wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

15 Pages«<34567>»
Malindi & Kericho By-Elections
#81 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2016 12:17:47 PM

Referring to Gideon as "this boy of arap Moi" has nothing to do with circumcision.
#82 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2016 12:35:23 PM

JAP is ill fated and has failed to capture the imagination of voters. It's PNU Mark II.
A quick U turn should be considered.

Kabisa uhuru should stick with TNA .After todays star headline the contest between ruto and moi will get nastier with shots being aimed at JAP if the merger goes ahead or URP if it does not and the best thing for uhuru is to stay above the fray as he still has the support of the senior moi.
#83 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2016 3:40:34 PM

Eti Samoei ameambia Giddy nini tena?

#84 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2016 3:56:59 PM

I have been recovering from the shock of the ICC ruling.That WSR should be jailed for at least now 45 years instead of the 87 years that we had targeted.He is a very bad man and no wonder he has daft kids one of whom scored the lowest marks in the history of Nairobi in KCPE.The same son was in the news recently at Sunshine High School when he scored 8 marks in English the lowest in history of Sunshine.
#85 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2016 5:11:16 PM

#86 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2016 9:13:25 PM

Malindi

Kazi iendelee washiku. Even if we don't win this seat, we need to make a statement with the votes numbers. Remember we already had 50%+1, we just need another 5% of the votes...some Coast + some Ukambani and some Western.
#87 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2016 9:49:07 PM

Malindi

Kazi iendelee washiku. Even if we don't win this seat, we need to make a statement with the votes numbers. Remember we already had 50%+1, we just need another 5% of the votes...some Coast + some Ukambani and some Western.

oh dear.
Ethiteri
#88 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2016 9:50:09 PM

Malindi

Oh Yes!I agree. Kazi iendelee. Jubilee yu yu yu tena yu sana.

Winning this seat will be very good while losing it will not be a big issue.It belonged to Cord in the first place.
keraka
#89 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:07:03 AM

Ethiteri wrote:
Malindi

Oh Yes!I agree. Kazi iendelee. Jubilee yu yu yu tena yu sana.

Winning this seat will be very good while losing it will not be a big issue.It belonged to Cord in the first place.

So its a win win for Jubilee.One thing i like about Ruto is his Charisma,ability to work crowds and bring votes.CORD did not bealive Ruto was going with Masai Rift Valley(They kept latching on Ntimama) till it was gone same applied to Pockets of Coast and North Eastern. But wait a minute,If you see a big crowd and more than half of it are in your party colours(Definately distributed by your party footsoldiers,be a little bit skeptical.Ask Amama Mbabazi.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#90 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:30:31 AM

I have been recovering from the shock of the ICC ruling.That WSR should be jailed for at least now 45 years instead of the 87 years that we had targeted.He is a very bad man and no wonder he has daft kids one of whom scored the lowest marks in the history of Nairobi in KCPE.The same son was in the news recently at Sunshine High School when he scored 8 marks in English the lowest in history of Sunshine.

Pray Pray
#91 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:34:10 AM

Malindi

Harrydre, I'm waiting for your feedback-I want to be the 37th blogger
Ethiteri
#92 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 10:43:03 AM

Pray Pray

Hope the prayers are for @ Mawinder. That he stops overplaying this thing of the DPs daft kid.I find it kinda childish.Not all of us were meant to be hack it in school.Maybe he is good in other things.In any case the motivation to work hard in school could be lacking given that he has everything or most of what he needs.@ Mawinder had to work hard in school to get marks to take him to THE and thereafter a good job that would earn him a decent living in Nairobi away from Shamakhokho.

In short @ Mawinder stick to the DP if you have issues with him and leave his kids out of your hatred for him.

I pray we shall get to know your kids and how good they are in school.
#93 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 10:47:42 AM

Ethiteri wrote:

Pray Pray

Hope the prayers are for @ Mawinder. That he stops overplaying this thing of the DPs daft kid.I find it kinda childish.Not all of us were meant to be hack it in school.Maybe he is good in other things.In any case the motivation to work hard in school is lacking given that he has everything or most of what he needs.@ Mawinder hard to work hard in school to get marks to take him to THE and thereafter a good job that would earn him a decent living in Nairobi away from Shamakhokho.

In short @ Mawinder stick to the DP if you have issues with him and leave his kids out of your hatred for him.

#94 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 10:58:48 AM

Ethiteri wrote:

Pray Pray

Hope the prayers are for @ Mawinder. That he stops overplaying this thing of the DPs daft kid.I find it kinda childish.Not all of us were meant to be hack it in school.Maybe he is good in other things.In any case the motivation to work hard in school is lacking given that he has everything or most of what he needs.@ Mawinder hard to work hard in school to get marks to take him to THE and thereafter a good job that would earn him a decent living in Nairobi away from Shamakhokho.

Agreed. It is not good kuchekelea other peoples kids. Parents can not choose what kind of kid (ability-wise) that they will have. Hii ni mambo ya Mungu.
#95 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 11:12:00 AM

Ethiteri wrote:

Pray Pray

Agreed. It is not good kuchekelea other peoples kids. Parents can not choose what kind of kid (ability-wise) that they will have. Hii ni mambo ya Mungu.

Kwa hivo tukubaliane watu wengine ni "tabia za ukafiri" zinawasumbua basi sio?
Risasi Sufuri
#96 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 11:23:35 AM

Ethiteri wrote:

Pray Pray

The child did not choose his father, neither did you! For heaven sake, how has a child got to do with the father's actions? I'm told CK did not hack it in school yet he is doing well. Lets not subject the kids to unnecessary vitriol.
Iganamagana
#97 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 11:52:41 AM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:

Pray Pray

The child did not choose his father, neither did you! For heaven sake, how has a child got to do with the father's actions? I'm told CK did not hack it in school yet he is doing well. Lets not subject the kids to unnecessary vitriol.

@Mawinder. One does not get daft kids because they are bad. I hope you have children of your own and wish them well in life. Please pray that your words do not haunt you (or your offsprings) one day. Ni hayo tu.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:24:49 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Risasi Sufuri wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:

Pray Pray

@Mawinder. One does not get daft kids because they are bad. I hope you have children of your own and wish them well in life. Please pray that your words do not haunt you (or your offsprings) one day. Ni hayo tu.

It can even get worse. I once had a neighbour who had a son with learning difficulties. My kid and hers joined class 1 at the same time, but at class 3 she had to take her son to special school since he was hyperactive, couldn't concentrate and was always last in class. So thank God if your kid is OK. I don't want to imagine what my former neighbour will go through all her life taking care of that kid, her first born. So @mawinder know that things can happen, even to you. Wacha kutukana watoto wa wenyewe. When hapo kwa labor ward all parents pray that their kid "will come out being ok" and will be ok as (s)he grows up.
#99 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:57:19 PM

Malindi

Harrydre, I'm waiting for your feedback-I want to be the 37th blogger

Drop me an email kaka. Wazuaharrydre@gmail.com

Sycophancy pays!!
#100 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:04:05 PM