wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

43 Pages«<3233343536>»
Yaani Eurobond billions are finished?
sitaki.kujulikana
#331 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 3:46:34 PM

It would be very interesting if risasi won the coming elections, would really love to see him rule the country, he has a lot of enthusiasm for the country.
#332 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 4:20:18 PM

"STATEMENT OVER EUROBOND SAGA INVOLVEMENT
I have today learned that my name has been adversely mentioned over the Eurobond transaction and I want to state that I have heard this for the first time. I want to take this opportunity to categorically state that I was not involved either directly or indirectly in the Eurobond transactions. This is a cheap statement and it constitutes reckless impunity. I am indeed suprised that the people who are making these claims did not bother to ascertain the truth before floating it out. It is a serious affront on my character and professional reputation which I have built for over 30 years. The people making these allegations appear to have other intentions other than the truth. I am willing to be investigated even if it means walking to the offices of investigation agencies.
However to clear my name I will take legal action against the makers of the statement soon.
Mohamed Nyaoga
Mohamed Muigai Advocates."
#333 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 4:25:47 PM

kollabo
#334 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 4:34:21 PM

David Goldman of the Foreign Correspondents Association of E.Africa (FCAEA) was at the meeting.

Read his comment here

Applause Applause
kayhara
#335 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 4:36:55 PM

To Each His Own
#336 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 4:43:59 PM

"STATEMENT OVER EUROBOND SAGA INVOLVEMENT
I have today learned that my name has been adversely mentioned over the Eurobond transaction and I want to state that I have heard this for the first time. I want to take this opportunity to categorically state that I was not involved either directly or indirectly in the Eurobond transactions. This is a cheap statement and it constitutes reckless impunity. I am indeed suprised that the people who are making these claims did not bother to ascertain the truth before floating it out. It is a serious affront on my character and professional reputation which I have built for over 30 years. The people making these allegations appear to have other intentions other than the truth. I am willing to be investigated even if it means walking to the offices of investigation agencies.
However to clear my name I will take legal action against the makers of the statement soon.
Mohamed Nyaoga
Mohamed Muigai Advocates."

Bring it on. Lakini when is soon????? Applause Applause Applause
sitaki.kujulikana
#337 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 4:49:32 PM

just asking why is the eurobond issue being discussed on the politics section, should't it be more relevant huko blue, at least those guys do some serious fact checking, and they would better understand those power-points.
Otherwise expecting akina @othelo, @swenani, and the welder to discuss them is asking too much. I can see @mapicha has gotten bored and started throwing in some pics.
#338 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 4:57:09 PM

Did I hear someone has sued or is it just the usual 2pm gang noise?

sitaki.kujulikana
#339 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 4:57:26 PM

the dow, the hang, the ftse are all down between 1 and 2 percentage points. crude is just kissing sub 30 figures and risasi is naming the whole treasury leadership, the bond will take a hit.
#340 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 4:59:55 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
just asking why is the eurobond issue being discussed on the politics section, should't it be more relevant huko blue, at least those guys do some serious fact checking, and they would better understand those power-points.
Otherwise expecting akina @othelo, @swenani, and the welder to discuss them is asking too much. I can see @mapicha has gotten bored and started throwing in some pics.

From the list, it is obvious about the thieving .......... how much for each is the next action. smile
43 Pages«<3233343536>»