89 Pages«<34567>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
Anti_Burglar
#81 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:26:00 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Why are you asking? But he is a man enough to stand above "primitive energy" I see in most Kenyans

I'm asking because I could start a thread on him to celebrate him and his people. So yeye ni wa wapi?
#82 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:28:27 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Why are you asking? But he is a man enough to stand above "primitive energy" I see in most Kenyans

I'm asking because I could start a thread on him to celebrate him and his people. So yeye ni wa wapi?

Why don't you ask your mother. She may know.

PeterReborn
#83 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:31:20 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Auuch!!!!!!!Pray Pray
Consistency is better than intensity
Anti_Burglar
#84 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:35:13 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Ah! The man himself appears. She died 20 years ago so I can't ask her so she is beyond whatever you can say about her. So wewe ni wa kabila gani bwana. Unless you are ashamed of them.
PeterReborn
#85 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:41:08 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Ah! The man himself appears. She died 20 years ago so I can't ask her so she is beyond whatever you can say about her. So wewe ni wa kabila gani bwana. Unless you are ashamed of them.

Alma-Funda.I thought it was agreed not to insult other peoples mothers in this republic?
Consistency is better than intensity
#86 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:42:05 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Alba wrote:
[quote=harrydre]
Ruto & Bu-pamba should actually be rotting in Jail for the events of 2008. I see Mo1's hand behind the scenes to finish Ruto and elevate Giddy...kalooser & MaDvd are also a better option at least they never hurt nobody. Pole sana Ruto, atleast you got to the DP position.

I see you conveniently forgot to mention that Kibaki and Uhuru were responsible for putting pangas in the hands of mungiki. Mungiki then went around slashing anyone who was not a gikuyu. But I guess you think they are innocent?

Tell me of anyone a court of law ever found guilty for self defense? UK had to do what UK had to do, Kibaki just sat there like a lame duck, but who were the aggressors?

That is the sad reality.Baks the kiguoya sat in statehouse doing nothing as the gukuyu nation was being slaughtered and burnt.The blood of those who were killed will forever remain in his hands.

Truth be told it all began with ROBBERY WITH VIOLENCE. Baks and his cocoon using state power robbed off the seat in open daylight. Who steals from someone and expects to be praised? What if Baks accepted defeat and handed over just like MO1 did in 2002?

@borris, the gospel of madoandoa was the rallying call for ODM ala 41 against 1 was well orchestrated and planned.....the evictions were preplanned. The network consisted of the ODM pentagon.[quote]

Wameanza tena.the dogs have started barking!

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#87 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 4:50:20 PM

what ?

#88 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 6:22:13 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
what ?

Trust me that is a very "good" investment the kneeling man is making. Wsr can make you a multi millionaire in an instant. One visit to shell and bp house and by the following week you are moving from donholm to runda.

streetwise
#89 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 7:36:08 PM

People are discussing 2022. Mbali sana lets work for now to develop the country. When the time comes we can restart the discussion
#90 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 8:24:49 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
what ?

Trust me that is a very "good" investment the kneeling man is making. Wsr can make you a multi millionaire in an instant. One visit to shell and bp house and by the following week you are moving from donholm to runda.

That may be so but I think WSR is a bit worried about being associated with a man who eats other peoples' wives by force and without using condoms...
Alba
#91 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 1:43:37 AM

I don't think Ruto is concerned with being president in 2022. Deep down he knows central will never support him. The man is no fool.

His objective is to loot and hustle as much as he can between now and 2022 while footling RVers that he will win in 2022.
Alba
#92 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 1:47:14 AM

Alba wrote:

Ruto & Bu-pamba should actually be rotting in Jail for the events of 2008. I see Mo1's hand behind the scenes to finish Ruto and elevate Giddy...kalooser & MaDvd are also a better option at least they never hurt nobody. Pole sana Ruto, atleast you got to the DP position.

I see you conveniently forgot to mention that Kibaki and Uhuru were responsible for putting pangas in the hands of mungiki. Mungiki then went around slashing anyone who was not a gikuyu. But I guess you think they are innocent?

Tell me of anyone a court of law ever found guilty for self defense? UK had to do what UK had to do, Kibaki just sat there like a lame duck, but who were the aggressors?

The aggresors were the Mungiki and the Kalenjin warriors. Even standard one kids know that.
#93 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 7:24:02 AM

streetwise wrote:
People are discussing 2022. Mbali sana lets work for now to develop the country. When the time comes we can restart the discussion

Welcome to Kenya .Politics 24 hrs every 365 days!
The talk is always about 'we shall win ,we will defeat you'...then what?
Wash ,rinse and repeat again.
Ngalaka
#94 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 7:27:57 AM

Alba wrote:
Alba wrote:

The aggresors were the Mungiki and the Kalenjin warriors. Even standard one kids know that.

Kisumu, and Nyanza as a whole was all calm. People of all communities had nothing to fear.
Kibera, Mathare north and other areas dominated by Nyanzans were all quiet.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#95 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 7:44:09 AM

Ngalaka wrote:
Alba wrote:
Alba wrote:

Kisumu, and Nyanza as a whole was all calm. People of all communities had nothing to fear.

Wachana na huyu jamaa. Fact is, from 2005 referendum, it was all tribal. The foundation of chungwa was ethnic hatred.
#96 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 2:51:51 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
[quote=Alba][quote=harrydre]

That is the sad reality.Baks the kiguoya sat in statehouse doing nothing as the gukuyu nation was being slaughtered and burnt.The blood of those who were killed will forever remain in his hands.

Truth be told it all began with ROBBERY WITH VIOLENCE. Baks and his cocoon using state power robbed off the seat in open daylight. Who steals from someone and expects to be praised? What if Baks accepted defeat and handed over just like MO1 did in 2002?

@borris, the gospel of madoandoa was the rallying call for ODM ala 41 against 1 was well orchestrated and planned.....the evictions were preplanned. The network consisted of the ODM pentagon.

Wameanza tena.the dogs have started barking!

ODM did not loose because the election was stolen.... it lost because it was outdone the stealing exercise by the other party. If my memory serves me correctly, no one could tell who had won.... why, they stole in equal measure, only that one was outdone.... None of them were angels... I understand.

Alba
#97 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 5:12:18 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

As far as I remember, the riots in Kibera mostly resulted in property destruction especially property belonging to the government such as the railway lines.

I am not aware of anyone being burned alive in a church in Kibera. I am not aware of Mungiki like mobs walking around with pangas purchased at Nakumatt.

I was actually in the Kibera area during this period and most of the anger was directed towards the government.

Most of the people who died in Kisumu died from gunshot wounds via the police who were indiscriminately shooting people after having received orders from Grace Kaindi to just shoot indisciminately. Ms Kaindi said she ordered people to be shot because they were destroying property. 53 people were shot dead by Police in Kisumu who were using live ammunition on protesters.
Alba
#98 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 5:25:30 PM

ODM did not loose because the election was stolen.... it lost because it was outdone the stealing exercise by the other party. If my memory serves me correctly, no one could tell who had won.... why, they stole in equal measure, only that one was outdone.... None of them were angels... I understand.

This statement is partially true. There was rigging on both sides. The election was completely flawed. Thats why I have always said that the person to blame most for PEV 2008 is Mwai Kibaki. By declaring himself president, he unleashed all kinds of emotions. Elections are a very emotional issue for Kenyans. And you should not play with emotions.

Kibaki should have been a true statesman. He should have put selfish interests aside and said there will either be a recount or a rerun. That way 3000 people would not have died.

Kibaki's decision to steal the election by announcing himself the winner in that late night swearing in ceremony is what kicked off PEV 2008. It was a selfish act that precipitated chaos.

Also The Kibaki era created hostility and distrust between Kenyan ethnic groups back to the level they were in in the mid 1960s with the Mount Kenya Mafia taking the place of the Kiambu mafia. The one difference this time was that there were no political assassinations.
#99 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 5:36:06 PM

Alba wrote:

This statement is partially true. There was rigging on both sides. The election was completely flawed. Thats why I have always said that the person to blame most for PEV 2008 is Mwai Kibaki. By declaring himself president, he unleashed all kinds of emotions. Elections are a very emotional issue for Kenyans. And you should not play with emotions.

Kibaki should have been a true statesman. He should have put selfish interests aside and said there will either be a recount or a rerun. That way 3000 people would not have died.

Kibaki's decision to steal the election by announcing himself the winner in that late night swearing in ceremony is what kicked off PEV 2008. It was a selfish act that precipitated chaos.

Also The Kibaki era created hostility and distrust between Kenyan ethnic groups back to the level they were in in the mid 1960s with the Mount Kenya Mafia taking the place of the Kiambu mafia. The one difference this time was that there were no political assassinations.

The one person I blame for PEV is RH Raila Odinga

He could have been a statesman from 2005 when all rallies were about 'hawa watu' but he chose not to

It started with dehumanisation before the actual killings began, just like in the holocaust
#100 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 6:16:31 PM

Alba wrote:

The one person I blame for PEV is RH Raila Odinga

He could have been a statesman from 2005 when all rallies were about 'hawa watu' but he chose not to

It started with dehumanisation before the actual killings began, just like in the holocaust

@lonest, put the the thief on the trial, not the victim. What caused PEV is theft.

What you are advocating here is like blaming victims of terror attack for not wearing bulletproof armour or blaming someone who raised a terror alert.