Apostle William Samoei Ruto
alma1 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:AlphDoti wrote: I agree with @FRM. Kenyans citizens are the reason why we face so much problems. Take for example matatu menace, the amazing passenger stands on the side of the road, 10 meters away from the stage, and what does the matatu do? The mat stops where the passenger is, and blocks the road!
This is duplicated in politics. And lately, even the learned are tribal bigots. Wacha sisi sote tuumie ndio wamke.
so where do you stand, or you are like @alma who call others names for voting a particular way while at the same time advocating for people not to vote. Where did I say don't vote. I always say wake up from tribal politics and vote on merit regardless of tribe, especially learned people like you, If you read how he comprehends my statements you would not use words like learned people near him. If telling you that you are stupid when you vote in someone you know and absolutely know that his wealth was acquired by stealing from someone else, is a bad thing, then I'll tell you again. You are very stupid. We are stupid Sir.... possunt quia posse videntur
AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:AlphDoti wrote: I agree with @FRM. Kenyans citizens are the reason why we face so much problems. Take for example matatu menace, the amazing passenger stands on the side of the road, 10 meters away from the stage, and what does the matatu do? The mat stops where the passenger is, and blocks the road!
This is duplicated in politics. And lately, even the learned are tribal bigots. Wacha sisi sote tuumie ndio wamke.
so where do you stand, or you are like @alma who call others names for voting a particular way while at the same time advocating for people not to vote. Where did I say don't vote. I always say wake up from tribal politics and vote on merit regardless of tribe, especially learned people like you, Its that mzee @alma1 who preaches abstinence, but at the end of the day where do you stand, that was my query. I was just hoping you are not of the thinking of the abstinence school of thought who just like whining while sitting on the fence, how does one spew vitriol against some one who has made a choice while at the same time asking the same person not to make their choice and worst of all never give their stand on the leadership they would think can work.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:AlphDoti wrote: I agree with @FRM. Kenyans citizens are the reason why we face so much problems. Take for example matatu menace, the amazing passenger stands on the side of the road, 10 meters away from the stage, and what does the matatu do? The mat stops where the passenger is, and blocks the road!
so where do you stand, or you are like @alma who call others names for voting a particular way while at the same time advocating for people not to vote. Where did I say don't vote. I always say wake up from tribal politics and vote on merit regardless of tribe, especially learned people like you, Its that mzee @alma1 who preaches abstinence, but at the end of the day where do you stand, that was my query. I was just hoping you are not of the thinking of the abstinence school of thought who just like whining while sitting on the fence, how does one spew vitriol against some one who has made a choice while at the same time asking the same person not to make their choice and worst of all never give their stand on the leadership they would think can work. @utakujulikana, assumptions are dangerous My stand is: vote on merit regardless of tribe, especially learned people like you.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 299 Location: kenya
AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:AlphDoti wrote: I agree with @FRM. Kenyans citizens are the reason why we face so much problems. Take for example matatu menace, the amazing passenger stands on the side of the road, 10 meters away from the stage, and what does the matatu do? The mat stops where the passenger is, and blocks the road!
so where do you stand, or you are like @alma who call others names for voting a particular way while at the same time advocating for people not to vote. Where did I say don't vote. I always say wake up from tribal politics and vote on merit regardless of tribe, especially learned people like you, Its that mzee @alma1 who preaches abstinence, but at the end of the day where do you stand, that was my query. I was just hoping you are not of the thinking of the abstinence school of thought who just like whining while sitting on the fence, how does one spew vitriol against some one who has made a choice while at the same time asking the same person not to make their choice and worst of all never give their stand on the leadership they would think can work. @utakujulikana, assumptions are dangerous My stand is: vote on merit regardless of tribe, especially learned people like you. The "Elite" should take it upon themselves to educate their folks on the need to vote leaders of integrity.I presume that if each one of us was to play this role it'd make alot of difference.Abstinence from voting does not cure anything.Its a recipe for mediocre leadership.
Samoei as translated by the Star wrote:I built a hotel called Weston, Raila came and raised issues and I told him off. Did he come with land from Nyanza? The land was in Nairobi, I built and said he can climb a tree  Why lie, I like Ruto "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
after watching the video where he encourages tribalism (told kalenjins to go to nairobi and vote in their tribesmen just because they are tribes-mates - merit is never mentioned) and your stating that you like him on the basis of that video, it explains a lot about you.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
mmmhhhh Is this the same hotel that is claimed to have taken a plot from a primary school and some children were teargassed? you know murchr, your standards in leaders is trully amazing. All I heard was how Kalenjins should take over Nairobi.mmmhhhh Ok lets wait for that 2022. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
'Men are the same and if you are not courageous they will chase you' mwanaume ni ku kaa ngumu, hustler mwenyewe
For those who understand basic kale,Ruto has confessed that there are problems in Jubile(aunt's house) though he knows what he is doing. @Rollins, Do a proper translation for us, whoever did the translation for this clip did a poor job, s/he conviniently left some parts or s/he doesnt know kale If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
mkenyan wrote:after watching the video where he encourages tribalism (told kalenjins to go to nairobi and vote in their tribesmen just because they are tribes-mates - merit is never mentioned) and your stating that you like him on the basis of that video, it explains a lot about you. Tribe is a reality. What we labeled as tribe is not a sin but a nation of families. I see no crime in encouraging people to vote where they stay 80% of the time. And encouraging them to have a pie in the 50% of the GDP is no offense. Every leader should encourage that let your tribesmen be participants not joyriders and dancers. Indians have ruled Biashara street, Westlands and Parklands, Somalis have Eastleigh, Kikuyus have south of Tom Mboya, Chinese will soon have China Town, why should Kales not have their corner? If the head of families encourages to his followers, isn't that wisdom? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:after watching the video where he encourages tribalism (told kalenjins to go to nairobi and vote in their tribesmen just because they are tribes-mates - merit is never mentioned) and your stating that you like him on the basis of that video, it explains a lot about you. Tribe is a reality. What we labeled as tribe is not a sin but a nation of families. I see no crime in encouraging people to vote where they stay 80% of the time. And encouraging them to have a pie in the 50% of the GDP is no offense. Every leader should encourage that let your tribesmen be participants not joyriders and dancers. Indians have ruled Biashara street, Westlands and Parklands, Somalis have Eastleigh, Kikuyus have south of Tom Mboya, Chinese will soon have China Town, why should Kales not have their corner? If the head of families encourages to his followers, isn't that wisdom? Stop digging. This balkanisation is what brought up the 2007 post election violence where some land in the rift was meant for some people. Please stop digging. I'm wondering since murchr has created this simple thesis of the balkan states of Nairobi, exactly where will the tribe of the kalenjin be housed in Nairobi? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
TribeIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:after watching the video where he encourages tribalism (told kalenjins to go to nairobi and vote in their tribesmen just because they are tribes-mates - merit is never mentioned) and your stating that you like him on the basis of that video, it explains a lot about you. Tribe is a reality. What we labeled as tribe is not a sin but a nation of families. I see no crime in encouraging people to vote where they stay 80% of the time. And encouraging them to have a pie in the 50% of the GDP is no offense. Every leader should encourage that let your tribesmen be participants not joyriders and dancers. Indians have ruled Biashara street, Westlands and Parklands, Somalis have Eastleigh, Kikuyus have south of Tom Mboya, Chinese will soon have China Town, why should Kales not have their corner? If the head of families encourages to his followers, isn't that wisdom? Stop digging. This balkanisation is what brought up the 2007 post election violence where some land in the rift was meant for some people. Please stop digging. I'm wondering since murchr has created this simple thesis of the balkan states of Nairobi, exactly where will the tribe of the kalenjin be housed in Nairobi? What caused 2007 was hate, 41 against 1. Ruto is not telling people to hate each other no., he wants them to join the wealth club. Balkanize in a positive way "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/9/2015 Posts: 47 Location: +254
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:after watching the video where he encourages tribalism (told kalenjins to go to nairobi and vote in their tribesmen just because they are tribes-mates - merit is never mentioned) and your stating that you like him on the basis of that video, it explains a lot about you. Tribe is a reality. What we labeled as tribe is not a sin but a nation of families. I see no crime in encouraging people to vote where they stay 80% of the time. And encouraging them to have a pie in the 50% of the GDP is no offense. Every leader should encourage that let your tribesmen be participants not joyriders and dancers. Indians have ruled Biashara street, Westlands and Parklands, Somalis have Eastleigh, Kikuyus have south of Tom Mboya, Chinese will soon have China Town, why should Kales not have their corner? If the head of families encourages to his followers, isn't that wisdom? Stop digging. This balkanisation is what brought up the 2007 post election violence where some land in the rift was meant for some people. Please stop digging. I'm wondering since murchr has created this simple thesis of the balkan states of Nairobi, exactly where will the tribe of the kalenjin be housed in Nairobi? What caused 2007 was hate, 41 against 1. Ruto is not telling people to hate each other no., he wants them to join the wealth club. Balkanize in a positive way Balkanize kenyans or balkanize a tribe?
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:after watching the video where he encourages tribalism (told kalenjins to go to nairobi and vote in their tribesmen just because they are tribes-mates - merit is never mentioned) and your stating that you like him on the basis of that video, it explains a lot about you. Tribe is a reality. What we labeled as tribe is not a sin but a nation of families. I see no crime in encouraging people to vote where they stay 80% of the time. And encouraging them to have a pie in the 50% of the GDP is no offense. Every leader should encourage that let your tribesmen be participants not joyriders and dancers. Indians have ruled Biashara street, Westlands and Parklands, Somalis have Eastleigh, Kikuyus have south of Tom Mboya, Chinese will soon have China Town, why should Kales not have their corner? If the head of families encourages to his followers, isn't that wisdom? Stop digging. This balkanisation is what brought up the 2007 post election violence where some land in the rift was meant for some people. Please stop digging. I'm wondering since murchr has created this simple thesis of the balkan states of Nairobi, exactly where will the tribe of the kalenjin be housed in Nairobi? What caused 2007 was hate, 41 against 1. Ruto is not telling people to hate each other no., he wants them to join the wealth club. Balkanize in a positive way You have yet to advise us on which part of Nairobi should be curved for the Kalenjin. I have said so many times that the problem with Nairobi these days is these guys from shags who come here for the first time after university. Please advise which region the people of buru buru or Dandora come from? It seems you have the data colated somewhere. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:after watching the video where he encourages tribalism (told kalenjins to go to nairobi and vote in their tribesmen just because they are tribes-mates - merit is never mentioned) and your stating that you like him on the basis of that video, it explains a lot about you. Tribe is a reality. What we labeled as tribe is not a sin but a nation of families. I see no crime in encouraging people to vote where they stay 80% of the time. And encouraging them to have a pie in the 50% of the GDP is no offense. Every leader should encourage that let your tribesmen be participants not joyriders and dancers. Indians have ruled Biashara street, Westlands and Parklands, Somalis have Eastleigh, Kikuyus have south of Tom Mboya, Chinese will soon have China Town, why should Kales not have their corner? If the head of families encourages to his followers, isn't that wisdom? Stop digging. This balkanisation is what brought up the 2007 post election violence where some land in the rift was meant for some people. Please stop digging. I'm wondering since murchr has created this simple thesis of the balkan states of Nairobi, exactly where will the tribe of the kalenjin be housed in Nairobi? What caused 2007 was hate, 41 against 1. Ruto is not telling people to hate each other no., he wants them to join the wealth club. Balkanize in a positive way You have yet to advise us on which part of Nairobi should be curved for the Kalenjin. I have said so many times that the problem with Nairobi these days is these guys from shags who come here for the first time after university. Please advise which region the people of buru buru or Dandora come from? It seems you have the data colated somewhere. When I told you we should build Konza so that we can go there and speak geek and write leet you refused. So wacha watu wa ushago wakuje, I also complained here nikawaambia warudi kwao, now do you see how the city has so much garbage. I think Ruto wants Kales to invest in Konza "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
100 must be the favourite number of machoziQuote:Deputy President William Ruto so far has spent an estimated Sh100 million hosting more than 12,000 delegates at his Sugoi home in Uasin Gishu to campaign for the Jubilee Party. Quote:Sources privy to entertainment deatils said each 'ordinary' delegate got Sh3,000-Sh5,000 "as bread and milk for their families.”
Delegation leaders — governors, senators, MPs, MCAs and prominent figures — merited more.
They get Sh50,000-Sh100,000, depending on their status. Quote:At a hotel in Eldoret, a Kisii MP from Kitutu went on a drinking spree and was heard shouting the run-up to next year's polls would be the harvest of a lifetime.
“There's no need to hurry back to Kisii since we have the money. We can spend part here and take the balance home. After all, the political harvest has just started," the MP said.
Another Kisii politician said the wads of bills are timely since "pockets are torn from carrying coins. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:100 must be the favourite number of machoziQuote:Deputy President William Ruto so far has spent an estimated Sh100 million hosting more than 12,000 delegates at his Sugoi home in Uasin Gishu to campaign for the Jubilee Party. Quote:Sources privy to entertainment deatils said each 'ordinary' delegate got Sh3,000-Sh5,000 "as bread and milk for their families.”
Delegation leaders — governors, senators, MPs, MCAs and prominent figures — merited more.
They get Sh50,000-Sh100,000, depending on their status. Quote:At a hotel in Eldoret, a Kisii MP from Kitutu went on a drinking spree and was heard shouting the run-up to next year's polls would be the harvest of a lifetime.
“There's no need to hurry back to Kisii since we have the money. We can spend part here and take the balance home. After all, the political harvest has just started," the MP said.
Another Kisii politician said the wads of bills are timely since "pockets are torn from carrying coins. At least @machozi knows he needs the numbers for 2017 and beyond otherwise ataona moto. He has realised he needs his own tyranny, bright chap in deed. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
I am not comfortable with these delegations and harambees. Reminds me of the Moi era where tax payers money was being dished around. #Moi_2.0  
Apostle William Samoei Ruto