wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

32 Pages«<1819202122>»
Justice Phillip Dollars Tunoi
#191 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 5:17:14 PM

The canary. So predictable, anybody would have guessed yesterday that he would say a silly thing today.SMH!
Rollout
#192 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:43:45 PM

The cat is out of the bag. Yeye kwisha. The wazee have finished him.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/4hbv58z/-/index.html

Mr Chirchir Masit, who was among the elders who tried to mediate in 2014, said they pulled out all the stops to get in touch with Justice Tunoi, including roping in a former Eldoret mayor, to no avail.

“Unfortunately, we were unable to meet the judge, who is a respected man in the community. The boy (Mr Kiplagat) later told us he had stopped taking his calls. I think that is when he decided to go public,” Mr Masit told Saturday Nation.

“We are very worried. Those he entered the deal with will be held responsible if anything happens to him. This issue should not be politicised as it touches on corruption and whistleblowers,” said Mr Masit.

In Chepkorio, Lelmet, as Mr Kiplagat is better known, was described by neighbours as “an outgoing person”, a “cheerful go-getter” and “a man of the people.”

“He is a very hard working and ambitious man. We are surprised to hear people describing him as an extortionist,” said Mr Joseph Ruto, the Elgeyo-Marakwet ODM chairman.

“Why should he lose his life for assisting people as per their agreement? Si apewe tu haki yake (he should get his dues). Utafaidika nini ukiwacha mtoto akilia na unakunywa maziwa (What will it benefit you if you enjoy milk when the child is crying?” asked Mr Ruto.

These elders should also be arrested for being accessory to the crime if indeed a crime was committed and they knew and did not report it.
#193 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:19:44 PM

Sagana tomorrow....resign next week. Finished, kaput!!!
#194 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:36:21 PM

Kidero is resigning after the sagana meeting?
shocks
#195 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 9:23:40 PM

Wewe wacha, you guys need Kidero and his dollars more than ever esp. after sukari, mchele na ethanol ilikunywa maji
#196 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 9:41:46 PM

shocks wrote:

Wewe wacha, you guys need Kidero and his dollars more than ever esp. after sukari, mchele na ethanol ilikunywa maji

whiteowl
#197 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:04:32 PM

The cat is out of the bag. Yeye kwisha. The wazee have finished him.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/4hbv58z/-/index.html

Mr Chirchir Masit, who was among the elders who tried to mediate in 2014, said they pulled out all the stops to get in touch with Justice Tunoi, including roping in a former Eldoret mayor, to no avail.

“Unfortunately, we were unable to meet the judge, who is a respected man in the community. The boy (Mr Kiplagat) later told us he had stopped taking his calls. I think that is when he decided to go public,” Mr Masit told Saturday Nation.

“We are very worried. Those he entered the deal with will be held responsible if anything happens to him. This issue should not be politicised as it touches on corruption and whistleblowers,” said Mr Masit.

In Chepkorio, Lelmet, as Mr Kiplagat is better known, was described by neighbours as “an outgoing person”, a “cheerful go-getter” and “a man of the people.”

“He is a very hard working and ambitious man. We are surprised to hear people describing him as an extortionist,” said Mr Joseph Ruto, the Elgeyo-Marakwet ODM chairman.

“Why should he lose his life for assisting people as per their agreement? Si apewe tu haki yake (he should get his dues). Utafaidika nini ukiwacha mtoto akilia na unakunywa maziwa (What will it benefit you if you enjoy milk when the child is crying?” asked Mr Ruto.

hardworking and ambitious broker who didn't get his cut Laughing out loudly
#198 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:31:11 PM

shocks wrote:

Who will resign next week? Obvious and not Odhis smile
#199 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11:14:22 PM

shocks wrote:

Who will resign next week? Obvious and not Odhis smile

Both the briber and the "bribee" should go home.
mkeiy
#200 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2016 9:34:28 AM

The judge?
32 Pages«<1819202122>»