wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

19 Pages«<16171819>
Of Kusema na Kutender and Economy Melt Down
#171 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:36:44 PM

keraka wrote:
By the way who is this politician who acquired this beach Hotel in North Coast Serena Beach.The Hotel was formerly called Dolphin and had been closed down for some years now and is as of now undergoing renovation for grand opening.For those who know the place well,the hotel lies on tens of acres of land between Flamingo(Owned by an Ethiopian Family) and Mombasa Continental Resort(Owned by the Ndegwa Family). That investor must have won a big tender considering the land on which that Hotel sits alone runs to several billions.KUSEMA NA KUTENDER> May be it should be called Westcoast.

Rumuor has it that its machozi
#172 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:52:33 PM

keraka wrote:
By the way who is this politician who acquired this beach Hotel in North Coast Serena Beach.The Hotel was formerly called Dolphin and had been closed down for some years now and is as of now undergoing renovation for grand opening.For those who know the place well,the hotel lies on tens of acres of land between Flamingo(Owned by an Ethiopian Family) and Mombasa Continental Resort(Owned by the Ndegwa Family). That investor must have won a big tender considering the land on which that Hotel sits alone runs to several billions.KUSEMA NA KUTENDER> May be it should be called Westcoast.

Sonko
#173 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 10:18:41 PM

Baba amebebwa juu juu hapo na EACC juu ya kuropokwa!
#174 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 10:48:16 PM

kiash wrote:

Parking Eastlands

The subaru and prado have similar number plates, duplicate nos which is a major criminal offence.
#175 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 10:55:30 PM

mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Magufuli-sweeps/-/1950946/2989982/-/format/xhtml/-/9xcpu1/-/index.html

But Uhuru was doing the same thing ages ago.

What went wrong?

The Star newspaper has "stolen" my comment and transformed it into an article without acknowledging me.

http://www.the-star.co.k...ency-cleaning-streetsSad
#176 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 11:16:46 PM

keraka
#177 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2015 9:29:55 AM

keraka wrote:

Sonko

That Hotel has been acquired by Machozi.I have personally seen him there twice.So comes the question "why would garment want to waste our time with recording statements on who you think did what while a lifestyle audit of these dudes is enough evidence"
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
sheri
#178 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2015 10:24:36 AM

@ Washiku Hii nini? LOOOOOOOOOOOOL Hapa hiyo ni PR
Matoe
#179 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2015 7:21:47 PM

mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Magufuli-sweeps/-/1950946/2989982/-/format/xhtml/-/9xcpu1/-/index.html

But Uhuru was doing the same thing ages ago.

What went wrong?

The Star newspaper has "stolen" my comment and transformed it into an article without acknowledging me.

http://www.the-star.co.k...ency-cleaning-streetsSad

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

NO clean up took place, all I can see is a group of vip's posing for a group photo. Kwani, they cleaned even the brooms?
#180 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2016 11:11:28 AM

19 Pages«<16171819>