Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
@Swenani, thought you were joking but after seeing your posts, I realise you were serious.
ION, between this and a fish parlour, which one is more lucrative? Ahem, asking for a friend.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
FRM2011 wrote:@Swenani, thought you were joking but after seeing your posts, I realise you were serious.
ION, between this and a fish parlour, which one is more lucrative? Ahem, asking for a friend. I do not operate a fish parlour, but based on a friend's experience who happens to visits one of the establishments around chiromo lane area(exclusive to members), the returns are high since the owner of the fishparlour retains 60% of the gross proceeds( to cater for monthly rent of the place, utilities, cleaning,bed and profit) while the fish takes 40% You may wish to contact MawinderIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:FRM2011 wrote:@Swenani, thought you were joking but after seeing your posts, I realise you were serious.
ION, between this and a fish parlour, which one is more lucrative? Ahem, asking for a friend. I do not operate a fish parlour, but based on a friend's experience who happens to visits one of the establishments around chiromo lane area(exclusive to members), the returns are high since the owner of the fishparlour retains 60% of the gross proceeds( to cater for monthly rent of the place, utilities, cleaning,bed and profit) while the fish takes 40% You may wish to contact Mawinder How are the memberships collected and it's how much?
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Mike Ock wrote:Swenani wrote:FRM2011 wrote:@Swenani, thought you were joking but after seeing your posts, I realise you were serious.
ION, between this and a fish parlour, which one is more lucrative? Ahem, asking for a friend. I do not operate a fish parlour, but based on a friend's experience who happens to visits one of the establishments around chiromo lane area(exclusive to members), the returns are high since the owner of the fishparlour retains 60% of the gross proceeds( to cater for monthly rent of the place, utilities, cleaning,bed and profit) while the fish takes 40% You may wish to contact Mawinder How are the memberships collected and it's how much? Through referrals,you make a deposit of a minimum 100K. if it goes down to below 20K,you top up to 100K+ When you order for drinks,food and fish, the cost is automatically deducted from the deposit If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Just joined sportspesa today. What are the odds Arsenal will beat Leicester Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Just joined sportspesa today. What are the odds Arsenal will beat Leicester 2-1 to Arsenal. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
How do i start playing hii kitu? @swenani saidieko. Seems i am missing out on the millions.
Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Just joined sportspesa today. What are the odds Arsenal will beat Leicester 2-1 to Arsenal. We will thrash them with more than 3 goals. Ozil on fire and Sanchez is back In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
FRM2011 wrote:washiku wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Was shocked to see Julie Gichuru is a director of the latest entrant mcheza.
Am told sportpesa mobilizes money that would put most banks to shame. Plus 20m p.m. on sms income. Why were you shocked? Why ?? Because she doesn't look it. There is an image she tries and I think succeeded, to portray,of a paragon of virtue. Now betting is just one rank above a fish parlour on the morality scale. It's all just business. Nothing wrong with that.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
Started my investment with "initial capital" of 5k last week. So far I'm 40k in the green as I enjoy my football. Once I hit 200k,I'll declare myself a "professional gambler" .
Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Just joined sportspesa today. What are the odds Arsenal will beat Leicester 2-1 to Arsenal. Weka 1X...combine that with liverpool X2...then AC Milan 1X if you are courageous enough add GG for Manc city vs Tottenham...very good multi bet. possunt quia posse videntur
Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Just joined sportspesa today. What are the odds Arsenal will beat Leicester 2-1 to Arsenal. spot on... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
whiteowl wrote:Started my investment with "initial capital" of 5k last week. So far I'm 40k in the green as I enjoy my football. Once I hit 200k,I'll declare myself a "professional gambler" . The guys in the blue section would kill to get such returns. Beats NSE, bonds, bills, real estate etc etc.
maka wrote:Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Just joined sportspesa today. What are the odds Arsenal will beat Leicester 2-1 to Arsenal. Weka 1X...combine that with liverpool X2...then AC Milan 1X if you are courageous enough add GG for Manc city vs Tottenham...very good multi bet. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:maka wrote:Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Just joined sportspesa today. What are the odds Arsenal will beat Leicester 2-1 to Arsenal. Weka 1X...combine that with liverpool X2...then AC Milan 1X if you are courageous enough add GG for Manc city vs Tottenham...very good multi bet. Professional In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2014 Posts: 159 Location: Nairobi
Haya i have joined sport pesa eheee what next. Very green in this business of betting Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
Weekend apart from man useless, everything went as per plan, so far 246% in green. Twende kazi, what is 'our' bets today @maka, @swenani #sportspesa ......... Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2014 Posts: 159 Location: Nairobi
Othelo wrote:Weekend apart from man useless, everything went as per plan, so far 246% in green. Twende kazi, what is 'our' bets today @maka, @swenani #sportspesa ......... Waaaaat 246% let me copy this Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa