wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

156 Pages«<152153154155156>
ICC WSR
#1531 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 7:25:43 PM

It is as good as finished
Ethiteri
#1532 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 7:52:50 PM

For the sake of peace and stability in our country,its ok that the case be thrown out.

However I pray that lessons have been learnt by all and more so a senior war monger who in my opinion was the architect of PEV.

May the victims find it within their hearts to forgive their attackers.Life will never be the same for them but they will travel lighter if they forgive.
#1533 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 8:00:57 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
For the sake of peace and stability in our country,its ok that the case be thrown out.

However I pray that lessons have been learnt by all and more so a senior war monger who in my opinion was the architect of PEV.

May the victims find it within their hearts to forgive their attackers.Life will never be the same for them but they will travel lighter if they forgive.

Alienda ICC ama ni yule jamaa aliepuka na sasa ni safi like cotton wool?
Ethiteri
#1534 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 8:34:10 PM

Ethiteri wrote:

Yule jamaa very safi and white like cotton wool.I console myself with the comfort that he will never occupy statehouse which is what he was looking for using human blood.(Note HUMAN BLOOD).
#1535 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 10:38:15 PM

Amewekwa ndani ama kamesamehewa?

#1536 Posted : Saturday, February 13, 2016 8:33:12 AM

Ethiteri wrote:

Yule jamaa very safi and white like cotton wool.I console myself with the comfort that he will never occupy statehouse which is what he was looking for using human blood.(Note HUMAN BLOOD).

I like your your imagination. You can see there is no excitement on this thread, after the pronouncement yesterday, from the usual suspects. That shows you the belief of many!!! smile
#1537 Posted : Saturday, February 13, 2016 12:47:30 PM

Accordingly, the Appeals Chamber finds that, in the case at hand, incriminatory 174 evidence was admitted that could not have been introduced in this form under the former. The law is clear
#1538 Posted : Saturday, February 13, 2016 1:03:35 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Accordingly, the Appeals Chamber finds that, in the case at hand, incriminatory 174 evidence was admitted that could not have been introduced in this form under the former. The law is clear

Uko pande gani wewe?

#1539 Posted : Saturday, February 13, 2016 1:55:52 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Uko pande gani wewe?

A very sad day for victims. Now what will I do with the pledge for a one way ticket to take that criminal to jail??
#1540 Posted : Saturday, February 13, 2016 4:48:37 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Uko pande gani wewe?

A very sad day for victims. Now what will I do with the pledge for a one way ticket to take that criminal to jail??

Hama Kenya.

156 Pages«<152153154155156>