wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

32 Pages«<34567>»
Justice Phillip Dollars Tunoi
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 3:35:21 PM

Nandwa wrote:
That amount looks excessive. 2m Ksh would be more plausible.

If this happened the way that chap alleges it did, then the Judge would not only be corrupt but also moronic.
Consider this;
- How do you process deals like this with characters like that guy!
- Sending sms' relating to the deal clear give away.
- While aware that CIDs have gotten wind of it - still send a text message discussing it - suicidal.
- Neglect giving the guy his cut - otherwise why would he be talking. Ordinarily, one wouldn't after accepted the fruits of a crime that he helped facilitate.

2M KES ni pesa kidogo sana. Kwani haujakutana na pesa wewe? Who would risk hos job for Kes 2M Do you think Tunoi is the only one being bought here?

System ya majambazi
#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 3:41:12 PM

#43 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 3:49:28 PM

And where is Kidero in this picture?

where is the picture?

smile smile smile smile
#44 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 4:08:02 PM

where is the picture?

smile smile smile smile

smile smile Kwa Mapisha
streetwise
#45 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 4:19:26 PM

Ati how much money the guy has.

Ask farmers in Mumias that question.

Let me set it a bit clear , money is not created , meaning for you to get rich the other guy must let go and become poorer.

So if you can tell how much the farmers around Mumias lost then you know how much the guy has

limanika
#46 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 4:21:30 PM

Consulting his lawyers
#47 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 4:59:59 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
limanika wrote:
If someone could give a bribe of 200m, how much more has he stolen. Considering he has to recover this money, pay expenses of last election and next one, support baba all through, buy enemies all through harambee etc etc

This country must be very rich.

Eurobond was howc much again? And how much cannot be accounted for?
Thats all you need to know.

#48 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 5:38:40 PM

Some back of the envelope calculations

In Kenya Shillings: 200M is 200,000,000 bob or 200,000 in the largest available denomination (1k notes). Let's assume the 1k note is 1 gram. we have 200kgs of Paper to throw into a car.

In USD: 2m Dollars is 2,000,000 dollars. The largest available denomination is 100 dollars and so we have 20,000 notes. if each is gram... we have 20kgs of paper to put in a brief case. A Jerrycan of water is 18kgs. A Mtungi ya LPG is 20kg!!

I see you rushed to google to search weights. 100 dollar bill = 1 gram in total $1M would weigh about 10KGs or 20Pounds 1Pound = .45 Kilos

10KGs is your average shopping bag when you buy 2KG Jogoo, 2KG EXE, 2KG Mumias Bag, Salt, Mafuta 2KG rice.

The dude said the money was in briefcase size matters no carrying it around. For a standard briefcase with dimensions of 18"x25"x4 you can fit about $2.4m
#49 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 5:39:36 PM

#50 Posted : Tuesday, January 26, 2016 5:41:42 PM

How will this help........... even Baba will want his reveiwed smile
32 Pages«<34567>»