wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

36 Pages«<910111213>»
Waiguru qualifies for Nairobi kind of Governor
#101 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 2:57:17 PM

limanika wrote:
A hairdresser starts dealing in multimillion projects, owns string of companies, is paid billions for work done or not done, work she had no experience or qulification to do in the first place and all the suspect says is 'they dont know this person'. Even whether this person was qualified to work for ministry in the first place is not an issue. Are we fools.

Are you expecting an answer?

It is very difficult for an established firm to get any contract with the government sembuse hairdresser!!!!

The comedy continues

30pc of all govt tenders are going to women and youth. And yes you dont need a PhD or a multimillion company to supply construction materials such as murram, kokoto, sand etc. Also you should know that there are many graduates like Josephine operating beauty parlours or what you are calling hairdressing Wacha kuchukia watu. Should we also "chukia" you just because you operate a small pub in eastlands?
#102 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 3:13:09 PM

Shak wrote:
Even the weeding out of ghost workers project was an eating scam! Goodness!

Haka kalifikisha wapi, hii Kenya yetu smile
#103 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 3:29:20 PM

limanika wrote:
A hairdresser starts dealing in multimillion projects, owns string of companies, is paid billions for work done or not done, work she had no experience or qulification to do in the first place and all the suspect says is 'they dont know this person'. Even whether this person was qualified to work for ministry in the first place is not an issue. Are we fools.

It is very difficult for an established firm to get any contract with the government sembuse hairdresser!!!!

The comedy continues

30pc of all govt tenders are going to women and youth. And yes you dont need a PhD or a multimillion company to supply construction materials such as murram, kokoto, sand etc. Also you should know that there are many graduates like Josephine operating beauty parlours or what you are calling hairdressing Wacha kuchukia watu. Should we also "chukia" you just because you operate a small pub in eastlands?

You need to comprehend what at @swenani is alluding to before rushing to reply with half backed appreciation of issues
#104 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 3:35:48 PM

limanika wrote:

The comedy continues

You need to comprehend what at @swenani is alluding to before rushing to reply with half backed appreciation of issues

Was i addressing you? Shut up!
#105 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 3:47:36 PM

limanika wrote:

The comedy continues

Emotions za nini? When you post here,you address all Wazuans otherwise use whatsapp.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#106 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 3:52:35 PM

limanika wrote:

The comedy continues

you need to have your goggles on when reading some of these stuff
#107 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 3:55:00 PM

limanika wrote:

The comedy continues

Emotions za nini? When you post here,you address all Wazuans otherwise use whatsapp.

Noted. Peace.
#108 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 4:01:12 PM

limanika wrote:

The comedy continues

Noted. Peace.

Your so jumpy jumpy off late...on the edge...relax Boss
#109 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 4:07:19 PM

Josephine is being used...by people working in govt.
#110 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 4:11:55 PM

So Sweety didn't know this Joyce, yet Joyce was winning tenders freestyle in her Ministry?

I see. Women and Youth they say....
36 Pages«<910111213>»