Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
wannaberich wrote:Othelo wrote:Weekend apart from man useless, everything went as per plan, so far 246% in green. Twende kazi, what is 'our' bets today @maka, @swenani #sportspesa ......... Waaaaat 246% let me copy this Noma sana....would go with PSG vs Chelsea GG Sporting Lisbon vs Benfica 1X possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
maka wrote:wannaberich wrote:Othelo wrote:Weekend apart from man useless, everything went as per plan, so far 246% in green. Twende kazi, what is 'our' bets today @maka, @swenani #sportspesa ......... Waaaaat 246% let me copy this Noma sana....would go with PSG vs Chelsea GG Sporting Lisbon vs Benfica 1X FENERBAHCE-LOKOMOTIV MOSCOW 1 PARIS ST GERMAIN-CHELSEA 1 BENFICA LISBON-ZENIT ST PETERSBURG 1
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2014 Posts: 159 Location: Nairobi
Paris St Germain-Chelsea Benfica Lisbon-Zenit St Petersburg nimeshindaa nimeshindaaaa placed a bet of 100/- (yes i was very skeptical ) and i won 330/- . I will not be greedy i will recoup my initial investment and play with the profits. @Swenani, whiteowl, Elder. Twende kazi sasa Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
whiteowl wrote:maka wrote:wannaberich wrote:Othelo wrote:Weekend apart from man useless, everything went as per plan, so far 246% in green. Twende kazi, what is 'our' bets today @maka, @swenani #sportspesa ......... Waaaaat 246% let me copy this Noma sana....would go with PSG vs Chelsea GG Sporting Lisbon vs Benfica 1X FENERBAHCE-LOKOMOTIV MOSCOW 1 PARIS ST GERMAIN-CHELSEA 1 BENFICA LISBON-ZENIT ST PETERSBURG 1 @whiteowl...did you rig? spot on.... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:whiteowl wrote:maka wrote:wannaberich wrote:Othelo wrote:Weekend apart from man useless, everything went as per plan, so far 246% in green. Twende kazi, what is 'our' bets today @maka, @swenani #sportspesa ......... Waaaaat 246% let me copy this Noma sana....would go with PSG vs Chelsea GG Sporting Lisbon vs Benfica 1X FENERBAHCE-LOKOMOTIV MOSCOW 1 PARIS ST GERMAIN-CHELSEA 1 BENFICA LISBON-ZENIT ST PETERSBURG 1 @whiteowl...did you rig? spot on.... this turning out to be a great week.
The site looks to be down today Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
wannaberich wrote:The site looks to be down today its down a lot this days... possunt quia posse videntur
Garcia vs Petkovic - 1 Lajovic D./Thiem D. - Munoz-De La Nava D./Dolgopolov A - 2 Total odds - 3.45 Single bet. Guccione C./Tomic B. - Mirnyi M./Huey T. Asian Handicap - + 1.5 sets.(1.90 odds) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
maka wrote:wannaberich wrote:The site looks to be down today its down a lot this days... You can join my agency where we raise these kind of issues as a corporate organization. When you sign sign under my agency, I will give you 500(non refundable) shillings on registration and you only need to pay me Kshs 500 per week If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Jessssss.........Garcia takes the first game in 2 straight sets of 6-3 and 6-4 ....Twende kazi! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Garcia vs Petkovic - 1 Lajovic D./Thiem D. - Munoz-De La Nava D./Dolgopolov A - 2
Total odds - 3.45
Single bet.
Guccione C./Tomic B. - Mirnyi M./Huey T. Asian Handicap - + 1.5 sets.(1.90 odds) Hata wewe Guka? If you sign under me, I will give you 750 shillings and you will only need to pay me 400 bob per week(special offer for the elderly) If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Garcia vs Petkovic - 1 Lajovic D./Thiem D. - Munoz-De La Nava D./Dolgopolov A - 2
Total odds - 3.45
Single bet.
Guccione C./Tomic B. - Mirnyi M./Huey T. Asian Handicap - + 1.5 sets.(1.90 odds) Hata wewe Guka? If you sign under me, I will give you 750 shillings and you will only need to pay me 400 bob per week(special offer for the elderly) whatever you are smoking you need to increase the dosage
maka wrote:wannaberich wrote:The site looks to be down today its down a lot this days... what I came to notice is the main site is always up but the mobile site is inaccessible to some mobile browsers a lot of times. Like opera mini. So try using another browser on your phone or get on a pc.
Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Garcia vs Petkovic - 1 Lajovic D./Thiem D. - Munoz-De La Nava D./Dolgopolov A - 2
Total odds - 3.45
Single bet.
Guccione C./Tomic B. - Mirnyi M./Huey T. Asian Handicap - + 1.5 sets.(1.90 odds) Hata wewe Guka? If you sign under me, I will give you 750 shillings and you will only need to pay me 400 bob per week(special offer for the elderly) .....Pia mimi. I do it for fun and i follow lots of tennis and Russian/Scandinavian ice hockey.Anyway, keep you cheap money. Those two bets up there should give me over 30K just like that . Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Garcia vs Petkovic - 1 Lajovic D./Thiem D. - Munoz-De La Nava D./Dolgopolov A - 2
Total odds - 3.45
Single bet.
Guccione C./Tomic B. - Mirnyi M./Huey T. Asian Handicap - + 1.5 sets.(1.90 odds) Hata wewe Guka? If you sign under me, I will give you 750 shillings and you will only need to pay me 400 bob per week(special offer for the elderly) .....Pia mimi. I do it for fun and i follow lots of tennis and Russian/Scandinavian ice hockey.Anyway, keep you cheap money. Those two bets up there should give me over 30K just like that . Hata guka yawa Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
whiteowl wrote:maka wrote:wannaberich wrote:The site looks to be down today its down a lot this days... what I came to notice is the main site is always up but the mobile site is inaccessible to some mobile browsers a lot of times. Like opera mini. So try using another browser on your phone or get on a pc. Why get stuck with Sportpesa?. Go to Betin. They have the highest odds and they do not charge for loading your account. Their site is good and user friendly , i would say. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Othelo wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Swenani][quote=Njung'e] Hata guka yawa Who hates free money? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:whiteowl wrote:maka wrote:wannaberich wrote:The site looks to be down today its down a lot this days... what I came to notice is the main site is always up but the mobile site is inaccessible to some mobile browsers a lot of times. Like opera mini. So try using another browser on your phone or get on a pc. Why get stuck with Sportpesa?. Go to Betin. They have the highest odds and they do not charge for loading your account. Their site is good and user friendly , i would say. The betin mobile site is definitely "lighter" than sportpesa which is good but the odds are more or less the same so the only thing that will matter is if your picks are winning.
This is for Maka and Othelo. Tennis -Donskoy E. - Nedovyesov A. - 1 Ice Hockey -Lokomotiv Yaroslavl - Slovan Bratislava - 1 Total odds. 2.85 Donskoy takes the first set 6-4. Leading in the second. GREAT! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
whiteowl wrote:Njung'e wrote:whiteowl wrote:maka wrote:wannaberich wrote:The site looks to be down today its down a lot this days... what I came to notice is the main site is always up but the mobile site is inaccessible to some mobile browsers a lot of times. Like opera mini. So try using another browser on your phone or get on a pc. Why get stuck with Sportpesa?. Go to Betin. They have the highest odds and they do not charge for loading your account. Their site is good and user friendly , i would say. The betin mobile site is definitely "lighter" than sportpesa which is good but the odds are more or less the same so the only thing that will matter is if your picks are winning. Nice thanks for the info. Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa