wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

36 Pages«<2829303132>»
Waiguru qualifies for Nairobi kind of Governor
#291 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 11:59:16 AM

In the whole saga, everybody mentioned is pleading innocence,yet money disappeared. Which means we will never know the truth.I suggest the President forms a commission so the public may get to know the truth and that those found guilty may get their time in jail. Somehow though, i find Halakhe's side of the story more plausible than all others but see how he got paid. A shoe on his backside.Poor man.

Knowing the truth is more about investigative skill, security of investigators and institutions and willingness to know the truth.

Jail terms for some of the mentioned can't be a measure of truth by itself. But if the crowd insists that someone be jailed, who knows, it's probable that saint Harakhe may be the one!
#292 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 12:03:04 PM

"I told them that the truth will always prevail," Harakhe

For me this is an "open and shut" case worthy of little more comment other than congratulations to Hallake and Waiguru for their courageous battle with this big evil called corruption. I feel they had the confidence of Uhunyes strong anti corruption stance. They have tons and tons of evidence from written communications, phone calls, memos, even the data system entries at IFMIS vindicate them, bank account transactions support their statements, on the other hand i cannot see a lawyer on earth who can support the obvious thieves because their claims are not even supported by a single sms, not a single mpesa hata ya mia tano to waiguru or hallakhe, they cant event print their call history on safaricom selfcare and show when they ever spoke to waiguru, not a shred of proof, ni shoddy stories sijui THAT kulienda hivi na vile, THAT ninashukanga huyu nywele, na hukupiga ata ka selfie kamoja nayeye? etc which cannot stand in court, maybe just excite gossip fans. The big winners are Kenyans, seems the anti graft war has really peaked and we have some anti graft heroes and heroines!
#293 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 12:05:44 PM

Timizo

its good to change the topic. But not here.

This story has really morphed. From "there was no money lost", to "arrest david ndii", to "I'm a whistleblower", to "waiguru is great (ala duale), to affidavits, to counter affidavits, to "opinions" from the more educated...etc etc

Just tell us one thing

Was money stolen from NYS. If so, by whom. Lastly has anyone been jailed?

As it stands, the important questions are not being answered.

That's why I remain in the camp of, I trust no politician. Seeing that now Waiguru is a politician. You may forgive me for expecting another affidavit today.

Let me see someone in jail, then I'll tempted to believe anything this gov't players have to say.

Nani amefungwa with all these affidavits?

timizo
#294 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 12:09:00 PM

In the whole saga, everybody mentioned is pleading innocence,yet money disappeared. Which means we will never know the truth.I suggest the President forms a commission so the public may get to know the truth and that those found guilty may get their time in jail. Somehow though, i find Halakhe's side of the story more plausible than all others but see how he got paid. A shoe on his backside.Poor man.

Knowing the truth is more about investigative skill, security of investigators and institutions and willingness to know the truth.

Jail terms for some of the mentioned can't be a measure of truth by itself. But if the crowd insists that someone be jailed, who knows, it's probable that saint Harakhe may be the one!

I agree. But I guess Harakhe's may not be jailed because he was able to have everything reversed.

But we should also be asking ourselves. What could be happening in other Ministries where we do not have a Waiguru Harakhe axis. We also know that the Auditor General's office is grossly under-funded . This means they do not have enough staff and therefore cannot finish audit assignments in time and be as thorough as they should be. It also looks like he is being fought just because he does not come from a 2 tribes. We fail to see this underfunding of this office is just another way to cover up corruption.
hindsight
#295 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 12:13:37 PM

The whole saga regardless of the so called affidavits is about, a scheme by one coalition sycophants under their leader to milk the government coffers while they can under the blessing of the big man at the hill -either by design or by crisis(indirectly).

The synopsis of the whole NYS saga is very simple or complex by what you let or ignore in your judgment of the "noise" of sponsored fronts- be it Waiguru,Kabura,Duale,Murkomen etc.

The real players sit pretty because their connection to NYS is well shielded by these fronts antics who are taking the heat on their behalf, that they can't tell who started the fire (even in know-have no evidence to prove it)-coz they are just sacrificial beings in the whole scheme of the probe.

In Nut shell,NYS saga was orchestrated from the top of the pyramid-Kenya power. When the cat was out of the bag and more information was in public domain, due to self preservation they couldn't act in contrary to public expectations. They had just created their own Monster that was crippling them.

They thought it could die down, but they had chosen the wrong players (human beings) in crime. After influencing their system-EACC,BFIU,DCI etc They couldn't influence some human beings conscience/ignorance/self preservation.

So Harakhe(Innocent/not), Kabura,Waiguru they were played-anyway you look at it. Since women have a short live wire-understanding of their actions, went down the path of further self destruction in the name of cleaning their image/public relations. Whether they were doing it from influence/not-Any good lawyer will tell you, that you should hold your evidence,untill it's right time to use to the right audience-Judge/jury convicting you not the public who have no control on your case.

So Kabura was intentionally pulling Waiguru in a trap. Waiguru-again observe is a woman-with the emotional baggage rode on Kabura's affidavit with her own. Since this is all about self preservation,Waiguru was telling it all-pulling all the DP's Men there. With time The Dp's men will pull the P's Men in the Saga if they are stupid. This will come full circle and the actors of the Saga will have vindicated themselves by eloping & accusing the big men on top of the hill.

So the case will just "die" and rest assured some of the actors may just disappear/become vegetables/Never to be heard publicly on the process. Either way ,the weak "whistleblowers" need to learn of the Mafia's rule,in these case one stands out. Never rat out any family ,when caught-Just pay for the family as will protect & provide for yours, Else you perish as well your family. Githinji,Mangiti,Gethi etc are true to that Mafia rule.

So may all the real top players please stand up and bring this to an end!
Live your life well, don't settle nor conform to people expectations. It's one of the best way to live life full of bliss and contentment.
#296 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 12:17:09 PM

That's why I remain in the camp of, I trust no politician. Seeing that now Waiguru is a politician.

"The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He..takes no part in political life. he doesn't seem to know that the cost of living.... all depend on political decisions. He even prides himself on his political ignorance, sticks out his chest and says he hates politics. He doesn't know..that from his political non-particpation comes the prostitute, the abandoned child, the robber and, worst of all, corrupt officials, the lackeys of exploitative multinational corp's." ~Bertolt Brecht

@alma you are going to have to like and work with some politicians and we have some good leadership out there and they are people just like you, otherwise ngojea Yesu. Don't just whine and whine 100% of the time even when people like harakhe and waiguru are risking their damn lives for whinners like you! Utatosheka siku gani?
#297 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 12:21:59 PM

That's why I remain in the camp of, I trust no politician. Seeing that now Waiguru is a politician.

"The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He..takes no part in political life. he doesn't seem to know that the cost of living.... all depend on political decisions. He even prides himself on his political ignorance, sticks out his chest and says he hates politics. He doesn't know..that from his political non-particpation comes the prostitute, the abandoned child, the robber and, worst of all, corrupt officials, the lackeys of exploitative multinational corp's." ~Bertolt Brecht

@alma you are going to have to like and work with some politicians and we have some good leadership out there and they are people just like you, otherwise ngojea Yesu. Don't just whine and whine 100% of the time even when people like harakhe and waiguru are risking their damn lives for whinners like you! Utatosheka siku gani?

When someone is in jail my friend. When someone is in jail.

If that is whining to you. So be it.

My friend hapa chini TZ guys are being arrested even for the imagination that they stole from gov't. In Kenya, its affidavit galore.

I won't participate in lies my friend. If you consider that to be whining, shauri yako.

Ati Waiguru is doing this for me....hahaha...Wewe I'm telling you coolaid is a very serious drug. Very serious drug. Next you'll be telling me that she was crucified by URP wing because of my sins....hahaha

#298 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 12:27:18 PM

This one made my day.

Politicians can be very funny sometimes.

#299 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 12:31:12 PM

When someone is in jail my friend. When someone is in jail.

If that is whining to you. So be it.

My friend hapa chini TZ guys are being arrested even for the imagination that they stole from gov't. In Kenya, its affidavit galore.

I won't participate in lies my friend. If you consider that to be whining, shauri yako.

Ati Waiguru is doing this for me....hahaha...Wewe I'm telling you coolaid is a very serious drug. Very serious drug. Next you'll be telling me that she was crucified by URP wing because of my sins....hahaha

The jailing is up to the courts, you know that is another corruption den that needs heroes otherwise the simple open and shut cases will be stretched for years, due to this and that e.t.c until a loophole to eat and release the suspects is found, pattni testified that this is the procedure in our courts and we still have the same people, will you still blame that on politicians, uhuru, waiguru, harakhe e.t.c have done their part, congratulate them please Pray
#300 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2016 12:37:16 PM

This one made my day.

Politicians can be very funny sometimes.

36 Pages«<2829303132>»