wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

36 Pages«<1920212223>»
Waiguru qualifies for Nairobi kind of Governor
#201 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:58:18 AM

These affidavits are very interesting reading. Any other affidavit coming today?

#202 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:17:39 AM

These affidavits are very interesting reading. Any other affidavit coming today?

Yes, expect many many more from Mangiti,Halake,Githinji,Duale,Keter, Farouk,@Hardwood etc ...kenyasinema continues, dare not touch that dial.
#203 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:20:59 AM

Manyoka wakulane sasa...Might be what will kill corruption in Kenya.

#204 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:23:58 AM

Waiguru now swears affidavit and blames Finance CS Rotich, Farouk Kibet/Machozi, Murkomen as people behind loss of NYS millions. Tables documents to support her claim.

http://www.capitalfm.co....nto-deepening-nys-scam/

That is why it's stupid to defend these people

It depends on who pays more. You can't fault Cliff Oombeta for defending his clientssmile

At least he gets paid!!! Kama hulipwi and kazi yako ni kuropokwa online na umepata news kama sisi wengine - you are not exactly bright.

Why the matusi? I can even do this for the sake of the truth, which is that waegoro is safi kama pamba. Also one is innocent till proven guilty.

One shouldn't be demonized for taking a certain position regarding an issue. Just like we can't say baba's supporters "are not exactly bright" coz they fervently support him while he can never win. We have freedom of thought, opinion, association etc etc. So those unhappy with me for my support of AW "can sit on a pin".
#205 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:44:35 AM

Waiguru now swears affidavit and blames Finance CS Rotich, Farouk Kibet/Machozi, Murkomen as people behind loss of NYS millions. Tables documents to support her claim.

It depends on who pays more. You can't fault Cliff Oombeta for defending his clientssmile

At least he gets paid!!! Kama hulipwi and kazi yako ni kuropokwa online na umepata news kama sisi wengine - you are not exactly bright.

Why the matusi? I can even do this for the sake of the truth, which is that waegoro is safi kama pamba. Also one is innocent till proven guilty.

One shouldn't be demonized for taking a certain position regarding an issue. Just like we can't say baba's supporters "are not exactly bright" coz they fervently support him while he can never win. We have freedom of thought, opinion, association etc etc. So those unhappy with me for my support of AW "can sit on a pin".

The Farm Manager now says money was stolen while the village urchin has been yapping that it was a clean deal.
#206 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:51:48 AM

The Farm Manager now says money was stolen while the village urchin has been yapping that it was a clean deal.

No honour among thieves.
Ngalaka
#207 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 9:04:18 AM

Contradictions upon contradictions;

We were also told that Josephine's affidavit was not adversarial to A. Waiguru, that the medial was sensationalising the matter without grounds.
Then what do we hear next, Waiguru accompanied to EACC!, then she agrees there was theft organised and executed by powerful players/Politicians
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#208 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 9:06:59 AM

This baaaaaadddd.....
#209 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 9:17:58 AM

It all makes sense now. From Keittany bankrolling impeachment motion, Murkomen intimidating bfiu guys, Keter's antics. Yaani keter is ruto's attack dog ? If wsr ever makes it to statehouse, I will revoke my citizenship on the day he gets sworn in.

ION, will JAP merger ever happen ?
Anti_Burglar
#210 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 9:48:07 AM

Hardwood, hardwood. Have you now heard?
36 Pages«<1920212223>»