#181 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 9:30:43 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
Why are Malindi results coming in so slowly?

Typical coastal mwendo wa pole pole.The turnout also seems quite poor.

That 70% lead is being erased fast Anxious

hakuna mahali Jap wanaenda.... Malindi is gone! What one needs to understand is that for every polling station that goes your way - the other guy gets some as well.

Asante ya punda ni mateke. Why did ouru make a guy from an opposition zone a cabinet minister while there are many people from the die-hard jubilee zones of muranga, uasin gishu, kiambu, kapkatet, nyeri, konoin, nyandarua, kilgoris, marakwet etc who could have been given/rewarded with the job? Lesson learnt - take care of your people/supporters first. Hao wengine can wait for baba. #AsanteYaPundaNiMateke.

Me thinks it was good to test the water.We now know we can nyakua a good percentage even if we do not win.Remember JAP is looking to increase its 50+1.So any percentage counts.

Afew more from Luhya land who have given clear signs that wana hama,Babu can continue being LOO forever.

and I hear Mama rainbow may run. Doesn't go well with watermelon which only means baba's cake is reducing by the day!
#182 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 9:34:15 PM

of course the results will now drag until karibu mid-night... we always have strugglers.
#183 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 9:46:24 PM

I'm still asking why Kenyans go vote.

Seriously, why do you wake up and vote.

The two fellows who won tonight, what is the financial policy, education policy, their policy of lets just say, wind power?

Why really do Kenyans vote?

Then people come here celebrating jubilee lost, odm lost.

Who the fuuckk are the guys who were elected today?

Mnawajua kweli?

#184 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:00:36 PM

The two fellows who won tonight, what is the financial policy, education policy, their policy of lets just say, wind power?

Mnawajua kweli?

wewe kuUliza maswali mob... elections are like war without shooting: They allow voters to vent their hostility on each other without bloodshed.
Ethiteri
#185 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:01:13 PM

Mnawajua kweli?

At this point in time I can only Pray Pray Pray for you.

"Dear God,please grant @Alma the serenity to accept things he cannot change,COURAGE to change those he can and WISDOM to know the difference"

Please make Reality your bosom friend.No amount of ranting will change the fact that as a people we are political and politics drive our lives.Whether you vote or not elections will go on and those who are voted in will directly affect your life as Alma.
#186 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:05:13 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
Why are Malindi results coming in so slowly?

Typical coastal mwendo wa pole pole.The turnout also seems quite poor.

That 70% lead is being erased fast Anxious

hakuna mahali Jap wanaenda.... Malindi is gone! What one needs to understand is that for every polling station that goes your way - the other guy gets some as well.

Asante ya punda ni mateke. Why did ouru make a guy from an opposition zone a cabinet minister while there are many people from the die-hard jubilee zones of muranga, uasin gishu, kiambu, kapkatet, nyeri, konoin, nyandarua, kilgoris, marakwet etc who could have been given/rewarded with the job? Lesson learnt - take care of your people/supporters first. Hao wengine can wait for baba. #AsanteYaPundaNiMateke.

Me thinks it was good to test the water.We now know we can nyakua a good percentage even if we do not win.Remember JAP is looking to increase its 50+1.So any percentage counts.

Afew more from Luhya land who have given clear signs that wana hama,Babu can continue being LOO forever.

and I hear Mama rainbow may run. Doesn't go well with watermelon which only means baba's cake is reducing by the day!

jap has attracted more fans from the coast.
2017 =70% votes
#187 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:06:17 PM

Mnawajua kweli?

wewe kuUliza maswali mob... elections are like war without shooting: They allow voters to vent their hostility on each other without bloodshed.

Ok

But still asking

What the hell do the two people who will win today stand for?

Do they accept ndogo ndogos?
Are they for gay marriage?
Are they for paying a kick back for their business?

Come on Masukuma.

You are a programmer.

Garbage in Garbage out.

Who are these people who were elected today?

Mimi I'm still for laying the truth to your table.

It's been called ranting...It's been called vitriol. It's been called stupidity.

But can't wake up to vote for a thief.

Avae ODM avae Jubilee. Avae nguo gani.

I love my kids too much to sell them to cheap political hacks on Facebook.

#188 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:16:06 PM

Mnawajua kweli?

Ok

But still asking

Come on Masukuma.

You are a programmer.

Garbage in Garbage out.

It's been called ranting...It's been called vitriol. It's been called stupidity.

think about food.... food is food...right? but the way it's treated and looked at is very subjective. Kuna watu kama mimi tunaangalia chakula... we count calories... we know each slice of cake is an additional 2kms. But food to a guy starving does not the same... they don't look at the container... or even looking at this is red meat or this is white meat.... food is food... Same to elections... for a country that is ethnically charged like ours - we have found a channel to vent or hostilities on each other. Do you think Malindi really thought the KCSE guy was the best person for them? They just wanted to Side with joho in showing the central government the middle finger! In Kericho je? people wanted to show WSR the middle finger but he seems to have made amends... WSR wanted to show rutto the middle finger... no one really knows or cares about these people. You know this... 2017 will be the same... We shall be showing each other the middle finger... better that than guns.
#189 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:24:15 PM

Mnawajua kweli?

Ok

But still asking

Come on Masukuma.

You are a programmer.

Garbage in Garbage out.

think about food.... food is food...right? but the way it's treated and looked at is very subjective. Kuna watu kama mimi tunaangalia chakula... we count calories... we know each slice of cake is an additional 2kms. But food to a guy starving does not the same... they don't look at the container... or even looking at this is red meat or this is white meat.... food is food... Same to elections... for a country that is ethnically charged like ours - we have found a channel to vent or hostilities on each other. Do you think Malindi really thought the KCSE guy was the best person for them? They just wanted to Side with joho in showing the central government the middle finger! In Kericho je? people wanted to show WSR the middle finger but he seems to have made amends... WSR wanted to show rutto the middle finger... no one really knows or cares about these people. You know this... 2017 will be the same... We shall be showing each other the middle finger... better that than guns.

Now that's the best answer I've ever seen on Wazua.

Probably because you are not paid like the usual suspects. :)

So when shall these people without food know that they don't have food coz they are just stupid.

I was in a village last 2 weeks south of the border.

And the people without food told me categorically that they would never ever vote for anyone in Kenya.

Education level is standard 7 on average. Wisdom was surely not in the same school as harrydre and hardwood.

Wisdom is what is lacking in this country. I believe wisdom is a generational issue. It's in your genes.

Next time you vote for a thief coz he's from your clan, please don't blame IEBC. Visit your parents coz that gene was surely not passed on.

And I'm still asking.

What is the position of these two guys who got voted in today on stealing primary school playgrounds to build a hotel and 100 storey building?

mmmmhhhh

crickets?

#190 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:49:15 PM

Mnawajua kweli?

Ok

But still asking

Come on Masukuma.

You are a programmer.

Garbage in Garbage out.

So when shall these people without food know that they don't have food coz they are just stupid.

And the people without food told me categorically that they would never ever vote for anyone in Kenya.

Education level is standard 7 on average. Wisdom was surely not in the same school as harrydre and hardwood.

Wisdom is what is lacking in this country. I believe wisdom is a generational issue. It's in your genes.

Next time you vote for a thief coz he's from your clan, please don't blame IEBC. Visit your parents coz that gene was surely not passed on.

And I'm still asking.

What is the position of these two guys who got voted in today on stealing primary school playgrounds to build a hotel and 100 storey building?

mmmmhhhh

crickets?

Good for them. I think that's a CORDED zone which means less votes for R1. Applause Applause
#191 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:59:08 PM

Mnawajua kweli?

Ok

But still asking

Come on Masukuma.

You are a programmer.

Garbage in Garbage out.

And I'm still asking.

mmmmhhhh

crickets?

Good for them. I think that's a CORDED zone which means less votes for R1. Applause Applause

crickets
crickets

please answer the question

What is the stand of the two fellows who won today on policemen taking hongo from every matatu in their county?

crickets
crickets

#192 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:15:35 PM

#193 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:18:32 PM

#194 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:21:47 PM

Kenyan's never accept defeat!
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#195 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:23:07 PM

NEVER EVER EVER EVER AGAIN Outshine your Master

#196 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:24:32 PM

Kenyan's ????? never accept defeat!

Please qualify your statement

EVEN Jubilee does not accept, Jubilee results

#197 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:42:18 PM

Hio voter numbers za malindi Laughing out loudly
#198 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:42:41 PM

So Jubilee are Somali? Kubaff!
#199 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:46:13 PM

It's obvious to me that your sleuth skills are wanting.

Kanu is in Jubilee. Even the governor who was fighting against Jubilee in Kericho is in Jubilee

Ama you have Somalis in URP?

Harrydre, learn to do more research. Like really do. Past few weeks I can see its been wanting.

hehe this is so funny its funny.

#200 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2016 12:08:17 AM

It's obvious to me that your sleuth skills are wanting.

Kanu is in Jubilee. Even the governor who was fighting against Jubilee in Kericho is in Jubilee

Ama you have Somalis in URP?

Harrydre, learn to do more research. Like really do. Past few weeks I can see its been wanting.

hehe this is so funny its funny.

I say Kenyans don't accept defeat you shout Jubilee...So I ask kwani Jubilee are somali? You are basically slow, what am asking is aren't Jubilee kenyans?