wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

15 Pages123>»
Kenyatta family to build a City in Ruiri
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 12:18:04 PM

YES!!!

And this will dwarf Tattu sijui Konza mara Isiolo metroplois!

The huge acreage of land is part of the vast piece acquired by their late breadwinner, the Mzee Jomo!

Rink

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

streetwise
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 12:27:13 PM

I thought Wilson airport was destine to be moved there or the plan changed.
vin
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 12:33:47 PM

@ Impunity,Ruiri is in Meru near kianjai.Ruiru it is

Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 2:51:05 PM

While some people are struggling to buy 50 by 100 plots there are people with 11,000 acres around Nairobi!!! Ni sawa tu. Wacha wajenge, at least they are investing in Kenya. It is better than buying castles in Europe.
Fyatu
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 3:03:39 PM

While some people are struggling to buy 50 by 100 plots there are people with 11,000 acres around Nairobi!!! Ni sawa tu. Wacha wajenge, at least they are investing in Kenya. It is better than buying castles in Europe.

While some people fathers and grandfathers were still hunters and gatherers, running naked chasing after Guinea fowls and bush rats, some people grandfathers and fathers were in Europe studying, writing books and organizing political movements....I dont blame them for being rich. I blame my grandfather
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 3:12:51 PM

Shame on you Shame on you
Girhurai and ruiru etc are not in Nairobi. They are in kiambu/central province.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 3:35:58 PM

Fyatu wrote:

does around Nairobi mean in Nairobi?
Fyatu
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 3:51:39 PM

Fyatu wrote:

does around Nairobi mean in Nairobi?

LOL..my bad
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 3:56:46 PM

vin wrote:
@ Impunity,Ruiri is in Meru near kianjai.Ruiru it is

Laughing out loudly abadilishe, I also got confused
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2016 5:08:41 PM

Fyatu wrote:

While some people fathers and grandfathers were still hunters and gatherers, running naked chasing after Guinea fowls and bush rats, some people grandfathers and fathers were in Europe studying, writing books and organizing political movements....I dont blame them for being rich. I blame my grandfather

True. When Jomo was serving 7yrs in prison, with hard labour, fighting for independence, others were busy taking busaa and muratina. Choices have consequences.
15 Pages123>»