Waiguru qualifies for Nairobi kind of Governor
Rank: Member Joined: 2/3/2015 Posts: 126 Location: Nairobi
My answer in Blue.alma1 wrote:Timizo
its good to change the topic. But not here.
This story has really morphed. From "there was no money lost", to "arrest david ndii", to "I'm a whistleblower", to "waiguru is great (ala duale), to affidavits, to counter affidavits, to "opinions" from the more educated...etc etc
Just tell us one thing
Was money stolen from NYS. If so, by whom. Lastly has anyone been jailed?
As it stands, the important questions are not being answered.
That's why I remain in the camp of, I trust no politician. Seeing that now Waiguru is a politician. You may forgive me for expecting another affidavit today.
Let me see someone in jail, then I'll tempted to believe anything this gov't players have to say.
Nani amefungwa with all these affidavits? I understand why you do not trust anyone..... I understand. Alot has happened in this country. But I would like you to ignore everything else from Politicians.... I agree Waiguru is an aspiring Politician but she was a CS. Ignoring what Raila, Duales, Rutos said, for once, focus on Waiguru. Has she been consistent? This will likely depend whether you followed through.
In her first press briefing, she actually said no money was lost and they were able to stop it. And this was a fact because the CID had been called to investigate a case of someone's password being used to commit some payments in the system in readiness for payment (remember these payments had not been paid-out, they were in the system awaiting final approvals and release. I am accountant and I have the benefit of an understanding about this). Let's note here that the CS is not involved in any way in the procurement and payment cycle. If the CS was to be involved it would be irregular i.e against the laid down government procurement and payment procedures and could be charged for that. A CS does not know what is being paid. That is the work of the PS and the other team in the ministry.
In the course of the investigations which of course were vehemently opposed by the guys in court, the CID discovered that actually, the same guys who were to be paid from the reversed transactions had actually been paid earlier. That is when the CS had another press briefing and actually said, you know what, some money had actually been lost. If she was part of the deal of the money lost, would she be inviting the CID and be supportive of Harakhe knowing that she will herself land into problems? I think we are missing the point because we are listening more to Politicians from Cord and Jubilee who are either out to score political points or to cover themselves than focus on what details that can be proved in a court of law.
If you trust Harakhe, you have to give Waiguru some level of trust for this to make sense. If you trust Harakhe and no trust on Waiguru, then the issue of logic is lost. Again, you cannot trust Waiguru and have no trust to Harakhe. Whatever happens jail or be seen as the saviours of this. Waiguru and Harakhe will be in the same boat.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Much Know wrote:alma1 wrote:Much Know wrote:alma1 wrote:
That's why I remain in the camp of, I trust no politician. Seeing that now Waiguru is a politician.
"The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He..takes no part in political life. he doesn't seem to know that the cost of living.... all depend on political decisions. He even prides himself on his political ignorance, sticks out his chest and says he hates politics. He doesn't know..that from his political non-particpation comes the prostitute, the abandoned child, the robber and, worst of all, corrupt officials, the lackeys of exploitative multinational corp's." ~Bertolt Brecht @alma you are going to have to like and work with some politicians and we have some good leadership out there and they are people just like you, otherwise ngojea Yesu. Don't just whine and whine 100% of the time even when people like harakhe and waiguru are risking their damn lives for whinners like you! Utatosheka siku gani? When someone is in jail my friend. When someone is in jail. If that is whining to you. So be it. My friend hapa chini TZ guys are being arrested even for the imagination that they stole from gov't. In Kenya, its affidavit galore. I won't participate in lies my friend. If you consider that to be whining, shauri yako. Ati Waiguru is doing this for me....hahaha...Wewe I'm telling you coolaid is a very serious drug. Very serious drug. Next you'll be telling me that she was crucified by URP wing because of my sins....hahaha The jailing is up to the courts, you know that is another corruption den that needs heroes otherwise the simple open and shut cases will be stretched for years, due to this and that e.t.c until a loophole to eat and release the suspects is found, pattni testified that this is the procedure in our courts and we still have the same people, will you still blame that on politicians, uhuru, waiguru, harakhe e.t.c have done their part, congratulate them please My friend, I don't know why you want to push this agenda so much. The Waiguru you want me support is the same one who said, things were fantastic at her ministry. So fantastic that she became a whistle blower. Lest you forget she has been very quiet about this stuff until the hairdresser went ballistic. Now she has found Jesus. I'm still asking. Was there money stolen from NYS? By Whom? Who is in Jail? Once you answer these questions, I'll be willing to listen to the demigods that we are creating in these people. Was there money stolen from NYS and by whom? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
hindsight wrote: The whole saga regardless of the so called affidavits is about, a scheme by one coalition sycophants under their leader to milk the government coffers while they can under the blessing of the big man at the hill -either by design or by crisis(indirectly).
The synopsis of the whole NYS saga is very simple or complex by what you let or ignore in your judgment of the "noise" of sponsored fronts- be it Waiguru,Kabura,Duale,Murkomen etc.
The real players sit pretty because their connection to NYS is well shielded by these fronts antics who are taking the heat on their behalf, that they can't tell who started the fire (even in know-have no evidence to prove it)-coz they are just sacrificial beings in the whole scheme of the probe.
In Nut shell,NYS saga was orchestrated from the top of the pyramid-Kenya power. When the cat was out of the bag and more information was in public domain, due to self preservation they couldn't act in contrary to public expectations. They had just created their own Monster that was crippling them.
They thought it could die down, but they had chosen the wrong players (human beings) in crime. After influencing their system-EACC,BFIU,DCI etc They couldn't influence some human beings conscience/ignorance/self preservation.
So Harakhe(Innocent/not), Kabura,Waiguru they were played-anyway you look at it. Since women have a short live wire-understanding of their actions, went down the path of further self destruction in the name of cleaning their image/public relations. Whether they were doing it from influence/not-Any good lawyer will tell you, that you should hold your evidence,untill it's right time to use to the right audience-Judge/jury convicting you not the public who have no control on your case.
So Kabura was intentionally pulling Waiguru in a trap. Waiguru-again observe is a woman-with the emotional baggage rode on Kabura's affidavit with her own. Since this is all about self preservation,Waiguru was telling it all-pulling all the DP's Men there. With time The Dp's men will pull the P's Men in the Saga if they are stupid. This will come full circle and the actors of the Saga will have vindicated themselves by eloping & accusing the big men on top of the hill.
So the case will just "die" and rest assured some of the actors may just disappear/become vegetables/Never to be heard publicly on the process. Either way ,the weak "whistleblowers" need to learn of the Mafia's rule,in these case one stands out. Never rat out any family ,when caught-Just pay for the family as will protect & provide for yours, Else you perish as well your family. Githinji,Mangiti,Gethi etc are true to that Mafia rule.
So may all the real top players please stand up and bring this to an end!
Yes, That's why people should enjoy this comedy while it lasts If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Much Know wrote:alma1 wrote:
That's why I remain in the camp of, I trust no politician. Seeing that now Waiguru is a politician.
"The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He..takes no part in political life. he doesn't seem to know that the cost of living.... all depend on political decisions. He even prides himself on his political ignorance, sticks out his chest and says he hates politics. He doesn't know..that from his political non-particpation comes the prostitute, the abandoned child, the robber and, worst of all, corrupt officials, the lackeys of exploitative multinational corp's." ~Bertolt Brecht @alma you are going to have to like and work with some politicians and we have some good leadership out there and they are people just like you, otherwise ngojea Yesu. Don't just whine and whine 100% of the time even when people like harakhe and waiguru are risking their damn lives for whinners like you! Utatosheka siku gani? Even the president is whinning, sembuse Alma?Quote:"Sisi kama wakenya Mungu ametupatia nchi ambayo ni nzuri mara ishirini kuliko hii tuko hapa," he told Kenyans living in Israel on Wednesday evening.
"Lakini tukitembea ni kulia, ni kuiba... tuko na ujuzi pia ya kuiba, ya kutukanana, ya kufanya mambo mengine maovu na kuleta ukabila". If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:alma1 wrote:
"The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He..takes no part in political life. he doesn't seem to know that the cost of living.... all depend on political decisions. He even prides himself on his political ignorance, sticks out his chest and says he hates politics. He doesn't know..that from his political non-particpation comes the prostitute, the abandoned child, the robber and, worst of all, corrupt officials, the lackeys of exploitative multinational corp's." ~Bertolt Brecht @alma you are going to have to like and work with some politicians and we have some good leadership out there and they are people just like you, otherwise ngojea Yesu. Don't just whine and whine 100% of the time even when people like harakhe and waiguru are risking their damn lives for whinners like you! Utatosheka siku gani? Even the president is whinning, sembuse Alma?Quote:"Sisi kama wakenya Mungu ametupatia nchi ambayo ni nzuri mara ishirini kuliko hii tuko hapa," he told Kenyans living in Israel on Wednesday evening.
"Lakini tukitembea ni kulia, ni kuiba... tuko na ujuzi pia ya kuiba, ya kutukanana, ya kufanya mambo mengine maovu na kuleta ukabila". I'm the pawn here. Work me up to a frenzy that URP is finishing Waiguru Work me up to a frenzy that Waiguru is the thief because she's from that tribe. Write an affidavit. Take pictures. Have press briefings. In the meantime, no one is jail Just another pawn in the politicians arsenal. I choose to believe none of these people. I'm not their pawn. Until I see someone jailed, I believe all of them knew what was going and either participated or kept quiet about it. None of these are my choice of leaders. If that is moaning, shauri yako. I value my sleep at 4am. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Much Know wrote:"I told them that the truth will always prevail," Harakhe
For me this is an "open and shut" case worthy of little more comment other than congratulations to Hallake and Waiguru for their courageous battle with this big evil called corruption. I feel they had the confidence of Uhunyes strong anti corruption stance. They have tons and tons of evidence from written communications, phone calls, memos, even the data system entries at IFMIS vindicate them, bank account transactions support their statements, on the other hand i cannot see a lawyer on earth who can support the obvious thieves because their claims are not even supported by a single sms, not a single mpesa hata ya mia tano to waiguru or hallakhe, they cant event print their call history on safaricom selfcare and show when they ever spoke to waiguru, not a shred of proof, ni shoddy stories sijui THAT kulienda hivi na vile, THAT ninashukanga huyu nywele, na hukupiga ata ka selfie kamoja nayeye? etc which cannot stand in court, maybe just excite gossip fans. The big winners are Kenyans, seems the anti graft war has really peaked and we have some anti graft heroes and heroines! I agree with you. You have said it so well. I will quote Ahmednasir post on twitter which I do not know if people understood. Quote:"Anyone who wants the truth of NYS saga should get telephone calls data from safaricom..All the players have been in crisis talk" There is talk that we get from Politicians which is different from verifiable evidence that can be collaborated from other sources including safaricom data etc. The problem is it is too early for Kenyans to celebrate. Why? Because people already view Waiguru as the Principal thief not because of any evidence from institutions that have the mandate to investigate but just because a politician stood in a funeral and said that she is a thief. What has shocked me is that respected people including lawyers, and people in society that I thought that they were highly intelligent have fallen to this. The problem I have with Raila is not that he made noise about NYS. The problem is to implicate Waiguru without providing a single evidence. He just wanted to score political goals first. Truth was second. I believe we have all been duped in to believing that Waiguru was the thief. We are at a place where it will be difficult to see who exactly Waiguru is - a fighter against corruption. I quote Mark Twain Quote:It's Easier to fool people than to convince them that they have been fooled.
Njung'e wrote:In the whole saga, everybody mentioned is pleading innocence,yet money disappeared. Which means we will never know the truth.I suggest the President forms a commission so the public may get to know the truth and that those found guilty may get their time in jail. Somehow though, i find Halakhe's side of the story more plausible than all others but see how he got paid. A shoe on his backside.Poor man.  no way in hell. If proper investigation is done, Arap Mashamba's name will crop up. It is now common knowledge in gava circles that he has his hands in all the big cookie jars right now. At best people will be suspended.
Swenani wrote:@Timizo, would you be kind enough to share the link of the attached communication to Waiguru's affidavit?
Got it! Follow this link and follow the link on that page. Download it and read the affidavit. After the affidavit, you will get letters written by Harakhe to Waiguru. http://kenyan-herald.com...e-is-the-full-affidavit/
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
All the same, Waiguru qualifies to be governor. Waiganjo the policeman clarified the qualifications of being a politician in Kenya and going by them, it can't be worse for Waiguru.
Ps. Waiganjo is in jail.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Much Know wrote:"I told them that the truth will always prevail," Harakhe
For me this is an "open and shut" case worthy of little more comment other than congratulations to Hallake and Waiguru for their courageous battle with this big evil called corruption. I feel they had the confidence of Uhunyes strong anti corruption stance. They have tons and tons of evidence from written communications, phone calls, memos, even the data system entries at IFMIS vindicate them, bank account transactions support their statements, on the other hand i cannot see a lawyer on earth who can support the obvious thieves because their claims are not even supported by a single sms, not a single mpesa hata ya mia tano to waiguru or hallakhe, they cant event print their call history on safaricom selfcare and show when they ever spoke to waiguru, not a shred of proof, ni shoddy stories sijui THAT kulienda hivi na vile, THAT ninashukanga huyu nywele, na hukupiga ata ka selfie kamoja nayeye? etc which cannot stand in court, maybe just excite gossip fans. The big winners are Kenyans, seems the anti graft war has really peaked and we have some anti graft heroes and heroines! You have nailed it. Pewa mbili on my account my brother. But be careful the "unthinking and unreasoning" wazua anti-Waeguru lynch mob will hurl abuses at you calling you a sycophant. They are guided by rumours, gossip and hate and never look at the facts when they are staring at them.
Waiguru qualifies for Nairobi kind of Governor