wazua Sun, Sep 22, 2024

128 Pages«<4041424344>»
Exchange Bar: Results forecast
innovator
#821 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 2:45:43 PM

those interested in getting a few rounds shall be pleased to note that I will be at the exchange bar tonight with titans of industry, tomorrow we spill the beans as per normal procedure

What do you mean by getting a few rounds.

Anyway, Leta hizo vitu
#822 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 3:04:31 PM

innovator wrote:
those interested in getting a few rounds shall be pleased to note that I will be at the exchange bar tonight with titans of industry, tomorrow we spill the beans as per normal procedure

What do you mean by getting a few rounds.

Anyway, Leta hizo vitu

Ooh. I meant that I am inviting people to come accelerate the growth of my CBD choice bar.. Where ambiance is cool and the ladies exquisite

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#823 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 3:35:35 PM

Is Alex buying the rounds with his kickbacks?
#824 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 5:16:15 PM

Is Alex buying the rounds with his kickbacks?

Im telling you we run this city.. Come over to the exchange bar tonight and see how 30,000 is spent on drinks for six in under two hours!

Ericsson
#825 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 5:25:18 PM

Directions and name I come
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#826 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 6:06:10 PM

Ericsson wrote:

my name is known, direction is kimathi street, new stanley hotel.. ETA 12.35pm. gotta dash, off to the shooting range with the men.. happy new year

Boris Boyka
#827 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 8:44:25 PM

Ericsson wrote:

my name is known, direction is kimathi street, new stanley hotel.. ETA 12.35pm. gotta dash, off to the shooting range with the men.. happy new year

@Obiero Shame on you who taught you 'reading the clock and time' in class 4?
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#828 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 9:39:22 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Haha. Unakuja ama huji?? AM ofcourse. Jinga jangili wewe :)

Boris Boyka
#829 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 11:52:39 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Haha. Unakuja ama huji?? AM ofcourse. Jinga jangili wewe :)

Laughing out loudly too late siji. Niko Nax Vegaz.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Pesa Nane
#830 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 12:54:10 PM

beans obiero. spill em
n happy new year
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
enyands
#831 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 1:07:38 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
beans obiero. spill em
n happy new year

@obiero spill em out sir
#832 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 1:24:29 PM

enyands wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
beans obiero. spill em
n happy new year

@obiero spill em out sir

@pesanane @enyands glad we all made it into 2016.. hopefully the others of wazua society are also well.. now, results are perfect with coop expected to post highest rate of growth of 48%.. will list for all the other financials in a few

enyands
#833 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 7:31:54 PM

enyands wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
beans obiero. spill em
n happy new year

@obiero spill em out sir

@pesanane @enyands glad we all made it into 2016.. hopefully the others of wazua society are also well.. now, results are perfect with coop expected to post highest rate of growth of 48%.. will list for all the other financials in a few

Tell muriuki and his team to add ako ha tifident. Nimechoka na sumuni kila wakati. Let him make it be like equity or something .ka pop ama 2 pop per share will make me praise his name forever
Ericsson
#834 Posted : Saturday, January 02, 2016 9:43:38 AM

Co-op will post a pre-tax profit of ksh.16bn.This is according to the estimates issued early in 2015.
Dividends will be around 60-65 cents per share.
Reasons given will be "We have to retain alot of the earnings to ensure we are in a stable positions as far as statutory ratios are concerned."
#835 Posted : Saturday, January 02, 2016 12:17:40 PM

Let Coop retain the profits through bonus shares not reserves that can be wiped out in an instant?

Happy new year to @all!!!
enyands
#836 Posted : Saturday, January 02, 2016 12:35:33 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Co-op will post a pre-tax profit of ksh.16bn.This is according to the estimates issued early in 2015.
Dividends will be around 60-65 cents per share.
Reasons given will be "We have to retain alot of the earnings to ensure we are in a stable positions as far as statutory ratios are concerned."

Hii mwaka ni mbaya sana . I thought I proclaimed my stand that shillingi will clock in . Isorait. Siwezi pishana na ndovu kwa choo.Sad
#837 Posted : Saturday, January 02, 2016 6:01:26 PM

Q4 PBT in KES 'B
KCB 25.9
EQTY 24.2
COOP 16.1
BBK 12.4
SCBK 12.1
DTB 9.1
NIC 6.7
CFC 6.1
NBK 4.3
HFCK 1.5

Ericsson
#838 Posted : Saturday, January 02, 2016 11:13:31 PM

@Othelo
Co-op has the third largest number of issued shares at the NSE after Safaricom and Barclays.
Issue of additional shares through bonus not a wise idea;Gideon should look at ways of issuing higher dividends and do a delicate balance in terms of dividend payout and retained earnings.
Let them hire a suave Finance Director who can be able to project that;this will also push up the share price which has stagnated for long.
The banks also needs to become aggressive;2016 I see Co-op giving a very dismal performance.
enyands
#839 Posted : Sunday, January 03, 2016 5:19:48 AM

Ericsson wrote:
@Othelo
Co-op has the third largest number of issued shares at the NSE after Safaricom and Barclays.
Issue of additional shares through bonus not a wise idea;Gideon should look at ways of issuing higher dividends and do a delicate balance in terms of dividend payout and retained earnings.
Let them hire a suave Finance Director who can be able to project that;this will also push up the share price which has stagnated for long.
The banks also needs to become aggressive;2016 I see Co-op giving a very dismal performance.

Thank you at least I see someone im sharing a vision with. This share has stuck hapo kwa below 22 and never rallied.now I know the reason that I have been ignoring. The fact that they are the third largest floated on the Nse -this share will never rally anytime soon. If it had to, then it would have immidiately after the McKinsey clean up. Otherwise ni ndoto.i welcome dividend basi
#840 Posted : Sunday, January 03, 2016 7:53:23 AM

enyands wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
@Othelo

Thank you at least I see someone im sharing a vision with. This share has stuck hapo kwa below 22 and never rallied.now I know the reason that I have been ignoring. The fact that they are the third largest floated on the Nse -this share will never rally anytime soon. If it had to, then it would have immidiately after the McKinsey clean up. Otherwise ni ndoto.i welcome dividend basi

The same thing was said about safaricom