wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

43 Pages«<3435363738>»
Yaani Eurobond billions are finished?
PeterReborn
#351 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 5:42:54 PM

I just hope that the named persons of interest do not respond to Babu's rubbish. I just hope so because,any attempt will give minute credence to the rubbish. What it becomes thereafter, i don't know but there is no need.
Agreed.It will be a waste of time and energy.
Consistency is better than intensity
#352 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:05:40 PM

Nyaoga to sue. Haya!
#353 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:13:52 PM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:
Swenani seems you are satisfied by Matina....commentsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I like Matinasmile smile smile
I guess in every way
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
#354 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:18:12 PM

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
Waa, was this one answered? I guess there are people who are tired of this shit already
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
#355 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:23:48 PM

This will be an interesting one...very interesting.
#356 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:27:27 PM

Huyu expert ameitwa "O"nani?
#357 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:32:44 PM

This will be an interesting one...very interesting.
Try holding breath on the same and see if you won't end up farting.
#358 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:41:44 PM

Nyaoga, Kinyua to sue.
#359 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:49:08 PM

Nyaoga, Kinyua to sue.
. Ndung'u too. No wonder Maka is already salivatingsmile
#360 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:57:54 PM

Nyaoga, Kinyua to sue.
. Ndung'u too. No wonder Maka is already salivatingsmile
Laughing out loudly maka is still loading...... PS: None of those named should resign, hii ni upus!
43 Pages«<3435363738>»