Malindi & Kericho By-Elections
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
You know what they say - for each cockroach you see walking around your kitchen, there are 49 that you don't see. My theory is a large group of the 30k was actually bila IDs on by-election day.... walitoanishwa!! What we observed with the 2 MPs on election day was the tip of a very big iceberg. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
washiku wrote:@Masukuma, hapa niaje? If Waiguru was in the mix, si then she will just win the governorship by herself LOOOOLEST. Let's analyse the claims 1) 1.2 million voters registered by NYS. Well - just because you have a phone that looks like mine does not mean you can enter your contacts into mine. 2) lets assume they do... they register 1.2M people with biometrics and all and add them to the register... HARAFU? these people need to show up and vote... right? The only "fake" voters are entries in a database who don't have a real life person to match that entry. meaning that they will not vote physically but their results will show up as votes for a certain candidate - right?... if so - why bother giving NYS the kits? just create fake data using an online tool like http://www.fakenamegenerator.com/ and append random kenyan surnames. Why register real people then claim they are "fake"? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Elections 101.... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Elections 101....
Those are streams bwana ..... good example is Bidii primary school with 19 streams ... drunkFormal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:masukuma wrote:Elections 101....
Those are streams bwana ..... good example is Bidii primary school with 19 streams ... drunk Exactly ... we have one in rongai at the market with at least 30!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/4/2016 Posts: 175 Location: Global
So long as CORD does not win it was rigged.Disclaimer Cord is featuring here because they were supporting KANU.
The "rigging" tone seems to have settled in deeply its hard to get it out.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Why 15000 voters only in malindi? How many registered voters does this constituency have.
kysse wrote:Why 15000 voters only in malindi? How many registered voters does this constituency have. the total is 56,066! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Othelo wrote:masukuma wrote:Elections 101....
Those are streams bwana ..... good example is Bidii primary school with 19 streams ... drunk Exactly ... we have one in rongai at the market with at least 30!!  alai saa zingine ako na ujinga mingi sana. he can't see stream 1 of 2, 2 of 2...or he just needed something to tweet? stay busy and generate some hits! i.am.back!!!!
masukuma wrote:kysse wrote:Why 15000 voters only in malindi? How many registered voters does this constituency have. the total is 56,066! Yes.I expected cord to garner more than half the total being a corded zone. This is like leading your school with a C.
harrydre wrote:masukuma wrote:Othelo wrote:masukuma wrote:Elections 101....
Those are streams bwana ..... good example is Bidii primary school with 19 streams ... drunk Exactly ... we have one in rongai at the market with at least 30!!  alai saa zingine ako na ujinga mingi sana. he can't see stream 1 of 2, 2 of 2...or he just needed something to tweet? stay busy and generate some hits! I think going forward we will see many of these types of issues... I am so happy we did away with the Forms 16A, 16 and 17A that ODM used as a propaganda tool to claim just how elections were stolen. In this day and age of whatsapp... something that complicated would just cause unwarranted tensions. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
kysse wrote:masukuma wrote:kysse wrote:Why 15000 voters only in malindi? How many registered voters does this constituency have. the total is 56,066! Yes.I expected cord to garner more than half the total being a corded zone. This is like leading your school with a C. So how was the performance in Kericho in terms of the ultimate numbers ???? Wacha ubaguzi Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:kysse wrote:masukuma wrote:kysse wrote:Why 15000 voters only in malindi? How many registered voters does this constituency have. the total is 56,066! Yes.I expected cord to garner more than half the total being a corded zone. This is like leading your school with a C. So how was the performance in Kericho in terms of the ultimate numbers ???? Wacha ubaguzi reminds me of William Ruto's 2010 Referendum concession speech. He implied those who did not vote VOTED NO! lol! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
hardwood wrote:Jubilee should concentrate on giving goodies to their strongholds, i.e those who elected them, the tyranny that will also re-elect them in 2017. Let them not waste resources wooing opposition areas. The billions spent to woo opposition areas should be spent on roads, water, health, bursaries, rural electrification in jubilee zones. One shouldn't leave his loyal wife (and children) and go to wooing some malaya who doesn't care about him. Let those opposition areas wait for baba to become president (if he ever does) then he can help them, after all choices have consequences, and siasa mbaya maisha mbaya. what it takes to be a national leader All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Waiting for a thread on the withdrawal / downscaling of bodyguards for John and kingi.
Why can't we accept defeat, learn from it and lay better strategies next time.
kysse wrote:Waiting for a thread on the withdrawal / downscaling of bodyguards for John and kingi.
Unataka instructions za kuanzisha topic? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:kysse wrote:Waiting for a thread on the withdrawal / downscaling of bodyguards for John and kingi.
Unataka instructions za kuanzisha topic? lol.
kysse wrote:Waiting for a thread on the withdrawal / downscaling of bodyguards for John and kingi.
They are creating a hero out of joho. But do they listen ? They love skidding on banana peels. In my home county nyeri, a hitherto unknown blogger was arrested and detained for 7 days for insulting the governor. You should have seen the crowds that joined her convoy around karatina town upon release. The current mp who everyone had written off got a new lease of life considering his biggest challenger is the governor's younger brother. The kayoung blogger might be the next mca for karatina town.
masukuma wrote:kysse wrote:Waiting for a thread on the withdrawal / downscaling of bodyguards for John and kingi.
Unataka instructions za kuanzisha topic? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
FRM2011 wrote:kysse wrote:Waiting for a thread on the withdrawal / downscaling of bodyguards for John and kingi.
They are creating a hero out of joho. But do they listen ? They love skidding on banana peels. In my home county nyeri, a hitherto unknown blogger was arrested and detained for 7 days for insulting the governor. You should have seen the crowds that joined her convoy around karatina town upon release. The current mp who everyone had written off got a new lease of life considering his biggest challenger is the governor's younger brother. The kayoung blogger might be the next mca for karatina town. Similar thing happened in Kiambu. Somebody spent about 2 weeks in Shimo La Tewa
Malindi & Kericho By-Elections