wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

5 Pages<12345>
Useless Kenyan media promoting Steve Mbogo, Con Man Extraordinaire
streetwise
#41 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 5:23:33 PM

And sleeps for only two hours in a 24 hour day.

Any doctors in the house, please help here !!!1
Mike Ock
#42 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2015 9:12:47 AM

This is the ghost of Mike Sonko coming to haunt us. We gave that petty con man a safe haven in parliament, now Mbogo, Ringtone Apoko, Paul Kobia, Jared Otieno and many other padlock dealers are seeking the same safety from their crimes. Expect "Mbogo Rescue Team" soon. Na usishangae akipata kura, the common mwananchi can vote him in if he buys enough of them. All this crap is our own doing as a country.
D32
#43 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 2:44:37 PM

quicksand wrote:
sheri wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

"Grand Pricks"

It's like I'm watching Benny Hill all over again....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ok the guy has been made mad. itsorait.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sasa hi ni prosperity politics

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Honestly this guy is fake as they come. Does he even believe what he is saying. Basi wacha tungoje formula 1 Mbogo amesema.

CEO of Formula 1 Mr Bernard Charles Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ooh my ....there is no shortage of idiots in this country.

Laughing out loudly Like a script from Hapa Kule Laughing out loudly This will fit right in an episode of that show.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#44 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 4:12:39 PM

quicksand wrote:
sheri wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

"Grand Pricks"

It's like I'm watching Benny Hill all over again....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ok the guy has been made mad. itsorait.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sasa hi ni prosperity politics

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Honestly this guy is fake as they come. Does he even believe what he is saying. Basi wacha tungoje formula 1 Mbogo amesema.

CEO of Formula 1 Mr Bernard Charles Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ooh my ....there is no shortage of idiots in this country.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Dunia ina mambo kweli!!. I think it should be written somewhere. If God gives you money and not much of a brain,you refund him.
#45 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 4:18:30 PM

I remember a one Livondo.... wakenya get jazzed by razzmatazz... the truth is the really wealthy people have a very respectful attitude towards money - you know why? money does not stay where it's mistreated!!
sitaki.kujulikana
#46 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 11:38:31 PM

I remember a one Livondo.... wakenya get jazzed by razzmatazz... the truth is the really wealthy people have a very respectful attitude towards money - you know why? money does not stay where it's mistreated!!

Laughing out loudly how does one mistreat money
#47 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2015 6:03:02 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly guess!
#48 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2015 11:33:45 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Kuweka kwa socks,kuficha kwa bra,kuficha chini ya kiti ya gari(for those marriedsmile smile smile ) etc
#49 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2015 12:02:10 PM

quicksand wrote:
sheri wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

"Grand Pricks"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Dunia ina mambo kweli!!. I think it should be written somewhere. If God gives you money and not much of a brain,you refund him.

#50 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2015 12:06:31 PM

Lolest Lolest Lolest Lolest
#51 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2015 3:22:25 PM

quicksand wrote:

Hata wewe kumbe ni bure kabisa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Hapo huyo Mbogo wa Grand Pricks was right. Bernard Charles "Bernie" Ecclestone.
#52 Posted : Saturday, December 12, 2015 6:49:48 PM

quicksand wrote:
sheri wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

"Grand Pricks"

This guy has got massive balls.

I bet 99% of Wazua plugs want to be him and 101% of Wazua sockets want to be with him.
#53 Posted : Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:09:51 PM

quicksand wrote:

Hata wewe kumbe ni bure kabisa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Hapo huyo Mbogo wa Grand Pricks was right. Bernard Charles "Bernie" Ecclestone.

I thought the joke was that 'Bernie' is beyond Mbogo's reach, or he had pronounced the name wrong...
#54 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2015 11:21:17 AM

quicksand wrote:

I thought the joke was that 'Bernie' is beyond Mbogo's reach, or he had pronounced the name wrong...

He is right smile I didn't know the Formula 1 boss is also called Bernard Charles.
Full marks there for @Jus Blazin for diligence...
hamburglar
#55 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 12:29:13 PM

quicksand wrote:
sheri wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

"Grand Pricks"

I bet 99% of Wazua plugs want to be him and 101% of Wazua sockets want to be with him.

Aiiiii. Hell no. I don't want to be him or anything close to him. I am very very fine the way i am. This guy is a thief, why would anybody want to be a thief? The only people that would want to be him are the grand pricks. Pun intended.
hamburglar
#56 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 12:31:19 PM

quicksand wrote:
sheri wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

"Grand Pricks"

Aiiiii. Hell no. I don't want to be him or anything close to him. I am very very fine the way i am. This guy is a thief, why would anybody want to be a thief? The only people that would want to be him are the grand pricks. Pun intended.
#57 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 12:45:12 PM

Lol... he is ballsy no doubt but the guy is also a thief!! anyone with access to a small but ubiquitous textfield provided by a popular palo alto company can know this for himself/herself...
#58 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 7:43:49 PM

http://citizentv.co.ke/e...tionable-wealth-108764/
Where does he really get his money?

“The business that makes a lot of money is commodities, petroleum products, from 3 to 4 million liters, barrels all over the world.” He said.

“Russian Mazout, supplying Swaziland and Nigeria, We have markets everywhere, even Kenya. We have very many clients and very many suppliers,” he added.

“We get petroleum and its products from Russia, Nigeria, Sudan, Iran and Arabic countries.”
“I learnt the Warren Buffet style in business; You invest in more than 10,000 ideas but you have shares in the business.”

“Another thing is that most of my companies are international. This is because their structures and systems are more favorable. We need to change the by-laws in Kenya. Markets in Kenya are not favorable,” Mbogo said.

“A human being is a product of his thought and what you think, you become,” says Mbogo.

“In life, everything I’ve wanted I’ve gotten, and everything I want I will get simply because I synchronize my thinking with my goals and ambitions.”

Relationships

Mbogo is single. He is looking for a genuine lady out there.

He is vying for presidency in 2017 and his running mate is Babu Owino
#59 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 8:58:52 PM

http://citizentv.co.ke/entertainment/mcm-steve-mbogo-says-cannot-reveal-source-of-questionable-wealth-108764/
Where does he really get his money?

“The business that makes a lot of money is commodities, petroleum products, from 3 to 4 million liters, barrels all over the world.” He said.

“Russian Mazout, supplying Swaziland and Nigeria, We have markets everywhere, even Kenya. We have very many clients and very many suppliers,” he added.

“We get petroleum and its products from Russia, Nigeria, Sudan, Iran and Arabic countries.”
“I learnt the Warren Buffet style in business; You invest in more than 10,000 ideas but you have shares in the business.”

“Another thing is that most of my companies are international. This is because their structures and systems are more favorable. We need to change the by-laws in Kenya. Markets in Kenya are not favorable,” Mbogo said.

“A human being is a product of his thought and what you think, you become,” says Mbogo.

“In life, everything I’ve wanted I’ve gotten, and everything I want I will get simply because I synchronize my thinking with my goals and ambitions.”

Relationships

Mbogo is single. He is looking for a genuine lady out there.

He is vying for presidency in 2017 and his running mate is Babu Owino

He doesn't seem to be sure!
streetwise
#60 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2015 9:55:29 AM