Waiguru qualifies for Nairobi kind of Governor
The chicken are coming home to roost. 2017.
Seems waiguru is just unleashing the smoke screens she had laid to cover her trucks. Wacha tuone how it ends. Some peeps in gava really don't like her. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
It seems we are in now a new era where the masters of propaganda can use an affidavit to tarnish, maim and even destroy the characters of Kenyans.
We also have trigger happy 'affidavits journalists' who do not bother to establish the veracity of the claims by giving the aggrieved party the right of reply. We need to further train our journalists.
We cannot allege, prosecute and pass judgement in the media (social or otherwise). Every Kenyan deserves a fair hearing.
tycho wrote:Othelo wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:Why does it feel like we knew all along this is exactly what happened but couldn't quite figure out?? Like I said above its nothing new...you would be mad to believe that theft of such magnitude would happen without the CS knowing...Never ever. This was obvious. Only blind sycophants could not see!!!! What's the motive behind these fresh revelations? Are they factual? Or are they what we'd love to hear and believe? You should be asking if it was made under oath. Then take it up from there.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Othelo wrote:maka wrote:limanika wrote:Why does it feel like we knew all along this is exactly what happened but couldn't quite figure out?? Like I said above its nothing new...you would be mad to believe that theft of such magnitude would happen without the CS knowing...Never ever. This was obvious. Only blind sycophants could not see!!!! As Baba said, Kidero oops Waiguru needs a fair hearing. Therefore dont rush into conclusions.
I have looked at the said affidavit and noticed it has no name or address and is unsigned. Therefore the origin and authenticity of the doc can never be ascertained. Anyone including baba could have drawn it and uploaded it.  
hardwood wrote:I have looked at the said affidavit and noticed it has no name or address and is unsigned. Therefore the origin and authenticity of the doc can never be ascertained. Anyone including baba could have drawn it and uploaded it.
that copy is clearly a draft. most likely from the office of her advocate. you can even see typos in it. there is another one doing the rounds with the name of the law firm that drew it and is duly sworn. the latter must be the one that was filed in court.
On paragraph 93 and 94, she says that her companies were contracted to supply road construction materials and she delivered the same materials as per the contract, and she was paid as per the contract. So what is her complaint and where does waiguru come in if Josephine's company tendered for a contact, delivered as per contact details and was paid? 
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
So ngunyi amesema tunyambe msumari. Sawa tu punda amecheka