wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

5 Pages«<2345>
Useless Kenyan media promoting Steve Mbogo, Con Man Extraordinaire
#61 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:46:08 AM

“I pronounce Grand Prix the way I do because that’s my style of saying it,” he told the presenter. “That is the way myself and colleagues in the rich list pronounce the event.

Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
http://nairobinews.natio...-i-call-f1-grand-pricks/
#62 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:31:55 PM

[quote=Lolest!]
“I pronounce Grand Prix the way I do because that’s my style of saying it,” he told the presenter. “That is the way myself and colleagues in the rich list pronounce the event.

Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
http://nairobinews.natio...i-call-f1-grand-pricks/[/quote]

lanes!!
#63 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:41:08 PM

"That is the way myself and colleagues"

what is his level of education?. Which known colleges did he attend? Not that i am a hater, but that sentence alone.......It pricks.
Fyatu
#64 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:49:59 PM

what is his level of education?. Which known colleges did he attend? Not that i am a hater, but that sentence alone.......It pricks.

he is quoted saying "Staging the event is worth Sh250 million dollars"
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#65 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 5:58:31 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Okay. God is unfair. See whom he gives loads of cash yet he has denied @impunity, even a simple welding machine despite his multiple ndigiris.
streetwise
#66 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:22:59 PM

He must be related to nys. Ati international business. Woooooiiii
sitaki.kujulikana
#67 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:33:11 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Okay. God is unfair. See whom he gives loads of cash yet he has denied @impunity, even a simple welding machine despite his multiple ndigiris.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly he was so frustrated he even tried going into the ugali making machine, may the gods of his forefathers take pity on him and give him a few coins for staging comments on wazua
marex
#68 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 8:03:33 PM

That guy is a fraud...kumbe his catchy profile was copied from that of a Riara University professor?

https://mpasho.co.ke/bur...-fraud-he-is-evidence/2/
The way I am
#69 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 10:42:15 PM

[quote=marex] That guy is a fraud...kumbe his catchy profile was copied from that of a Riara University professor?

https://mpasho.co.ke/bur...fraud-he-is-evidence/2/[/quote]
long time marex. thought you retired from wazua? Karibu.
streetwise
#70 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 5:13:18 PM

This media guys. Why do I buy a newspaper every day to read/listen to liiiieeeessss !!!!!????
Ash Ock
#71 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 7:01:42 PM

The guy has started his own version of Shark Tank:

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#72 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 10:39:26 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly he was so frustrated he even tried going into the ugali making machine, may the gods of his forefathers take pity on him and give him a few coins for staging comments on wazua

What is being being discussed here?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#73 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 11:16:07 AM

http://nairobinews.natio...r-local-airline-claims/

A local airline has vowed to sue self-proclaimed East Africa’s youngest billionaire Steve Mbogo for claiming that he is part of its board.

Fly 540 Chief Executive and owner Don Smith told Nairobi News that he surprised by Mr Mbogo’s claims that he was a non-executive chair of Fly 540 in an interview with Citizen TV on Monday.

“He has nothing to do with 540 nor has he ever and this really pisses me off and we are in the process of suing him for passing off,” Mr Smith told Nairobi News in an email copied to his lawyers.

Mr Smith said he has never met the self-proclaimed billionaire. “We have never heard of him until he posted his claims on the web site,” he said.
#74 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 2:37:13 PM

http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/steve-mbogo-is-an-impostor-local-airline-claims/

A local airline has vowed to sue self-proclaimed East Africa’s youngest billionaire Steve Mbogo for claiming that he is part of its board.

Fly 540 Chief Executive and owner Don Smith told Nairobi News that he surprised by Mr Mbogo’s claims that he was a non-executive chair of Fly 540 in an interview with Citizen TV on Monday.

“He has nothing to do with 540 nor has he ever and this really pisses me off and we are in the process of suing him for passing off,” Mr Smith told Nairobi News in an email copied to his lawyers.

Mr Smith said he has never met the self-proclaimed billionaire. “We have never heard of him until he posted his claims on the web site,” he said.

#75 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 4:45:47 PM

These institutions should rush to court and sue this idiot before they lose clients. I really pity Faulu coz they might get really hurt given the sensitiveness of the Kenyan depositor.
#76 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 5:09:56 PM

Actually they should also sue the media companies for continously running this con job as a true story in their shows.

Citizen and now today even JKL of all people wants to give this fellow a hearing.

The lawyers who don't take bribes, is their a case to sue the media companies?

streetwise
#77 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 5:45:39 PM

Seriously this can happen in the open, this guy should be in jail at this moment.
#78 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 5:51:44 PM

Actually they should also sue the media companies for continously running this con job as a true story in their shows.

Citizen and now today even JKL of all people wants to give this fellow a hearing.

Yes...kwanza citizen should now stop pushing this fellows agenda.
Anti_Burglar
#79 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:15:06 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

What is being being discussed here?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Impunity, hiyo ugali machine you just have to make it if you want peace. Even I will remind you about it when need arises.
Mike Ock
#80 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2015 12:30:32 AM

Yes...kwanza citizen should now stop pushing this fellows agenda.

Most journos are paid less than 100k. Easy for a guy who has gotten some illegal 100 million somewhere to drop 10k here and there for a sanitation job. The ones I'm disappointed in are the TV anchors like Koinange, Julie and Madowo who are paid so handsomely yet are still being compromised to give these kerakas airtime.