Useless Kenyan media promoting Steve Mbogo, Con Man Extraordinaire
[quote=Lolest!] Quote:“I pronounce Grand Prix the way I do because that’s my style of saying it,” he told the presenter. “That is the way myself and colleagues in the rich list pronounce the event. http://nairobinews.natio...i-call-f1-grand-pricks/[/quote] lanes!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
"That is the way myself and colleagues" what is his level of education?. Which known colleges did he attend? Not that i am a hater, but that sentence alone.......It pricks. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Njung'e wrote:"That is the way myself and colleagues"
what is his level of education?. Which known colleges did he attend? Not that i am a hater, but that sentence alone.......It pricks. he is quoted saying "Staging the event is worth Sh250 million dollars"Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu wrote:Njung'e wrote:"That is the way myself and colleagues"
what is his level of education?. Which known colleges did he attend? Not that i am a hater, but that sentence alone.......It pricks. he is quoted saying "Staging the event is worth Sh250 million dollars" .Okay. God is unfair. See whom he gives loads of cash yet he has denied @impunity, even a simple welding machine despite his multiple ndigiris. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
He must be related to nys. Ati international business. Woooooiiii
Njung'e wrote:Fyatu wrote:Njung'e wrote:"That is the way myself and colleagues"
what is his level of education?. Which known colleges did he attend? Not that i am a hater, but that sentence alone.......It pricks. he is quoted saying "Staging the event is worth Sh250 million dollars" .Okay. God is unfair. See whom he gives loads of cash yet he has denied @impunity, even a simple welding machine despite his multiple ndigiris. he was so frustrated he even tried going into the ugali making machine, may the gods of his forefathers take pity on him and give him a few coins for staging comments on wazua
That guy is a fraud...kumbe his catchy profile was copied from that of a Riara University professor? https://mpasho.co.ke/bur...-fraud-he-is-evidence/2/The way I am
[quote=marex] That guy is a fraud...kumbe his catchy profile was copied from that of a Riara University professor? https://mpasho.co.ke/bur...fraud-he-is-evidence/2/[/quote] long time marex. thought you retired from wazua? Karibu.
This media guys. Why do I buy a newspaper every day to read/listen to liiiieeeessss !!!!!????
Rank: Member Joined: 8/27/2010 Posts: 495 Location: Nairobi
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Njung'e wrote:Fyatu wrote:Njung'e wrote:"That is the way myself and colleagues"
what is his level of education?. Which known colleges did he attend? Not that i am a hater, but that sentence alone.......It pricks. he is quoted saying "Staging the event is worth Sh250 million dollars" .Okay. God is unfair. See whom he gives loads of cash yet he has denied @impunity, even a simple welding machine despite his multiple ndigiris. he was so frustrated he even tried going into the ugali making machine, may the gods of his forefathers take pity on him and give him a few coins for staging comments on wazua What is being being discussed here? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
http://nairobinews.natio...r-local-airline-claims/
Quote:A local airline has vowed to sue self-proclaimed East Africa’s youngest billionaire Steve Mbogo for claiming that he is part of its board.
Fly 540 Chief Executive and owner Don Smith told Nairobi News that he surprised by Mr Mbogo’s claims that he was a non-executive chair of Fly 540 in an interview with Citizen TV on Monday.
“He has nothing to do with 540 nor has he ever and this really pisses me off and we are in the process of suing him for passing off,” Mr Smith told Nairobi News in an email copied to his lawyers.
Mr Smith said he has never met the self-proclaimed billionaire. “We have never heard of him until he posted his claims on the web site,” he said.
hardwood wrote:http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/steve-mbogo-is-an-impostor-local-airline-claims/ Quote:A local airline has vowed to sue self-proclaimed East Africa’s youngest billionaire Steve Mbogo for claiming that he is part of its board.
Fly 540 Chief Executive and owner Don Smith told Nairobi News that he surprised by Mr Mbogo’s claims that he was a non-executive chair of Fly 540 in an interview with Citizen TV on Monday.
“He has nothing to do with 540 nor has he ever and this really pisses me off and we are in the process of suing him for passing off,” Mr Smith told Nairobi News in an email copied to his lawyers.
Mr Smith said he has never met the self-proclaimed billionaire. “We have never heard of him until he posted his claims on the web site,” he said.
These institutions should rush to court and sue this idiot before they lose clients. I really pity Faulu coz they might get really hurt given the sensitiveness of the Kenyan depositor. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Actually they should also sue the media companies for continously running this con job as a true story in their shows. Citizen and now today even JKL of all people wants to give this fellow a hearing. The lawyers who don't take bribes, is their a case to sue the media companies? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Seriously this can happen in the open, this guy should be in jail at this moment.
alma1 wrote:Actually they should also sue the media companies for continously running this con job as a true story in their shows.
Citizen and now today even JKL of all people wants to give this fellow a hearing.
The lawyers who don't take bribes, is their a case to sue the media companies? Yes...kwanza citizen should now stop pushing this fellows agenda. possunt quia posse videntur
Impunity, hiyo ugali machine you just have to make it if you want peace. Even I will remind you about it when need arises.
maka wrote:alma1 wrote:Actually they should also sue the media companies for continously running this con job as a true story in their shows.
Citizen and now today even JKL of all people wants to give this fellow a hearing.
The lawyers who don't take bribes, is their a case to sue the media companies? Yes...kwanza citizen should now stop pushing this fellows agenda. Most journos are paid less than 100k. Easy for a guy who has gotten some illegal 100 million somewhere to drop 10k here and there for a sanitation job. The ones I'm disappointed in are the TV anchors like Koinange, Julie and Madowo who are paid so handsomely yet are still being compromised to give these kerakas airtime.
Useless Kenyan media promoting Steve Mbogo, Con Man Extraordinaire