156 Pages«<151152153154155>»
ICC WSR
#1521 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 7:05:09 AM

wanyee wrote:
Now will the judges go on ahead and use the rule retroactively...?I dont think so...Africa will have a legitimate reason to walk out ..this time for good. But this court met it's match Kwinya sio CongoSad{|= Sad{|= Sad{|=

"Rule 68 Shall not be applied RETROACTIVELY" = not applicable in this case

Why do you like going against me and losing all the time.

I told you Waiguru would resign and you said she'd rather die.

The Kenyan media is corrupted to the core. Nowhere in the ASP was the court asked not to apply it to the Ruto case.

Infact, Ruto was never mentioned.

Lakini, you are free to lie to this Kenyans. After all, they seem a bit excitable and listen to everything that comes from these media.

Ngojeni Appeals Court.

You should be more worried about the fallout on this case in case this fellow goes in because you just promised the world on a non-issue.

Even El Nino I've been right.

You claimed there will be no Elnino yet people are dying daily, anyway, I wont argue on facts wait for the trial to resume.
#1522 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 7:18:03 AM

wanyee wrote:
Now will the judges go on ahead and use the rule retroactively...?I dont think so...Africa will have a legitimate reason to walk out ..this time for good. But this court met it's match Kwinya sio CongoSad{|= Sad{|= Sad{|=

"Rule 68 Shall not be applied RETROACTIVELY" = not applicable in this case

Why do you like going against me and losing all the time.

I told you Waiguru would resign and you said she'd rather die.

The Kenyan media is corrupted to the core. Nowhere in the ASP was the court asked not to apply it to the Ruto case.

Infact, Ruto was never mentioned.

Lakini, you are free to lie to this Kenyans. After all, they seem a bit excitable and listen to everything that comes from these media.

Ngojeni Appeals Court.

You should be more worried about the fallout on this case in case this fellow goes in because you just promised the world on a non-issue.

Even El Nino I've been right.

You claimed there will be no Elnino yet people are dying daily, anyway, I wont argue on facts wait for the trial to resume.

Wewe murchr tuwache twitter hashtags hapa. Where did you see me claiming there shall be no El Nino?

limanika
#1523 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 1:01:48 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
limanika wrote:
Why all this bile. You all know grandstanding by Kenyan delegates linked to 2017 threats. Everyone also knows, if ICC judges have 'evidence'- real/imagined/apparent -that witnesses were interfered with so as to recant testimonies, then rule 68 doesn't matter. This spirited attempt by kenya speaks volumes and unwittingly so, coz the impression now made is that recanted testimonies, if taken into account, would surely send the duo to the gallows. May justice win at the end of the day.

Kenya is the land of contra(sts)dictions!

In order to secure 2017, Pressure has piled on jubilee to pile pressure on ICC to drop the case 'by all means'. ICC might be pushed to a corner, and if they have to prove they do not bow to politics and pressure by accused or state parties, your guess as good as mine. Happenings in last ASP show Kenya is increasingly walking a lone ranger. And the judges know it.
#1524 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 1:35:04 PM

Is someone going to refund the tax payer for the useless icc hashtags and gangs that went to say something that has no effect whatsoever in the case?

Delegations across the board seemed exasperated with the Kenyan delegation. Other crucial issues which needed to be debated and discussed at the ASP were short-shrifted because of the amount of time and energy spent on Kenya’s myopic concerns. Making matters worse, Kenya was making a fuss when it didn’t really need to. No one believes that the judges at the ICC would ever rely on recanted evidence in order to find Ruto - or anyone for that matter - guilty or innocent. Moreover, there was a broad consensus that the Court would not permit the use of recanted evidence retroactively as per Rule 68 of the Rome Statute.

https://justicehub.org/article/kenya-gambled-and-lost-iccs-yearly-conference-its-not-game-over-yet

No wonder these hashtags died in a hurry.

kollabo
#1525 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 5:31:14 PM

Is there any lawyer out there like Karim Khan?

Body language of the judges says it all.
#1526 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 5:35:55 PM

kollabo wrote:

What say the body language?

sitaki.kujulikana
#1527 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 5:45:31 PM

kollabo wrote:

What say the body language?

wsr atashikwo
#1528 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 4:27:18 PM

Tic Toc Tic Toc ..........
marko
#1529 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 6:50:21 PM

Tic Toc Tic Toc ..........

Leo ni leo
WHO DARES WINS
marko
#1530 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 7:01:58 PM

Hakuna kutumia recanted witness statements.
WHO DARES WINS
156 Pages«<151152153154155>»