wazua Wed, Apr 24, 2024

matatu seats
Motomoto
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 8:19:31 PM

Hi everybody.
I have 2 14 seater nissan caravans which i want to start a matatu business with. Please give me contacts of places and people i can have good sexier seats installed.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 8:50:45 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Hi everybody.
I have 2 14 seater nissan caravans which i want to start a matatu business with. Please give me contacts of places and people i can have good sexier seats installed.

SJ?
Motomoto
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 9:51:59 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Hi everybody.

SJ?

Tell me...
subaru
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:09:33 AM

Enda ngara quick fabrication but a little bit expensive make sure frame iko strong ama utakuwa unashinda kwa welding ati kiti imekatika
Motomoto
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:05:58 PM

subaru wrote:
Enda ngara quick fabrication but a little bit expensive make sure frame iko strong ama utakuwa unashinda kwa welding ati kiti imekatika

The place is called quick fabrication ama?
subaru
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:09:38 PM

Motomoto wrote:
subaru wrote:

The place is called quick foabrication ama?

Zii several players there only that they r quick
matatuman
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:17:44 PM

Call David 0721960837. He won't disappoint.
Motomoto
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2016 12:09:12 PM

matatuman wrote:

Okay...
the_scriptor
#9 Posted : Sunday, February 14, 2016 9:23:23 AM

Call 0712431165, he has the back 12 seats Metal frames. Quite in shape. Ongea naye msikizane.
Motomoto
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2016 1:47:18 PM

Motomoto wrote:
matatuman wrote:

Okay...

Got him ...a very nice guy...Thanks... lakini mwambie anofanyie bei mzuri
matatuman
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2016 2:45:38 PM

Motomoto wrote:
matatuman wrote:

Okay...

Price varies depending on the design you choose and the materials. He can't con you, he is one of the few honest people there.
Motomoto
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:26:54 PM

matatuman wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
matatuman wrote:

Okay...

Price varies depending on the design you choose and the materials. He can't con you, he is one of the few honest people there.

Sawa...now very briefly. I know this might have been answered in that loong thread on matatus... but kindly what do I require to pay to put that matatu on the road-insurance etc and what is the approximate cost for each item- please
#13 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:06:19 PM

Motomoto wrote:
matatuman wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
matatuman wrote:

Okay...

Sawa...now very briefly. I know this might have been answered in that loong thread on matatus... but kindly what do I require to pay to put that matatu on the road-insurance etc and what is the approximate cost for each item- please

i. Insurance (TPO) of approx. 7800/= p.m. for a 14-seater,
ii. Advance tax (720/= per seat per year making a total of 10,080/= for a 14-seater payable all at once prior to issuance of TLB license),
iii. Motor Vehicle inspection fees 1,000/=
iv. Speed governor certificate (cost varies depending on who's your supplier/brand),
v. MCSK fees 3,950/= for 14-seater,
vi. TLB 3,250/=,
vii. Bus park fees for the various counties in the route(s) you ply.
Cde Monomotapa
#14 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2016 6:48:46 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

The new plan now gives KQ’s planes a shorter parking time from the previous 15 to 2 hours at the London Airport cutting down on parking fees.
https://www.today.ng/new...pe-flights-to-cut-costs
Motomoto
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 1:58:06 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
matatuman wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
matatuman wrote:

Okay...

@Rankaz13. Thanks

i. Insurance (TPO) of approx. 7800/= p.m. for a 14-seater,
ii. Advance tax (720/= per seat per year making a total of 10,080/= for a 14-seater payable all at once prior to issuance of TLB license),
iii. Motor Vehicle inspection fees 1,000/=
iv. Speed governor certificate (cost varies depending on who's your supplier/brand),
v. MCSK fees 3,950/= for 14-seater,
vi. TLB 3,250/=,

Thanks
Motomoto
#16 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 6:02:26 PM

@matatuman. ..please recommend places I can have a speed governor fitted...genuine ones
#17 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 6:48:42 PM

I need seats, any contact person in Nax Vegas?
matatuman
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 3:54:17 PM

Motomoto wrote:
@matatuman. ..please recommend places I can have a speed governor fitted...genuine ones

Boss, there is an entire thread on all these stuff you keep asking. Soma tafadhali wacha maswali mob.
Iganamagana
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 03, 2016 7:49:11 AM

matatuman wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
matatuman wrote:

Okay...

Good to hear there still some reliable Kenyans. There is hope for some of us who are almost giving up.