wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

113 Pages<1234>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#21 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 8:53:55 AM

You have been a member since:: 8/15/2013
I have decided to become an angel investor for youths who are investing in sportpesa, I provide seed capital of kshs 500 and expect a weekly return of 500 shillings forever.

I have currently invested in 2 promising young men.

The guy looking to make 1M per month can consider this investment
#22 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 11:29:35 AM

It is a serious addiction. Know of a chama of boda boda guys who pool Ksh 100 per week per person for the betting.
#23 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 2:11:06 PM

#24 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 3:27:45 PM

People are employed to reply to such stupid questions, ngai!!!!!! smile
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 4:31:05 PM

GAMBLER stoned to death after killing two managers at a casino in Eastleigh where he went berserk on losing Sh30, 000.

The gambler who is a Tanzanian had been gambling in the casino when he lost the money at about 12.10 am. Muchanga confronted a female manager there and asked her if he could borrow more cash for gambling.

“But the manager seems to have declined to lend him the cash he wanted which angered him. He walked out and came back while armed with a Somali sword which he used to first slash the woman killing her on the spot,”

A security manager who tried to intervene and save the woman was also attacked and slashed to death.

A third person, a security manager was injured by the gambler who stabbed him in the shoulder. It was then that a mob that had been watching the drama attacked Muchanga and killed him.

Hope we wont see guys burning down sportpesa offices soon.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:02:55 PM

GAMBLER stoned to death after killing two managers at a casino in Eastleigh where he went berserk on losing Sh30, 000.

The gambler who is a Tanzanian had been gambling in the casino when he lost the money at about 12.10 am. Muchanga confronted a female manager there and asked her if he could borrow more cash for gambling.

“But the manager seems to have declined to lend him the cash he wanted which angered him. He walked out and came back while armed with a Somali sword which he used to first slash the woman killing her on the spot,”

A security manager who tried to intervene and save the woman was also attacked and slashed to death.

A third person, a security manager was injured by the gambler who stabbed him in the shoulder. It was then that a mob that had been watching the drama attacked Muchanga and killed him.

Sportpesa is not a casino, sportpesa is like NSE where just like Obiero,you can loose your hard earned cash on wrongs bets(KQ) or make marginal returns with your bets just like VV with KK shares

Can you imagine there is a guy who invested 100 shillings on sunday and made a cool 329 shillings(329% return in a day!!!)
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:06:31 PM

Sportpesa is not a casino, sportpesa is like NSE where just like Obiero,you can loose your hard earned cash on wrongs bets(KQ) or make marginal returns with your bets just like VV with KK shares

Can you imagine there is a guy who invested 100 shillings on sunday and make a cool 329 shillings(329% return in a day!!!)

Soon guys will be stabbing each other in pubs and estates because of sportspesa. Sad
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:12:32 PM

Can you imagine there is a guy who invested 100 shillings on sunday and made a cool 329 shillings(329% return in a day!!!)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nice analogy...
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:29:45 PM

Am not a prophet but I can guess what will be the question on all our mediocre news bulletins tonight. "Do you think its time the govt intervened to resolve the gambling menace"
whiteowl
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 8:19:18 PM

Such a useless fellow killing people after losing a meagre 30k.Never gamble with money you aren't prepared to lose.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 9:52:30 PM

Advice from "Warren Buffet" of sports pesa betting

BETTING AS A FULL TIME JOB
For those who want to benefit from
betting and have no GREED and are
patient,
Just a piece of advice, I started betting
August 2015, won Ksh 3.8Million as of
today Jan 22, 2016 ,lost Ksh.88,000 in
the process.
This is a breakdown of my success, I
always stake BIG on Saturdays and
Wednesdays(Bear market in blue section), majorly bet on Home
teams , minimal multibets ,do my own
research, NEVER bought odds(see the kind of technical analysis?).
I started with 1500 Bob , placed a
single bet of 1.56 odds Got 2340 and it
tripled to date.
Easy way to make money is by single
bets of double chance , 2 times or 3
games a day and you'll see your money
grow.
Let's say you have 5,000 , bet single
match double chance, odd 1.25, brings
You 1,250 profit .Play with 5 k single
bets , 3 games per day ,1 afternoon
game ,1 game 7pm and another late
night game, 1250*3*30days = 112,500.
That's a salary my friends.
I bet daily 20,000 * 1.25=5,000 profit *
3 games = 15,000.Saturdays I do
multibets of 6 games 3.8 odds by 20K
,= 75k . I know by now gamblers get
the maths..
My point is start small, No Greed, have
Patience and see your money grow.
Have a business mentality, don't just
bet for fun , NO, think of it as a
business.
I follow teams odds, checking which
are dropping because behind the odds
their is a betting Company tryng to cut
losses. Gamblers understand odds , be
wise.
I don't use more than 300 Bob on
sportpesa jackpot, because I
understand its all about luck . I bet 3
times. I always get 9/13 to a maximum
of 10/13 . Check past jackpot winners
,its always about luck not research.Its
not a serial gambler winning the
jackpot , its always that lucky maid ,
old lady, old man who tried and by
chance / luck won. Gambling should be
a business to you ,don't spend a lot on
Sportpesa jackpot(do not speculate), just minimal then
bet the rest on sure games,
Finally don't lose hope. The reason
you're losing money is because you're
using the wrong strategy. 2 games a
day , stake big.
There is a double chance option, use it
wisely.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 9:57:31 PM

Je, Rais Magufuli ametoa habari rasmi juu ya tukio hili?
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:11:48 AM

patient,
the process.
tripled to date.
grow.
the maths..
business.
wise.
day , stake big.
wisely.

Now betting is a profession smile
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 9:16:44 AM

patient,
the process.
tripled to date.
grow.
the maths..
business.
wise.
day , stake big.
wisely.

@swenani how is your investment and investors doing post#21. I can see you are doing some coaching and mentoring based on this post smile
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 9:19:38 AM

patient,
the process.
tripled to date.
grow.
the maths..
business.
wise.
day , stake big.
wisely.

@swenani how is your investment and investors doing post#21. I can see you are doing some coaching and mentoring based on this post smile

So far pocketed Kshs 1,000 for an investment of Kshs 2,000, Two of the guys have not sent in their kshs 500 weekly target
#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 9:48:27 AM

There must be a Kikuyu somewhere(Swenani?) thinking of starting a Betting College with units like:

1. Introduction to Betting

2. Betting as an Investment Tool

3. Technical Analysis in Betting

4. Types of Betting Sites in Kenya.

4. Case Study(Warren Buffet's Success Story)

5. Site Visit

6. How to start a Betting Site

7. Betting Laws in Kenya-Introduction to BCLB, County Betting Laws, Betting and Licencing Act, Laws of Kenya.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:00:09 AM

There must be a Kikuyu somewhere(Swenani?) thinking of starting a Betting College with units like:

5. Site Visit

7. Betting Laws in Kenya-Introduction to BCLB, County Betting Laws, Betting and Licencing Act, Laws of Kenya.

8. How to hide your betting lifestyle from your Family and MK!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11:40:22 AM

5. Site Visit

8. How to hide your betting lifestyle from your Family and MK!

Caveman
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:04:32 PM

patient,
the process.
tripled to date.
grow.
the maths..
business.
wise.
day , stake big.
wisely.

Please explain to me the meaning of 'double chance'
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:22:29 PM

Caveman wrote:

patient,
the process.
tripled to date.
grow.
the maths..
business.
wise.
day , stake big.
wisely.

Please explain to me the meaning of 'double chance'

In investing in sportspesa, there are three possible outcomes W(win), L(lose) d(draw)

if for example you are betting a game between AFC and Gor maria.

The following can be the odds for a single bet single chance
A.If AFC win(1.19)
B.If Gor wins(10.5)
C.If they draw(5.15)

So if you place a bet on C and they draw,you lose your money
For a double chance, the following can be the odds
if AFC wins or draw(2.09)
if Gor wins or draw(15.67)
if they draw(5.15)

In this case, if you place your bet on A, you will get your money if AFC wins or if they draw-That's the double chance i.e betting on any two possible outcomes using a single bet.

If you need capital seed to start investing in this lucrative venture,please write to

wazuafishmonger@gmail.com, with the following info
1. Full name as they appear in your ID and birth certificate
2.Copy of your birth certifcate and ID
3.Mobile number
4. Indicate whether your are a smoker or drinker
5. marital status
6. Previous investing experience(even if its pata potea experience).

Once your application has been approved, we will prepare an agreement committing you to be sending me Kshs 500 every week in perpetuity or until I ask you to stop.

P.s seed capital is limited to Kshs 500, if you happen to win the jackpot, I wont stake a claim to it.

Benefits
1. Whatsapp group with other investors on how to bet as well as sharing info on what other investors have placed bets on so as to reduce the risk(to me ofcourse)
2. Mentoring sessions and free technical and fundamental analysis sessions for all key games on Saturday and Sunday provided by other investors on whatsapp group