wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

What if you pay 5.4M at Kempinski...
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 4:22:36 AM

For the Valentines Day package and then she has a headache for those 2 days? yaani no landing..

#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 6:32:35 AM

Eurobond., unga, viro locks, otherwise where do. you you get such amount to spend like tissue paper?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:18:08 AM

kwetu an acre goes for between 40k and 60k so on average 50k, hapa naona 108 acres nna rumours za brokers ni ati LAPSSET railway inapita huko, incase ipite after 15 years i will sell that land just like waitiki. Retirement itakuwa tamu kweli
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:15:29 AM

freiks wrote:
kwetu an acre goes for between 40k and 60k so on average 50k, hapa naona 108 acres nna rumours za brokers ni ati LAPSSET railway inapita huko, incase ipite after 15 years i will sell that land just like waitiki. Retirement itakuwa tamu kweli

You are definitely not the target group smile
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 9:13:21 AM

freiks wrote:

Wah, kwani kwenu ni wapi? 50K per acre; Kwetu that's not even enough to get one point(an acre has 10 points) yet kwetu ni 400km+ from Nairobi
Mtu Biz
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 9:51:22 AM

The kempinski 5.4m customer and the retirement tamu seeker are both after the same thing.

Both will learn 'it' is unavailable in any external form.
Sola Scriptura

#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:00:34 AM

Maybe nobody will pay...maybe someone will pay...maybe someone will be given the offer for free for PR purposes...maybe it will be given to someone at half the price or less....

But one thing is for sure....

The winner is Kempinsky. The amount of marketing the "offer" has done for them for free is worth more than the 5M. Everybody all over the media: TV, Radio, Social Media, Print Media, Wazua etc are talking about Kempinsky.

We all know how much it costs to advertise during Prime Time News, yet guys like Citizen have done a 3mins feature, showing us the chefs, the rooms, etc
wannaberich
#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:02:56 AM

freiks wrote:

Wah, kwani kwenu ni wapi? 50K per acre; Kwetu that's not even enough to get one point(an acre has 10 points) yet kwetu ni 400km+ from Nairobi

wapi huko i come and buy.
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:13:57 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

The kempinski 5.4m customer and the retirement tamu seeker are both after the same thing.

It's internal the ultimate experience. In some cave that looks like hers. Animal instinct.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11:27:06 AM

How much would it take to upgrade my bedroom to kempinski room standard? Also do they have take aways of their expensive food? That way i can duplicate the kempinski valentine in my home.

Anti_Burglar
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 1:55:57 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

The end will catch ém unawares.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:55:22 PM

wannaberich wrote:
freiks wrote:

wapi huko i come and buy.

I am wondering too!! @freiks get out of here!!even NE & turkana it's not that dirt cheap!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11:26:33 PM

you will get a copy of the title deed.Go for it.