Justice Phillip Dollars Tunoi
Angelica _ann wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:shocks wrote:McReggae wrote:Sagana tomorrow....resign next week. Finished, kaput!!! Wewe wacha, you guys need Kidero and his dollars more than ever esp. after sukari, mchele na ethanol ilikunywa maji Who will resign next week? Obvious and not Odhis Both the briber and the "bribee" should go home. As an elected leader Kidero should not resign as there is a precedent already in place of leaders who faced far worse crimes and they still stayed put. It is a shame how low some wazuans thinking capacity is Truth hurts.......this is the system that we adapted when we trashed Chapter six of the Constitution. So all our 'thinking capacity is low'. What truth?  condoning corruption on anyone is being stupid. Truth that he is an elected leader and not appointed and can not just resign on mention of bribery allegations as some are facing serious crimes against humanity and are still in office. Truth hurts In an ideal situation the Governor should resign. Equally, those others in higher office accused of higher crimes should also be out of office. It smacks of hypocrisy to call upon some to quit and not others. But then our political decisions are based first and foremost on ethnic considerations, with other factors coming a distant second... Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Ngalaka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:shocks wrote:McReggae wrote:Sagana tomorrow....resign next week. Finished, kaput!!! Wewe wacha, you guys need Kidero and his dollars more than ever esp. after sukari, mchele na ethanol ilikunywa maji Who will resign next week? Obvious and not Odhis Both the briber and the "bribee" should go home. As an elected leader Kidero should not resign as there is a precedent already in place of leaders who faced far worse crimes and they still stayed put. It is a shame how low some wazuans thinking capacity is Truth hurts.......this is the system that we adapted when we trashed Chapter six of the Constitution. So all our 'thinking capacity is low'. What truth?  condoning corruption on anyone is being stupid. Truth that he is an elected leader and not appointed and can not just resign on mention of bribery allegations as some are facing serious crimes against humanity and are still in office. Truth hurts In an ideal situation the Governor should resign. Equally, those others in higher office accused of higher crimes should also be out of office. It smacks of hypocrisy to call upon some to quit and not others. But then our political decisions are based first and foremost on ethnic considerations, with other factors coming a distant second...
Matoe wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:shocks wrote:McReggae wrote:Sagana tomorrow....resign next week. Finished, kaput!!! Wewe wacha, you guys need Kidero and his dollars more than ever esp. after sukari, mchele na ethanol ilikunywa maji Who will resign next week? Obvious and not Odhis Both the briber and the "bribee" should go home. As an elected leader Kidero should not resign as there is a precedent already in place of leaders who faced far worse crimes and they still stayed put. It is a shame how low some wazuans thinking capacity is Truth hurts.......this is the system that we adapted when we trashed Chapter six of the Constitution. So all our 'thinking capacity is low'. What truth?  condoning corruption on anyone is being stupid. Truth that he is an elected leader and not appointed and can not just resign on mention of bribery allegations as some are facing serious crimes against humanity and are still in office. Truth hurts In an ideal situation the Governor should resign. Equally, those others in higher office accused of higher crimes should also be out of office. It smacks of hypocrisy to call upon some to quit and not others. But then our political decisions are based first and foremost on ethnic considerations, with other factors coming a distant second... Governor is an elected person by the people, for the people, with the people, by the people. He is accused on mere allegations of bribery. I can assure you that he will see his full term!!!! Hauna pesa yeye ako nayo just the same way witnesses (insert what you heart ....). Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Othelo wrote:Matoe wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:shocks wrote:McReggae wrote:Sagana tomorrow....resign next week. Finished, kaput!!! Wewe wacha, you guys need Kidero and his dollars more than ever esp. after sukari, mchele na ethanol ilikunywa maji Who will resign next week? Obvious and not Odhis Both the briber and the "bribee" should go home. As an elected leader Kidero should not resign as there is a precedent already in place of leaders who faced far worse crimes and they still stayed put. It is a shame how low some wazuans thinking capacity is Truth hurts.......this is the system that we adapted when we trashed Chapter six of the Constitution. So all our 'thinking capacity is low'. What truth?  condoning corruption on anyone is being stupid. Truth that he is an elected leader and not appointed and can not just resign on mention of bribery allegations as some are facing serious crimes against humanity and are still in office. Truth hurts In an ideal situation the Governor should resign. Equally, those others in higher office accused of higher crimes should also be out of office. It smacks of hypocrisy to call upon some to quit and not others. But then our political decisions are based first and foremost on ethnic considerations, with other factors coming a distant second... Governor is an elected person by the people, for the people, with the people, by the people. He is accused on mere allegations of bribery. I can assure you that he will see his full term!!!! Hauna pesa yeye ako nayo just the same way witnesses (insert what you heart ....). Exactly!
Matoe wrote:Othelo wrote:Matoe wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:shocks wrote:McReggae wrote:Sagana tomorrow....resign next week. Finished, kaput!!! Wewe wacha, you guys need Kidero and his dollars more than ever esp. after sukari, mchele na ethanol ilikunywa maji Who will resign next week? Obvious and not Odhis Both the briber and the "bribee" should go home. As an elected leader Kidero should not resign as there is a precedent already in place of leaders who faced far worse crimes and they still stayed put. It is a shame how low some wazuans thinking capacity is Truth hurts.......this is the system that we adapted when we trashed Chapter six of the Constitution. So all our 'thinking capacity is low'. What truth?  condoning corruption on anyone is being stupid. Truth that he is an elected leader and not appointed and can not just resign on mention of bribery allegations as some are facing serious crimes against humanity and are still in office. Truth hurts In an ideal situation the Governor should resign. Equally, those others in higher office accused of higher crimes should also be out of office. It smacks of hypocrisy to call upon some to quit and not others. But then our political decisions are based first and foremost on ethnic considerations, with other factors coming a distant second... Governor is an elected person by the people, for the people, with the people, by the people. He is accused on mere allegations of bribery. I can assure you that he will see his full term!!!! Hauna pesa yeye ako nayo just the same way witnesses (insert what you heart ....). Exactly! Applause for Kidero?
Both the briber and the "bribee" should go home.[/quote] As an elected leader Kidero should not resign as there is a precedent already in place of leaders who faced far worse crimes and they still stayed put. [/quote] It is a shame how low some wazuans thinking capacity is  [/quote] Truth hurts.......this is the system that we adapted when we trashed Chapter six of the Constitution. So all our 'thinking capacity is low'.[/quote] What truth?  condoning corruption on anyone is being stupid. [/quote] Truth that he is an elected leader and not appointed and can not just resign on mention of bribery allegations as some are facing serious crimes against humanity and are still in office. [/quote] Exactly!  [/quote] Applause for Kidero? [/quote] The grass man will serve his full term....He has enough resources to have his way around. @Matoe he can also buy you uwache Nyef Nyef!!!
The more things change, the more they remain the same. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
kollabo wrote:Matoe wrote:Othelo wrote:Matoe wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Matoe wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:shocks wrote:McReggae wrote:Sagana tomorrow....resign next week. Finished, kaput!!! Wewe wacha, you guys need Kidero and his dollars more than ever esp. after sukari, mchele na ethanol ilikunywa maji Who will resign next week? Obvious and not Odhis Both the briber and the "bribee" should go home. As an elected leader Kidero should not resign as there is a precedent already in place of leaders who faced far worse crimes and they still stayed put. It is a shame how low some wazuans thinking capacity is Truth hurts.......this is the system that we adapted when we trashed Chapter six of the Constitution. So all our 'thinking capacity is low'. What truth?  condoning corruption on anyone is being stupid. Truth that he is an elected leader and not appointed and can not just resign on mention of bribery allegations as some are facing serious crimes against humanity and are still in office. Truth hurts In an ideal situation the Governor should resign. Equally, those others in higher office accused of higher crimes should also be out of office. It smacks of hypocrisy to call upon some to quit and not others. But then our political decisions are based first and foremost on ethnic considerations, with other factors coming a distant second... Governor is an elected person by the people, for the people, with the people, by the people. He is accused on mere allegations of bribery. I can assure you that he will see his full term!!!! Hauna pesa yeye ako nayo just the same way witnesses (insert what you heart ....). Exactly! Applause for Kidero? Yes ...... just like the majority applauds people who are grabbers and murderers in 'our' eyes. In our blindness we threw out chapter on integrity ...... choices have consequences Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
No tribunal according to PORK UMK!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:No tribunal according to PORK UMK!!! Forming a tribunal to probe Tunoi's ruling is like forming a tribunal to probe on the validity of presidential ruling in 2013 If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Justice Phillip Dollars Tunoi