wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Kwani How Much Are Men Giving Their Mpangos?
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 6:55:18 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Mike, its not the landing. It is what Waswahili call barafu ya roho. A person who makes you feel special. Bi Mswafari tries to teach Kenyan women these things but they do not get it and the few who get it are the one ones who are not married. Men have very basic weaknesses and those women who know how to address them can have anything they want.

Maybe we value it differently, but ata nikibembelezwa aje, I can't see myself giving a girlfriend more than 100k per month ya matumizi. In fact there is one who I was weak for last year nikajaribu kumwekea keja furnished + 100k retainer. By month 3 she had begun kunigombanisha like a wife of 10 years! Nikasema never again. These rich socialites I suspect they do anything in bed, ata mbwa akiletwa ni sawa tu. Maybe they are landed on by entire sports teams at a go or something. That's the only plausible explanation I can see for a man to bend over backwards to buy the girlfriend a house next to Waiguru

Bw Ock, yenyewe you have cash. Wah!

lol "retainer"Laughing out loudly

K*ma @100k per month...... too expensive. Sugar mummies and single mothers are dirt cheap smile

smile smile smile smile
whiteowl
#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 8:26:21 PM

There are guys who spend millions on their mpango. So it's a very lucrative venture.Its like playing in EPL.Even if a chick gets fired after a few months, she is set for life.
Thitifini
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 8:56:46 PM

Now, if the tangerine works normal 5 days a week, 11 months a year doing afternoon and evening shafts, and pegging single shaft's monthly income to @MikeOck figures (of course adjusted to 50% for overstatement).....

I thinks she can afford it! Na walipishwe tax!

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Mike Ock
#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2016 1:26:49 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I thought I was the only person who noticed this. Kweli Ock you're loaded, for you to blow 100K on a sidedish and rent her a furnished apartment for another 150K means you must be making minimum 10times the amount so 2.5M, ama how does the math work.

I'm not that loaded. I'm young, single and childless, but lady luck has smiled on me in business and investing so far. Also no one in my family needs financial assistance. That leaves me with some money for playing around with and I've been experimenting with various romantic arrangements since the standard marriage doesn't seem to work that well in my view. I thought maybe a lady on retainer would not stress me at all, leaving me in a good mental state to focus on more important things. How wrong was I? Mwanamke ni stress regardless. Now I'm experimenting with open relationship with two working class women, no lies of side dish and main dish. So far so good.

Vallerrie wrote:

Lol, you guys think this money is coming from sponsors?
As in regular working class Kenyan men? Gullible is an
understatement.

I was thinking more like Nigerian oil magnates. How about you degullibilise us then?
Iganamagana
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2016 7:25:49 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I thought I was the only person who noticed this. Kweli Ock you're loaded, for you to blow 100K on a sidedish and rent her a furnished apartment for another 150K means you must be making minimum 10times the amount so 2.5M, ama how does the math work.

I'm not that loaded. I'm young, single and childless, but lady luck has smiled on me in business and investing so far. Also no one in my family needs financial assistance. That leaves me with some money for playing around with and I've been experimenting with various romantic arrangements since the standard marriage doesn't seem to work that well in my view. I thought maybe a lady on retainer would not stress me at all, leaving me in a good mental state to focus on more important things. How wrong was I? Mwanamke ni stress regardless. Now I'm experimenting with open relationship with two working class women, no lies of side dish and main dish. So far so good.

Vallerrie wrote:

understatement.

I was thinking more like Nigerian oil magnates. How about you degullibilise us then?

These two might end up being more stress than the retainer one.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2016 10:59:29 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
Mike, its not the landing. It is what Waswahili call barafu ya roho. A person who makes you feel special. Bi Mswafari tries to teach Kenyan women these things but they do not get it and the few who get it are the one ones who are not married. Men have very basic weaknesses and those women who know how to address them can have anything they want.

Maybe we value it differently, but ata nikibembelezwa aje, I can't see myself giving a girlfriend more than 100k per month ya matumizi. In fact there is one who I was weak for last year nikajaribu kumwekea keja furnished + 100k retainer. By month 3 she had begun kunigombanisha like a wife of 10 years! Nikasema never again. These rich socialites I suspect they do anything in bed, ata mbwa akiletwa ni sawa tu. Maybe they are landed on by entire sports teams at a go or something. That's the only plausible explanation I can see for a man to bend over backwards to buy the girlfriend a house next to Waiguru

This guy is loaded, very loaded actually. I have been watching him from far, he is swimming in cash! I envy your lifestyle bruhhh!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
S.Mutaga III
#27 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 11:46:27 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Vallerrie wrote:

understatement.

When I read such posts like those from Mike Ock, I go back to work. You are stinking rich. Waah! You shouldn't pay that much for P though...I can hook you up with campus girls at 1/20th the price...no fancy apartment, no nothing. Bedistter Kahawa and a samsung phone in exchange for unlimited landing and 101% loyalty...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
#28 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2016 7:34:52 AM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Vallerrie wrote:

understatement.

When I read such posts like those from Mike Ock, I go back to work. You are stinking rich. Waah! You shouldn't pay that much for P though...I can hook you up with campus girls at 1/20th the price...no fancy apartment, no nothing. Bedistter Kahawa and a samsung phone in exchange for unlimited landing and 101% loyalty...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wacha watoto wasome.
#29 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2016 8:50:40 AM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Vallerrie wrote:

understatement.

Wacha watoto wasome.

landing is still learning,it's called sex education
mugo2of3
#30 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2016 11:34:40 AM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Vallerrie wrote:

understatement.

Wacha watoto wasome.

landing is still learning,it's called sex education

@Swenani, LOLlest...
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

I thought I was the only person who noticed this. Kweli Ock you're loaded....

..me-thinks that s'one is fishing on Wazua forum
Vallerrie
#31 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2016 12:37:04 PM

My thing is, I don't think this money comes from Men at all, at least not in exchange for sex, a different commodity maybe.
I could be wrong, but think Breaking Bad
Nimerudi
#32 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2016 12:45:08 PM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Vallerrie wrote:

understatement.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2016 12:46:25 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
My thing is, I don't think this money comes from Men at all, at least not in exchange for sex, a different commodity maybe.

Could be right. Different thought process smile , sio kama the monocotyledonous thinking iko hapa.
#34 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2016 2:48:40 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

Could be right. Different thought process smile , sio kama the monocotyledonous thinking iko hapa.

You can't blame men
Monocot=landing gear
Dicot=Airport
I think this also translates to their thinking process
#35 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 4:12:23 AM

The great grandma of all socialites has passed on at 99.

Iganamagana
#36 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 9:13:41 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Vallerrie wrote:

understatement.

These two might end up being more stress than the retainer one.

Mike OCK. How is this working so far?
#37 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 10:50:50 AM

Mama's in Nairobi are really mannerless, the other day I was in one of those clubs and them girls offers to give me a lap dance for Kes 2,500!!! Lapdance, with her underwear and bra on in the middle of the club for that much!!

I nearly threw up in disgust at her audacity. (I always thought lapdances are supposed to be freeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly to entice)

But credit to her, I did see people paying for the privilege.

Those houses for akina Hudda and corazon etc are pretty affordable for them, I think they make the mortgage in 1 night, wanaume wanapesa, there are very many Mike Ocks out there. Power to the Mpangos and socialites
#38 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 11:04:58 AM

what is the difference between a domesticated fish shared by many and the fish at the parlour yet you spend money on both?

I'll stick to the fish at the parlour

True wisdom right here. Like buying a Fanta for 300/- at villarossa kempniski while the same retails for 30/- Kwa kibanda.
#39 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 5:55:48 PM

what is the difference between a domesticated fish shared by many and the fish at the parlour yet you spend money on both?

True wisdom right here. Like buying a Fanta for 300/- at villarossa kempniski while the same retails for 30/- Kwa kibanda.

The difference is how its served.
Taurrus
#40 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 6:15:59 PM

The difference is how its served.

Lipa kwanza na lipa baada ya kula!