8 Pages«<5678>
Bigchick vs Weta
Baratang
#61 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 11:29:43 AM

Baratang wrote:
tnai9 wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:
Weta has been on Cheche this morning and he does not look beaten.He was sharply dressed,double portion of Kiwi on the head and a freshly done facial.
His fight with madam is normal couple fights only that it went to media coz of who he is in society.
Lakini his "women" stories can make any wife fight him.The man seems to have a landing problem.Esp on yellow mountain gals.And BTW that Waceke gal is quite hot so am not surprised some men could have been nyemelearing her when Weta is in Bungoma.

From a source, Weta really worked on the Waceke lady..and wanted it under wraps, later on he was advised to 'stage manage some bruises on himself' then report to the police station to counter Waceke's report and of course avoid court cases. The many Bukusu men I know, those who 'stood the knife' don't take crap from women. I here Weta is such..Women is traditional Bukusu tradition have almost the same position(are treated) like children.

@tnai9..Does this really look like a stage managed thingsmile smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Baratang, hope you did not take this one seriously.

Weeee Washiko, this one is more real than the billboard assassination circusLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#62 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 12:10:00 PM

it's always quite interesting that Surnames and Maiden names show up to drive a certain agenda. When Shebesh was in ODM in 2007 - She was Rachel Shebesh.... When she joined TNA she became Rachel Wambui Shebesh, The P.S. was Monica Kathina Juma until she came to the forefront and she was Monica Juma Kagwanja and now Ann Wetangula has become Ann Waceke Wetangula.

smile Just like Uhuru is just Uhuru Kenyatta outside homeground.

Nyumbani lazima wamwite Moigai

Reminds me of Barack Obama and how Fox has to keep on saying "Barack HUSSEIN Obama" in it's commentaries.

check this out

Bruce Odhiambo has been transformed to "husband to Waithera" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ukabila itatumaliza!!
#63 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 12:33:33 PM

it's always quite interesting that Surnames and Maiden names show up to drive a certain agenda. When Shebesh was in ODM in 2007 - She was Rachel Shebesh.... When she joined TNA she became Rachel Wambui Shebesh, The P.S. was Monica Kathina Juma until she came to the forefront and she was Monica Juma Kagwanja and now Ann Wetangula has become Ann Waceke Wetangula.

Reminds me of Barack Obama and how Fox has to keep on saying "Barack HUSSEIN Obama" in it's commentaries.

check this out

Bruce Odhiambo has been transformed to "husband to Waithera" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ukabila itatumaliza!!

#64 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 12:48:36 PM

check this out

I was wondering how Odhiambo could steal. Kumbe he learnt it from these people. King Gs signature sums up these people very well.
#65 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 1:05:46 PM

I was wondering how Odhiambo could steal. Kumbe he learnt it from these people. King Gs signature sums up these people very well.

There are two wolves and they are always fighting in people . One is darkness and despair. The other is light and hope. Which wolf wins?
#66 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 1:12:39 PM

There are two wolves and they are always fighting in people . One is darkness and despair. The other is light and hope. Which wolf wins?

The one Mawinder feeds. And he really feeds it quite well.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 4:55:38 PM

check this out

appears the significant thing there is marketing society of kenya connection and not the tribe. but then we all see what we want to see.
#68 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 5:07:54 PM

mkenyan wrote:

check this out

appears the significant thing there is marketing society of kenya connection and not the tribe. but then we all see what we want to see.

this was the tweet he/she was "retweeting"
Wamunyota
#69 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 5:38:04 PM

I am still stuck here.Drool Drool

[/quote]

Hutia Mundu!!
#70 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2016 2:58:50 PM

8 Pages«<5678>