wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Kwani How Much Are Men Giving Their Mpangos?
Mike Ock
#1 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 4:59:57 PM

Everyone in Wazua seems to be prioritizing a mpango, there was even one poster who said the only ones who enjoy big money in Kenya are the mpangos. Seems to be true as Vera Sidika and Corazon Kwamboka are now homeowners in the leafy suburbs of Nairobi!

Ata Huddah anasema anajenga. All in Njaanuary no less. Kumbe hapa ndio Eurobond inaenda. Kwani how much are guys out here spending on these mpangos? Is landing ever that serious really? Sad
#2 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 5:40:17 PM

Mike, its not the landing. It is what Waswahili call barafu ya roho. A person who makes you feel special. Bi Mswafari tries to teach Kenyan women these things but they do not get it and the few who get it are the one ones who are not married. Men have very basic weaknesses and those women who know how to address them can have anything they want.
#3 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 9:03:26 PM

Mike, its not the landing. It is what Waswahili call barafu ya roho. A person who makes you feel special. Bi Mswafari tries to teach Kenyan women these things but they do not get it and the few who get it are the one ones who are not married. Men have very basic weaknesses and those women who know how to address them can have anything they want.

thats very true. and they are getting younger and younger. i dont know how or where this collage chicks are getting all this skills of finishing a grown ass man emotionally , physically and moneytary
#4 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 9:52:47 PM

I dare she daent sleep in that house a lone, she must hace some friends and relaz in there otherwise the watchie can rape her mbaya mbovu.

Mike Ock
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 12:58:04 AM

Maybe we value it differently, but ata nikibembelezwa aje, I can't see myself giving a girlfriend more than 100k per month ya matumizi. In fact there is one who I was weak for last year nikajaribu kumwekea keja furnished + 100k retainer. By month 3 she had begun kunigombanisha like a wife of 10 years! Nikasema never again. These rich socialites I suspect they do anything in bed, ata mbwa akiletwa ni sawa tu. Maybe they are landed on by entire sports teams at a go or something. That's the only plausible explanation I can see for a man to bend over backwards to buy the girlfriend a house next to Waiguru
Forester
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 7:59:56 AM

mpobiz wrote:

thats very true. and they are getting younger and younger. i dont know how or where this collage chicks are getting all this skills of finishing a grown ass man emotionally , physically and moneytary

Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 8:56:06 AM

Mike Ock wrote:

Maybe we value it differently, but ata nikibembelezwa aje, I can't see myself giving a girlfriend more than 100k per month ya matumizi. In fact there is one who I was weak for last year nikajaribu kumwekea keja furnished + 100k retainer. By month 3 she had begun kunigombanisha like a wife of 10 years! Nikasema never again. These rich socialites I suspect they do anything in bed, ata mbwa akiletwa ni sawa tu. Maybe they are landed on by entire sports teams at a go or something. That's the only plausible explanation I can see for a man to bend over backwards to buy the girlfriend a house next to Waiguru

now if a person takes a photo in a house it must be theirs? you must be alive to the fact that the so called kenyan socialites are masters of hype. they take a photo in a car - it is theirs; they get chips fungad and take a photo in your house - it is theirs etc.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 9:47:53 AM

what is the difference between a domesticated fish shared by many and the fish at the parlour yet you spend money on both?

I'll stick to the fish at the parlour
Mike Ock
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 11:29:06 AM

what is the difference between a domesticated fish shared by many and the fish at the parlour yet you spend money on both?

I'll stick to the fish at the parlour

Applause
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 11:55:47 AM

Mike Ock wrote:

Bw Ock, yenyewe you have cash. Wah!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 1:39:15 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

lol "retainer"Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 1:59:42 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

K*ma @100k per month...... too expensive. Sugar mummies and single mothers are dirt cheap smile
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 2:03:49 PM

Robinhood wrote:
[quote=Mike Ock][quote=Kusadikika]

K*ma @100k per month...... too expensive. Sugar mummies and single mothers are dirt cheap smile

auuuuuuuiiiii....Silenced but i would rather play lottosmile
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 2:05:56 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

I thought I was the only person who noticed this. Kweli Ock you're loaded, for you to blow 100K on a sidedish and rent her a furnished apartment for another 150K means you must be making minimum 10times the amount so 2.5M, ama how does the math work.
Vallerrie
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 2:49:37 PM

Lol, you guys think this money is coming from sponsors? As in regular working class Kenyan men? Gullible is an understatement.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 4:20:57 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Real men like me dont give cash to retain good girls, we give love and stick.

Ric dees
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 5:56:54 PM

@Vallerie.. you crack me up and could not say it better myself

My older bro has one of these things and whenever am in the country I will stay in an apartment on Othaya road where he houses her. We keep our distances but I honestly just don't get it..

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 6:22:07 PM

#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 6:37:21 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
Everyone in Wazua seems to be prioritizing a mpango, -(

Shame on you Shame on you
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2016 6:40:24 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

I thought I was the only person who noticed this. Kweli Ock you're loaded, for you to blow 100K on a sidedish and rent her a furnished apartment for another 150K means you must be making minimum 10times the amount so 2.5M, ama how does the math work.

A good number spend more on mipangos than on their families!