Options
·
Spikes
Posted :
Sunday, January 24, 2016 12:00:13 PM
Spikes wrote:
HaMaina wrote:
Risasi Sufuri wrote:
Streetwise, Spikes & Hamaina.....Is there something like being obsessed with a share?? Trying to rally a share!!! Wanjiku need to be careful there are investors who try to rally a share so that they can themselves exit.
Farming on one or two farms gives better returns than farming on 100. Obsession in anything is key and alows one to make better choices.
We have abstained from exiting.
MSC share will feel heat of insatiable appetite as from tomorrow as the government has stepped up surveillance on contra band commodities-sugar and ethanol . Kudos to president Kenyatta who successfully destroyed sugar, ethanol and rice last week in Mombasa's Vikwatani-Mwakirunge village vacant field. The kes344m illegal consignment was impounded by KRA officials. And Kenya Sugar Board also cut sugar imports by 20% because of overproduction. Positive news indeed. This counter is highly likely to register profit this year by a profound margin. I bet more than 100%.
http://www.standardmedia...th-sh344-million-starts
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Edit by user:
Sunday, January 24, 2016 12:17 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
enyands
Posted :
Sunday, January 24, 2016 3:52:59 PM
Spikes wrote:
HaMaina wrote:
Risasi Sufuri wrote:
Streetwise, Spikes & Hamaina.....Is there something like being obsessed with a share?? Trying to rally a share!!! Wanjiku need to be careful there are investors who try to rally a share so that they can themselves exit.
Farming on one or two farms gives better returns than farming on 100. Obsession in anything is key and alows one to make better choices.
MSC share will feel heat of insatiable appetite as from tomorrow as the government has stepped up surveillance on contra band commodities-sugar and ethanol . Kudos to president Kenyatta who successfully destroyed sugar, ethanol and rice last week in Mombasa's Vikwatani-Mwakirunge village vacant field. The kes344m illegal consignment was impounded by KRA officials. And Kenya Sugar Board also cut sugar imports by 20% because of overproduction. Positive news indeed. This counter is highly likely to register profit this year by a profound margin. I bet more than 100%.
@risasi sufuri reminds me a certain guy here would come talk how good his sacco has performed on over the counter. Only to check with sacco that he has placed orders to sell his shares. So he would market the sacco so as to sell it to Wazuans who are unsuspecting.
User Profile
Spikes
Posted :
Sunday, January 24, 2016 4:05:58 PM
enyands wrote:
Spikes wrote:
HaMaina wrote:
Risasi Sufuri wrote:
@risasi sufuri reminds me a certain guy here would come talk how good his sacco has performed on over the counter. Only to check with sacco that he has placed orders to sell his shares. So he would market the sacco so as to sell it to Wazuans who are unsuspecting.
You are ignoring the fact that sugar is like gold if managed efficiently.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, January 24, 2016 5:49:41 PM
enyands wrote:
Spikes wrote:
HaMaina wrote:
Risasi Sufuri wrote:
Name names. Or the thread. Or Post #.
Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy
-
to paraphrase Warren Buffett
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 28, 2016 11:53:08 PM
Even crooks have the guts to sue after being fired!
http://www.businessdaily...8/-/14v20e6/-/index.html
Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy
-
to paraphrase Warren Buffett
User Profile
Spikes
Posted :
Thursday, January 28, 2016 11:58:55 PM
[quote=VituVingiSana]Even crooks have the guts to sue after being fired!
http://www.businessdaily.../-/14v20e6/-/index.html[
/quote]
Sasa ni Kenya mpya. Mlika mwizi. Walikuwa wamezoea kula MSC ovyo ovyo but their time was over. Hiyo case hakuna mahali inaenda.
Edit by user:
Friday, January 29, 2016 12:00 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
mzitoaggrey
Posted :
Friday, January 29, 2016 7:54:46 AM
MSC is gonna be sweet candy this year, i see a lot of stocks in major outlets.
User Profile
streetwise
Posted :
Friday, January 29, 2016 8:19:56 AM
Another believer, tutaona
User Profile
Realtreaty
Posted :
Friday, January 29, 2016 12:29:18 PM
and when is this "Ghasia" going back to its nominal price between 9 and 13? Too poor to think about Mumias. Still I went to a Tuskys bebabeba in city during Dec Holidays and there was no Sugar, so sikubeba kitu!!!!!
Mumias need Mackinnsey to reduce costs on Labour, Nepotism, govt interference, ghost workers,raw material wastage, bad marketing like advertisement that is not really required in Kenya. Why would I advertise sugar when we do not have enough?
User Profile
Spikes
Posted :
Friday, January 29, 2016 12:41:09 PM
Realtreaty wrote:
and when is this "Ghasia" going back to its nominal price between 9 and 13? Too poor to think about Mumias. Still I went to a Tuskys bebabeba in city during Dec Holidays and there was no Sugar, so sikubeba kitu!!!!!
Mumias need Mackinnsey to reduce costs on Labour, Nepotism, govt interference, ghost workers,raw material wastage, bad marketing like advertisement that is not really required in Kenya. Why would I advertise sugar when we do not have enough?
Mumias Sugar is a super brand we don't have to advertise it. It hits the headlines in various forms which is marketing itself.
User Profile
299 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Investor