wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

Shame on Ruth Odinga & All Kenyan Politicians
ForSport2
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 8:50:59 PM

Reminded me of this:
"Three professors from KU, JKUAT & UON were invited to board a plane. 5 minutes later, they were gleefully informed that the plane was designed by their own students. The two professors from UON & KU quickly got off the plane screaming “God save us!!” But the prof from JKUAT remained calm & relaxed.The organizers then asked him ; prof why are you so calm. He replied “If my students made this plane, I know the engine itself won’t even start!"
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 8:56:54 PM

These same people commenting/complaining here would rather watch the Barclay's Premier league instead of KPL, wear clothing made by some unknown Chinese while leaving Fundi Okoth in Kenyatta market to with no job. So let the lady be, she is a reflection of us anyway.
kiash
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 9:05:29 PM

These same people commenting/complaining here would rather watch the Barclay's Premier league instead of KPL, wear clothing made by some unknown Chinese while leaving Fundi Okoth in Kenyatta market to with no job. So let the lady be, she is a reflection of us anyway.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Exactly, but even the wazuans who have money ,they would rather go to AgaKhan hospital than Kenyatta. But on the other side, she is a deputy governor and not a normal wazuan and she should lead from the front. But its a failed county in a failed state.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 9:23:51 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
Kenyan politicians ni bure kabisa.....how can you fight to devolve health then fly to United Kingdom to treat a broken toe???? Not even Cancer!

Does it mean, the county government you head is so bankrupt on ideas (not cash) to improve orthopedic services?

It reminds me of one Beth and Peter who were heading the health ministry but went abroad for treatment. Anyway, I felt for the two, cancer having being a kinda 'relatively' new disease amongst the rich and a ki-ghost killer amongst the poor. Felt for them but did not excuse them.

Imagine James Mwangi opening a fixed account at Barclays or Bob Collymore having an airtel line and as the only line...

Or even cooking food in your house then going out to eat at a hotel!!!!

The logic behind this post is suspect.

I am reminded of a claim that went like "Oh, lets vote for Mr. (insert fav politician here) because he is stinking rich already and so will have little inclination to corruption when he is in power."

And there we go, the thread has now lost direction

Touchy touchy aren't we? The thread is on course for the shame is on 'all Kenyan politicians'.

Just follow the bandwagon @Anti_B. Even if its premised on falsehood and leads to 'hell'.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 29, 2015 10:23:49 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
Kenyan politicians ni bure kabisa.....how can you fight to devolve health then fly to United Kingdom to treat a broken toe???? Not even Cancer!

Does it mean, the county government you head is so bankrupt on ideas (not cash) to improve orthopedic services?

It reminds me of one Beth and Peter who were heading the health ministry but went abroad for treatment. Anyway, I felt for the two, cancer having being a kinda 'relatively' new disease amongst the rich and a ki-ghost killer amongst the poor. Felt for them but did not excuse them.

Imagine James Mwangi opening a fixed account at Barclays or Bob Collymore having an airtel line and as the only line...

I am reminded of a claim that went like "Oh, lets vote for Mr. (insert fav politician here) because he is stinking rich already and so will have little inclination to corruption when he is in power."

Hii tabia ya kuongea ukweli kila mara utaacha.....
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 5:27:29 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Come on, how she spends HER MONEY on HER treatment is HER own business. Lets stop the hypocrisy and naivety of thinking that an elected leader has to subject themselves the life of an ordinary mwananchi. Yes there are exceptions to this rule but more often than not the human race is wired to self preservation and individual autonomy. So long as she used HER own money what exactly is the problem.

Fyatu
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 5:31:16 PM

Sigh...vote of no confidence for "russia"
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Anti_Burglar
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 30, 2015 7:22:58 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

Hii tabia ya kuongea ukweli kila mara utaacha.....

I will go cold turkey like Alma. Nitawacha kabisa! Sitaki ulcers.