugali from the kitchen if you spend all your time abusing, threatening and throwing stones at the cook? Let the loyal supporters eat first. #SiasaMbayaMaishaMbaya case in study your MP is given a job, then after bi-election day you sing "they gave us money, we ate, we elected our choice" ....... choices have consequences Life is an endless adventure
hardwood wrote:Ericsson wrote:This is a recipe for tension and disaster come 2017 How do you expect some ugali from the kitchen if you spend all your time abusing, threatening and throwing stones at the cook? Let the loyal supporters eat first. #SiasaMbayaMaishaMbaya They have chosen from cattle rustlers who are now evolving to thieves and thieves. In 2017 some people will go back home. I wonder how fast they forget as some of them are just fresh from tented camps.
Eric Kiraithe = Government spokesman. Uhuru has a problem and i don't think it's a dental one. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Eric Kiraithe = Government spokesman. Uhuru has a problem and i don't think it's a dental one. I can see where you are coming from @Guka Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes?
Njung'e wrote:Eric Kiraithe = Government spokesman. Uhuru has a problem and i don't think it's a dental one. In this republic, Eric was the best placed to be a GOK spokesman? @Hardwood would have been a better choice for this govt If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Eric Kiraithe = Government spokesman. Uhuru has a problem and i don't think it's a dental one. In this republic, Eric was the best placed to be a GOK spokesman? @Hardwood would have been a better choice for this govt Thiong'o wrote:Njung'e wrote:Eric Kiraithe = Government spokesman. Uhuru has a problem and i don't think it's a dental one. I can see where you are coming from @Guka Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? That one of police spokesman..... alitoka KAA lini? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? Basically what you are calling 2 tribes are actually 21 tribes which is 50% of all tribes in KE. "Okuyu" are actually 9 tribes kabete, metumi, anyiri, meru, embu, kirinyaga, mbeere, achuka, tharaka. For "kaleo" we have kipsigis, nandi, marakwet, keiyo, tugen, okiek, pokot, sanguer, saboat, endorois, terik, sebei.
Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Eric Kiraithe = Government spokesman. Uhuru has a problem and i don't think it's a dental one. In this republic, Eric was the best placed to be a GOK spokesman? @Hardwood would have been a better choice for this govt I am flattered. Mine is coming...a big one.
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:maka wrote:Uhuru Kenyatta's latest appointees
Franklin Bett Katwa Kigen Julius Kones James Mwangi Silus Muriuki Matthew Iteere I am surprised hawajapatia Hardwook kakitu Yaani only 2 tribes,kiuks and kaleo? What about the 40 remaining tribes? Basically what you are calling 2 tribes are actually 21 tribes which is 50% of all tribes in KE. "Okuyu" are actually 9 tribes kabete, metumi, anyiri, meru, embu, kirinyaga, mbeere, achuka, tharaka. For "kaleo" we have kipsigis, nandi, marakwet, keiyo, tugen, okiek, pokot, sanguer, saboat, endorois, terik, sebei. There are more than 21 tribes if your were to further break them down into clans If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Latest Jubilee appointments!!!