Waiguru qualifies for Nairobi kind of Governor
Inside the JAP house Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Inside the JAP house Enjoying the transparency  , lakini also liking the way the case is becoming more and more "lock-tight", you may say watertight, it is becoming very clear the thieves will be exposed in court, or sooner rather than later, when i look at the story, inakaa mpango wakushika nugu starring ngunyi, waiguru, ahamednasir e.t.c How to catch a monkeyRas Kienyeji Man
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Anti_Burglar wrote:masukuma wrote:hardwood wrote:masukuma wrote:That is why it's stupid to defend these people It depends on who pays more. You can't fault Cliff Oombeta for defending his clients At least he gets paid!!! Kama hulipwi and kazi yako ni kuropokwa online na umepata news kama sisi wengine - you are not exactly bright. Hardwood, hardwood. Have you now heard? 
FRM2011 wrote:It all makes sense now. From Keittany bankrolling impeachment motion, Murkomen intimidating bfiu guys, Keter's antics. Yaani keter is ruto's attack dog ? If wsr ever makes it to statehouse, I will revoke my citizenship on the day he gets sworn in.
ION, will JAP merger ever happen ? Many eyes are now open
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Luke SamoeiSomebody here said that CS do not influence procurement, why were these guys visiting Waiguru to get contracts? Quote:Waiguru also named Elgeyo Marakwet Senator Kipchumba Murkomen, DP William Ruto's younger brother Luke Samoei and Personal Assistant to the DP Farouk Kibet.
She claimed Murkomen visited her office in the company of Samoei to allegedly solicit for a contract for Samoei's company.
"At noon, Murkomen visited my office in the company of a person he introduced as Luke Kimutai Samoei, the younger brother of his excellency DP Ruto," she said in the affidavit.
"Samoei requested for business for his company by the name Equity Tech. He said I should be biased in giving it good work." If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Swenani wrote:Luke SamoeiSomebody here said that CS do not influence procurement, why were these guys visiting Waiguru to get contracts? Quote:Waiguru also named Elgeyo Marakwet Senator Kipchumba Murkomen, DP William Ruto's younger brother Luke Samoei and Personal Assistant to the DP Farouk Kibet.
She claimed Murkomen visited her office in the company of Samoei to allegedly solicit for a contract for Samoei's company.
"At noon, Murkomen visited my office in the company of a person he introduced as Luke Kimutai Samoei, the younger brother of his excellency DP Ruto," she said in the affidavit.
"Samoei requested for business for his company by the name Equity Tech. He said I should be biased in giving it good work." Waa.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
kollabo wrote:FRM2011 wrote:It all makes sense now. From Keittany bankrolling impeachment motion, Murkomen intimidating bfiu guys, Keter's antics. Yaani keter is ruto's attack dog ? If wsr ever makes it to statehouse, I will revoke my citizenship on the day he gets sworn in.
ION, will JAP merger ever happen ? Many eyes are now open But the million dollar question why did kabura file the affidavit they already had cornered waiguru the NYS story was no longer news if she is a front for the cartels they must have known the content in the affidavit .Why did they revive a dead story...