Market
Wanted
Iron sheets/ Mabati
Hi Wazua Citizenry, I am looking for 2nd hand mabati, at a reasonable price, any referrals would be greatly appreciated.
TSi wrote:Hi Wazua Citizenry, I am looking for 2nd hand mabati, at a reasonable price, any referrals would be greatly appreciated. Go to Gikomba hii ya jogoo road where they sell drums,there shops there selling ex factory bei poa.
Thanks Taurrus nitaenda in the meantime would you know how much the cheapest 3m mabati will cost me?
TSi wrote:Thanks Taurrus nitaenda in the meantime would you know how much the cheapest 3m mabati will cost me? Depends on your bargaining power and how many you buy.
Taurrus wrote:TSi wrote:Thanks Taurrus nitaenda in the meantime would you know how much the cheapest 3m mabati will cost me? Depends on your bargaining power and how many you buy. I got a quote of 350ksh for one mabati, the issue is that these ones are not galvanized so they cannot be used to roof coz they will rust. Is that a fair price ama I bargain further?
TSi wrote:Taurrus wrote:TSi wrote:Thanks Taurrus nitaenda in the meantime would you know how much the cheapest 3m mabati will cost me? Depends on your bargaining power and how many you buy. I got a quote of 350ksh for one mabati, the issue is that these ones are not galvanized so they cannot be used to roof coz they will rust. Is that a fair price ama I bargain further? Bargain further. In Dec I bought the Tembo ones at less than that. But you will have to get dirty and go down to Kawangware.
washiku wrote:TSi wrote:Taurrus wrote:TSi wrote:Thanks Taurrus nitaenda in the meantime would you know how much the cheapest 3m mabati will cost me? Depends on your bargaining power and how many you buy. I got a quote of 350ksh for one mabati, the issue is that these ones are not galvanized so they cannot be used to roof coz they will rust. Is that a fair price ama I bargain further? Bargain further. In Dec I bought the Tembo ones at less than that. But you will have to get dirty and go down to Kawangware. @Washiku Where exactly in Ungwaro?
TSi wrote:washiku wrote:TSi wrote:Taurrus wrote:TSi wrote:Thanks Taurrus nitaenda in the meantime would you know how much the cheapest 3m mabati will cost me? Depends on your bargaining power and how many you buy. I got a quote of 350ksh for one mabati, the issue is that these ones are not galvanized so they cannot be used to roof coz they will rust. Is that a fair price ama I bargain further? Bargain further. In Dec I bought the Tembo ones at less than that. But you will have to get dirty and go down to Kawangware. @Washiku Where exactly in Ungwaro? Washiku, please guide me. Which side of Kawangware can I get theses things cheaper? Niside ya 46 au hii ha 102?
Market
Wanted
Iron sheets/ Mabati