Othelo wrote:mkenyan wrote:hardwood wrote:You are developing your farm huko ushago. Some of the materials you need are murram, kokoto, sand etc. So your foreman Githinji contracts some businesswoman by the name Josphine to deliver the materials.
She delivers the materials, all the delivery notes are signed and she claims her money which totals 79k and the money is paid to her local ekuity account.
Then the local village madman by the name babuu starts saying that your 79k has been stolen. The rumour catches on in the village. The issue comes to your attention.
Your farm manager Ann explains and says no money was stolen. The foreman Githinji says the same. However the rumours persist that unaibiwa.
So you contact the local police huko shags to investigate the matter. The police start by trying to establish the money trail of the 79k that was paid and any other money that was paid during the project. They freeze Josephine's account where the 79k was deposited. Josephine had lent her friend Kago 6k from the 79K you paid her. They also freeze Kago's account. They also confisticate Josephines cows claiming that they are proceeds of theft. The police also go after a guy named Gethi who was paid after supplying you with diesel for your tractor used in the project. They also attach his property including his new boda boda which they say is a proceed of crime. Infact everyone who was ever paid during the course of your project is put under inveatigation and have their property frozen except the local mjengo guys termed NYSi youths.
These actions drive the whole village into a frenzy. Your farm manager Ann is labelled a thief and she asks to step aside and be offered lighter duties. The local consultant Ngunyi that you hired to come with your project blueprint ans paid him 3,900 bob for the service is also termed a thief. The village drunk Otello states that "see babuu was right all along that money was stolen". The police investigate your manager Ann and clear her of any misdeeds.
Josephine, angry that her property has been taken away and that she is also being charged with theft decides to swear an affidavit to set the record straight and states that she never stole anybody's money. That all she did was supply construction materials and was paid 79k. She states that she had even shown the police the delivered materials on your farm and provided all the delivery notes. She also states that the guy who was paid for supplying diesel, Gethi, is innocent. Also that the guy Kago who she lent 6k is innocent and has nothing to do with your project. She claims that she is being harassed because the village mad man babuu cant stop screaming that your money was being stolen, and that babuu and the village bangi smoker cum perennial whiner Keteri aka githeri have a personal vendetta with your manager Ann. She concludes that she is a victim of wars that have nothing to do with her.
Meanwhile, residents of the neighbouring kondoo farm continue to cheer on the shenanigans going on your farm, including baying for the blood of your former manager Ann, since they are jealous that you are developing your farm and they want your project to fail.
spot the difference

Kumbe ni story na @Caroline Mutoko .... Plagiarism
I think bwana Othelo you are very very very slow.
very slow
Have you noticed the 2pm gang is no longer posting about Waiguru, the Otoyos are no longer posting about Waiguru.
You've been played again.
This Waiguru story is supposed to die. Next week will be another story. Even their mouthpiece at the star, the young man is specks is already telling us about something bigger than NYS.mmmmmmhhhh
I've told you before.
Until someone is in jail, you are just a f***ing pawn to use and misuse and dump as necessary.
No one shall be in jail.
No one shall be responsible.
No one.
ODM, Jubilee think and know you are just f***ing voters to add to the numbers.
It's that simple
Captain Wanderis are just the sycophants and trust me, you know who he is on Wazua.
The only good thing I can see in all this is that the Americans shall never tell us that "choices have consequences". After all they are just about to vote for the American Moses Kuria ala Weka Tire from ODM.
When shall people just vote what's right not their skin color and not their tribe?
Alba says never
I now agree
My Pastor says
Jesus is coming back and the end of the world is nigh
I now believe him.